Precision Garage Door of Spokane

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Coeur d Alene

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

05/30/2018

Coeur d Alene, ID

Review:

I was completely satisfied with the service and advice that I received today. I will certainly call again for future maintenance and repairs. Regards Mary

Mary Steele


Response:

Mary Steele, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2018

Coeur d Alene, ID

Review:

Service was excellent, friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Precision to my friends.

Karen Labher


Response:

Karen Labher, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2018

Coeur d Alene, ID

Review:

Fast, efficient, knowledgeable, and professional technician.

Gene Malvino


Response:

Gene Malvino, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/08/2018

Coeur d Alene, ID

Review:

i am very happy with your company. especially with Riley. he was very nice. he explained all the options for me and made sure i was happy before he left. he tweaked on my door tracks and straightened out the old door and explained the hows and whys. he was very knowledgeable and his experience shows. if i were putting in a business, i can guarantee i would have tried to hire him away from you. lucky i am semi retired!! i will be calling you for all my door needs. thanks again yours etc.

Daniel Dearmond


Response:

Daniel Dearmond, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2017

Coeur d Alene, ID

Review:

My garage door was extremely noisy when opening and closing. The serviceman was able to tighten bolts, lubricate and installed new weatherstripping. And now it’s nice and quiet. Thank you Precision Doors, Job well done!

Sandra Stiles


Response:

Sandra Stiles, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/14/2017

Coeur d Alene, ID

Review:

Your technician Cody was awesome. This is the second time we have used Precision. They were on time, fast, and very professional. Thanks Cody!!

Sheryl Lackey


Response:

Sheryl Lackey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/09/2017

Coeur d Alene, ID

Review:

The technician was informative, efficient, and friendly. He did good work and took time to clean up the area after completing the repairs.

Erma Toussiant


Response:

Erma Toussiant, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/20/2016

Coeur d Alene, ID

Review:

Thanks for fitting me in for a same day appointment when my door would not close. Cody, your technician, even was able to show up early! When he couldn't make a repair, he took it upon himself to replace the opener under warranty. Great job!!!!

Bob Bossi


Response:

Bob Bossi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/13/2016

Coeur d Alene, ID

Review:

Everyone I dealt with was very professional and accommodating. Riley, the installer, explained everything about the new door. He even helped put things back in the garage we had to move for his bracket installation. Very satisfied with Precision and would recommend them.

Diane Frew


Response:

Diane Frew, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2016

Coeur d Alene, ID

Review:

Excellent service. Would recommend.

Francois Blachere


Response:

Francois Blachere, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

12/11/2015

Coeur d Alene, ID

Review:

This is the 2nd time I've used Precision Door Service. This time my garage door opener motor stopped working. They responded quickly, were on time, thorough, and professional. Highly recommend!

Sandy Daniel


Response:

Sandy Daniel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/19/2015

Coeur d Alene, ID

Review:

Cody was very cordial and professional. He displayed a volume of knowledge about the garage door and opener. He repaired my opener under warranty and it seems to operate perfectly now. I am very pleased. Thanks

John Crews


Response:

John Crews, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cody and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/08/2015

Coeur d Alene, ID

Review:

Same day and excellent service. Did not need repair but took away fear of future problems. Very Happy!

Gene Flamand


Response:

Gene Flamand, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Spokane Locations:
Coeur D'Alene (208) 714-4978 31 Reviews
Spokane and Surrounding Area (509) 572-9030 131 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Spokane

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kevin Spratt

Precision Door Service of Spokane

411 N Eastern Rd Unit A
Spokane WA, 99212
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts