Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Granite City

Average Rating: 4.56


Garage Door Repair

08/16/2019

Granite City, IL

Review:

Fast friendly service by Sean, he figured out the problem quickly and I was very happy with how friendly he was. I needed new sensors and he replaced the ones that were there. Everything works great. Thxs

Elizabeth Weis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2019

Granite City, IL

Review:

Garage door repair, called in the morning, you came out in the afternoon and fixed the door, even though it's not a new door it operates like one. The technician Chris was awesome, gave me some tips on how to fix the framework on my garage. Would definitely recommend Precision to my friends and family

Mike Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2019

Granite City, IL

Review:

I our serviceman, Joel, was outstanding. He was prompt, polite, very knowledgeable, and a very nice young man. He explained the problems, and took care of them all. We will definitely call when we need any additional service or a new door!

David Dombek

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2019

Granite City, IL

Review:

I’ll NEVER use y’all again- you have literally just ripped me off and the worst part is you KNOW you did and y’all don’t care. I’ll be contacting the BBB — and any other reviews that I can. PITIFUL!

Deb Surdyke


Response:

Deb – Thanks for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we may have missed our mark. We appreciate your patience and flexibility in allowing us to return. We trust that the resolution has been to your satisfaction. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team


Comment:

It ABSOLUTELY has!! Thanks to Mike Davis (Manager) and Joel Rife (technician) - y’all are the BEST- and please accept my apology for my first review- because i was told no one would be coming back out without charging me. Mike and Joel DEF went above and beyond what the first tech and supervisor refused to do- which was fix what they didn’t the first time. THANK YALL VERY MUCH!!!

Deb Surdyke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/06/2019

Granite City, IL

Review:

Jeff did an awesome job! Was quick and polite. Love my new door Thanks Precision

Steve Suddeth

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2018

Granite City, IL

Review:

Adam Pellegrine was outstanding. Explained the work in detail, gave me three options and I chose the one that fit my budget. Adam was very efficient and the work was completed in less than an hour. Highly recommend this company.

Greg Garland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/14/2018

Granite City, IL

Review:

Justin and Codie were on time, courteous, skillful, efficient and QUICK. They replaced my old garage door opener with a new one and installed new springs. I love the new opener. It's so quiet! When I had an issue with my door (NOT the new opener) a week later, they returned and immediately remedied the situation....AT NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE! I seldom leave reviews or take on-line surveys, but feel I must extend kudos to these GREAT technicians! Marge R

Marge Robbins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/07/2018

Granite City, IL

Review:

Fast service! Great Job! Thanks for my new garage door installation!

Jason Wakeford


Response:

Jason Wakeford, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/17/2017

Granite City, IL

Review:

Gave me information that I needed for future door repairs. Also fixed problem quickly. Jamey Abercrombie was my repair man.

David Douglas


Response:

David Douglas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 57863 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

St. Louis Locations:
Franklin County (877) 301-7474 17 Reviews
Jefferson County (877) 301-7474 46 Reviews
Metro East and Surrounding Area (877) 301-7474 57 Reviews
Saint Charles County (877) 301-7474 144 Reviews
Saint Louis City (877) 301-7474 151 Reviews
Saint Louis County (877) 301-7474 200 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Ewing, Sean Patty, and Clark Wolfsberger

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

938 St. Louis Ave
St. Louis MO, 63088
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities