COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

O Fallon

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2019

O Fallon, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision does a great job - from the intake call to the service technician - a truly great company. They answered the phone on late Saturday afternoon and had someone out the next day to make the repairs. I highly recommend this company.

David Ybarra

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/19/2018

O Fallon, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, professional and polite. From time Joel started to finish was 32 minutes. Excellent work.

Bobby Williams

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2018

O Fallon, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast and friendly. The technician was knowledgeable and professional. Great service at a reasonable price. Highly recommend!

Carla Reid

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2018

O Fallon, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joel was a very polite young man who answered my questions regarding the cause of the problem and the solution. He called to ask to arrive early since he was ahead of schedule. I appreciate that courtesy. He did a complete assessment of the condition of both garage doors and oiled all working parts for maintenance. He cleaned up his work area leaving no debris behind.

Teresa Schmidt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2018

O Fallon, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very knowledgeable. He analyzed the problems and worked out a solution very quickly. His was work was very complete and very clean. He knew his job very well.

Ronald Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2018

O Fallon, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and very helpful with scheduling same day service. Cars were stuck in garage and we needed to get the door repaired. Joel was very good with his response and service. Do not hesitate to call!

Bob Kaufman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2018

O Fallon, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Really professional and personable repair man....oh, and quick. Thanks

Libby Quinlan


Response:

Libby Quinlan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/15/2018

O Fallon, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Overhead Garage responded quickly, gave us an assessment, and performed the service with great workmanship. They were very informative giving us options and what to expect. We recently called them for another garage door issue and scheduled an appointment. They were very good when we cancelled a couple of hours before the maintenance guy was to show up as we fixed our issue. I'd call them again! And I've recommended them several times and people provided feedback as very pleased.

Pam Perdue


Response:

Pam Perdue, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2017

O Fallon, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Cal was very knowledgeable and professional.

Ray Forcier


Response:

Ray Forcier, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cal.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2017

O Fallon, IL

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used Precision twice in the past and have been satisfied and pleased with their service.

Jeannie Cox


Response:

Jeannie Cox, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 64966 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

St. Louis Locations:
Franklin County (877) 301-7474 19 Reviews
Jefferson County (877) 301-7474 55 Reviews
Metro East and Surrounding Area (877) 301-7474 65 Reviews
Saint Charles County (877) 301-7474 157 Reviews
Saint Louis City (877) 301-7474 158 Reviews
Saint Louis County (877) 301-7474 243 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Ewing, Sean Patty, and Clark Wolfsberger

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

938 St. Louis Ave
St. Louis MO, 63088
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities