Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

O Fallon

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/19/2018

O Fallon, IL

Review:

On time, professional and polite. From time Joel started to finish was 32 minutes. Excellent work.

Bobby Williams

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2018

O Fallon, IL

Review:

Fast and friendly. The technician was knowledgeable and professional. Great service at a reasonable price. Highly recommend!

Carla Reid

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2018

O Fallon, IL

Review:

Joel was a very polite young man who answered my questions regarding the cause of the problem and the solution. He called to ask to arrive early since he was ahead of schedule. I appreciate that courtesy. He did a complete assessment of the condition of both garage doors and oiled all working parts for maintenance. He cleaned up his work area leaving no debris behind.

Teresa Schmidt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2018

O Fallon, IL

Review:

Technician was very knowledgeable. He analyzed the problems and worked out a solution very quickly. His was work was very complete and very clean. He knew his job very well.

Ronald Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2018

O Fallon, IL

Review:

Great service and very helpful with scheduling same day service. Cars were stuck in garage and we needed to get the door repaired. Joel was very good with his response and service. Do not hesitate to call!

Bob Kaufman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2018

O Fallon, IL

Review:

Really professional and personable repair man....oh, and quick. Thanks

Libby Quinlan


Response:

Libby Quinlan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/15/2018

O Fallon, IL

Review:

Precision Overhead Garage responded quickly, gave us an assessment, and performed the service with great workmanship. They were very informative giving us options and what to expect. We recently called them for another garage door issue and scheduled an appointment. They were very good when we cancelled a couple of hours before the maintenance guy was to show up as we fixed our issue. I'd call them again! And I've recommended them several times and people provided feedback as very pleased.

Pam Perdue


Response:

Pam Perdue, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2017

O Fallon, IL

Review:

Cal was very knowledgeable and professional.

Ray Forcier


Response:

Ray Forcier, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cal.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2017

O Fallon, IL

Review:

I have used Precision twice in the past and have been satisfied and pleased with their service.

Jeannie Cox


Response:

Jeannie Cox, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 57863 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

St. Louis Locations:
Franklin County (877) 301-7474 17 Reviews
Jefferson County (877) 301-7474 46 Reviews
Metro East and Surrounding Area (877) 301-7474 57 Reviews
Saint Charles County (877) 301-7474 144 Reviews
Saint Louis City (877) 301-7474 151 Reviews
Saint Louis County (877) 301-7474 200 Reviews

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Ewing, Sean Patty, and Clark Wolfsberger

Precision Garage Door of St. Louis

938 St. Louis Ave
St. Louis MO, 63088
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities