COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 46 Reviews in:

Greenfield

Average Rating: 4.85


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2019

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time and very informative was your technician. I am super pleased with precision, and will be a returning customer!

Mike Deberry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/04/2019

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with the service. Paul called as he was running ahead of schedule and got here early. He diagnosed and fixed the problem and checked out the door. Excellent service, I will recommend you to anyone looking for service.

Sandy Loucks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/14/2019

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star our tech named mike is awesome

Tim Moore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/01/2019

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Made an old door work great, all in 90 degree heat!

kim Gerard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/30/2019

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service performed did not solve our problems. Pricey purchases were recommended. We later solved the problems ourselves by checking out a troubleshooting website The actions were things the service professionals should had performed

Catherine Cobb


Response:

Catherine – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service call out to your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. We appreciate your patience and flexibility as we look to investigate this matter further.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2019

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Weekend appointments was definitely a factor in choosing Precision, as my door was broken, and I couldn’t get my car out. The service tech was polite, kind, helpful, knowledgeable, and very professional. After his thorough explanation of the problems with my door, I ended up choosing to buy a new one, but he was not at all pushing it. He fixed the door so that I can use it until my new one is installed.

Kristy Lapham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/13/2019

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

To whom it may concern; I do not recall the gentleman's name that came to service our garage door on July 3,2019. However I want to commend his service as professional , efficient and courteous. Thank-YOU!! Gary

Constance & Gary Goorious

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2019

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your Service Technician Eric was punctual, organized, solved the problem quickly, and very efficient. We are very pleased, and glad we chose Precision Garage Door!!

Joseph Barnes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/06/2019

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A 10! Eric G. Did a great job! He called to let us know his time schedule. Did an inspection first and then gave us options. He had all the materials to do the job right on his truck and in one afternoon. Barb R.

Barb Roark

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/03/2019

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Evening appointment was ideal for us. James was very knowledgeable and installed our garage door opener and springs to perfection. Can now easily lift our heavy door manually in case of power outage.

Robert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2019

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kudos to Kevin. He came on time, gave us our options, explained what he was going to do and proceeded to do the work at minimal disturbance to us. He used quality parts and explained the 10 year warranty was parts AND labor. Kevin is certainly an asset to your company. Thank you for a job well done.

Jerry Johnston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/18/2019

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have had everything but the door replaced by Precision. The previous service was a new opener, but we came back to Precision for the rest of the services because they were so helpful the first time. This time, we had springs, rollers, cable assembly, shaft and bearings replaced. Kevin was very friendly, polite and efficient. He gave us a range of services from immediate concerns to would be good if we had funds so we could fit the repairs into our budget. He didn’t pressure us to go through replacing everything either. We ultimately decided to since everything was so old when we moved in. We found Precision on the top of Google recommended and it’s easy to see why. Any of your garage door needs, they are available fast and competitively priced. Ask for Kevin, he truly made the process easy!

Christopher Bennett

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/24/2019

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Broken spring + other issues noted and repaired. Very knowledgeable and very nice. Arrived within 2 hrs of calling. Very good job done.

Tom Fettinger

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/30/2018

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The job was done efficiently and the tech was very informative.

Jacob Hege

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/16/2018

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent installation of Garage Door Opener & Keypad preformed by Tyler Galloway in a timely manner. Tyler was friendly, courteous & very knowledgeable. A very positive experience & I was extremely impressed at how quickly Tyler arrived on a Sunday.

Sue Bolner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2018

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

From the lady I talked to on the phone, web site and the person that came out was a very nice experience. The lady on the phone gave me the time slot I needed and told me who was coming out. I wasn’t there but my daughter was and she said the technician was nice and clean cut. He was very nice on the phone, he gave me options on what to do to fix my garage door.

Doug Reams

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2018

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks for speedy work very good work and was easy understood for what was needed and was very thorough and performed with great care and completeness. Thanks Andrew Sroka

Sam& Becky Lewellen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2018

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

we had a wonderful experience with Precision Garage Door, from the initial phone call to service. our technician, ben, was honest and turstworthy. he was very respectful and took the time to explain his concerns about the repairs we needed. we will definitely call Precison again when/if we have any other garage door needs.

Ben Warren

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/13/2018

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very knowledgeable and pleasant. Would request James if we ever need additional service. Thanks, Steve Wethington

Steve Wethington

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2018

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike arrived 45 minutes after our call was placed! He deserves a 5 for promptness. He was very thorough, checking everything. Kept working until he claimed the garage door was better than new! Left job site clean and door well adjusted. Thank you Mike! (Very pleasant person)

Melvin Tindall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2018

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very polite and fast

Melody Kelly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2018

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service.

Katrina Mattingly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2018

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nick was very informative and knowledgeable very pleasant to talk with. He did a great job with my broken spring and he offered options as to what else that needed fixing which he let me the customer make the decision on the repairs, but made suggestions on how best to suit my needs. Not a hard sell! Told him I was going to replace the door in about a year or so. After we talked I will be buying my door from Precision Doors you can bank on it. Great Job Nick! By the way I have worked in installed sales for 15 years and what Precision doors is doing is the right thing customer first. Thanks Precision!

Michael Wagner


Response:

Michael Wagner, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2018

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was great. Very courteous and professional. Answered all of my questions and made recommendations without being pushy about buying extra services

Pamela Blackshear


Response:

Pamela Blackshear, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2018

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike was very professional, knew exactly what to do and did it well. You are very fortunate to have Mike on you team.

Lynn Kleiman


Response:

Lynn Kleiman, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2018

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was magnificent

Steve Reese


Response:

Steve Reese, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2018

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Great tech

Paul/alice White


Response:

Paul & Alice White, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

10/27/2017

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service

Neville Gerard


Response:

Neville Gerard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/14/2017

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I used Home Advisor to find your company and am highly pleased. I appreciate the technician who showed up on time, was friendly, and also very informative.

Carole Cokus


Response:

Carole Cokus, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

10/04/2017

Greenfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The whole process from estimates to installation was very easy. Everyone I spoke to was very helpful. The installer was in a Precision Door logo truck, called in advance of arrival and had everything completed in less than 3 hours (we got brand new everything).

Heather Condra


Response:

Heather Condra, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 65087 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Indianapolis Locations:
East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 850 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 722 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 205 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 144 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities