Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 41 Reviews in:

Greenfield

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Repair

08/11/2019

Greenfield, IN

Review:

Weekend appointments was definitely a factor in choosing Precision, as my door was broken, and I couldn’t get my car out. The service tech was polite, kind, helpful, knowledgeable, and very professional. After his thorough explanation of the problems with my door, I ended up choosing to buy a new one, but he was not at all pushing it. He fixed the door so that I can use it until my new one is installed.

Kristy Lapham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/13/2019

Greenfield, IN

Review:

To whom it may concern; I do not recall the gentleman's name that came to service our garage door on July 3,2019. However I want to commend his service as professional , efficient and courteous. Thank-YOU!! Gary

Constance & Gary Goorious

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2019

Greenfield, IN

Review:

Your Service Technician Eric was punctual, organized, solved the problem quickly, and very efficient. We are very pleased, and glad we chose Precision Garage Door!!

Joseph Barnes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/06/2019

Greenfield, IN

Review:

A 10! Eric G. Did a great job! He called to let us know his time schedule. Did an inspection first and then gave us options. He had all the materials to do the job right on his truck and in one afternoon. Barb R.

Barb Roark

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/03/2019

Greenfield, IN

Review:

Evening appointment was ideal for us. James was very knowledgeable and installed our garage door opener and springs to perfection. Can now easily lift our heavy door manually in case of power outage.

Robert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2019

Greenfield, IN

Review:

Kudos to Kevin. He came on time, gave us our options, explained what he was going to do and proceeded to do the work at minimal disturbance to us. He used quality parts and explained the 10 year warranty was parts AND labor. Kevin is certainly an asset to your company. Thank you for a job well done.

Jerry Johnston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/18/2019

Greenfield, IN

Review:

We have had everything but the door replaced by Precision. The previous service was a new opener, but we came back to Precision for the rest of the services because they were so helpful the first time. This time, we had springs, rollers, cable assembly, shaft and bearings replaced. Kevin was very friendly, polite and efficient. He gave us a range of services from immediate concerns to would be good if we had funds so we could fit the repairs into our budget. He didn’t pressure us to go through replacing everything either. We ultimately decided to since everything was so old when we moved in. We found Precision on the top of Google recommended and it’s easy to see why. Any of your garage door needs, they are available fast and competitively priced. Ask for Kevin, he truly made the process easy!

Christopher Bennett

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/24/2019

Greenfield, IN

Review:

Broken spring + other issues noted and repaired. Very knowledgeable and very nice. Arrived within 2 hrs of calling. Very good job done.

Tom Fettinger

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/30/2018

Greenfield, IN

Review:

The job was done efficiently and the tech was very informative.

Jacob Hege

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/16/2018

Greenfield, IN

Review:

Excellent installation of Garage Door Opener & Keypad preformed by Tyler Galloway in a timely manner. Tyler was friendly, courteous & very knowledgeable. A very positive experience & I was extremely impressed at how quickly Tyler arrived on a Sunday.

Sue Bolner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2018

Greenfield, IN

Review:

From the lady I talked to on the phone, web site and the person that came out was a very nice experience. The lady on the phone gave me the time slot I needed and told me who was coming out. I wasn’t there but my daughter was and she said the technician was nice and clean cut. He was very nice on the phone, he gave me options on what to do to fix my garage door.

Doug Reams

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2018

Greenfield, IN

Review:

Thanks for speedy work very good work and was easy understood for what was needed and was very thorough and performed with great care and completeness. Thanks Andrew Sroka

Sam& Becky Lewellen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2018

Greenfield, IN

Review:

we had a wonderful experience with Precision Garage Door, from the initial phone call to service. our technician, ben, was honest and turstworthy. he was very respectful and took the time to explain his concerns about the repairs we needed. we will definitely call Precison again when/if we have any other garage door needs.

Ben Warren

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/13/2018

Greenfield, IN

Review:

Very knowledgeable and pleasant. Would request James if we ever need additional service. Thanks, Steve Wethington

Steve Wethington

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2018

Greenfield, IN

Review:

Mike arrived 45 minutes after our call was placed! He deserves a 5 for promptness. He was very thorough, checking everything. Kept working until he claimed the garage door was better than new! Left job site clean and door well adjusted. Thank you Mike! (Very pleasant person)

Melvin Tindall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2018

Greenfield, IN

Review:

very polite and fast

Melody Kelly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2018

Greenfield, IN

Review:

Great service.

Katrina Mattingly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2018

Greenfield, IN

Review:

Nick was very informative and knowledgeable very pleasant to talk with. He did a great job with my broken spring and he offered options as to what else that needed fixing which he let me the customer make the decision on the repairs, but made suggestions on how best to suit my needs. Not a hard sell! Told him I was going to replace the door in about a year or so. After we talked I will be buying my door from Precision Doors you can bank on it. Great Job Nick! By the way I have worked in installed sales for 15 years and what Precision doors is doing is the right thing customer first. Thanks Precision!

Michael Wagner


Response:

Michael Wagner, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2018

Greenfield, IN

Review:

Kevin was great. Very courteous and professional. Answered all of my questions and made recommendations without being pushy about buying extra services

Pamela Blackshear


Response:

Pamela Blackshear, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2018

Greenfield, IN

Review:

Mike was very professional, knew exactly what to do and did it well. You are very fortunate to have Mike on you team.

Lynn Kleiman


Response:

Lynn Kleiman, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2018

Greenfield, IN

Review:

The service was magnificent

Steve Reese


Response:

Steve Reese, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2018

Greenfield, IN

Review:

Great service. Great tech

Paul/alice White


Response:

Paul & Alice White, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

10/27/2017

Greenfield, IN

Review:

Great service

Neville Gerard


Response:

Neville Gerard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/14/2017

Greenfield, IN

Review:

I used Home Advisor to find your company and am highly pleased. I appreciate the technician who showed up on time, was friendly, and also very informative.

Carole Cokus


Response:

Carole Cokus, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

10/04/2017

Greenfield, IN

Review:

The whole process from estimates to installation was very easy. Everyone I spoke to was very helpful. The installer was in a Precision Door logo truck, called in advance of arrival and had everything completed in less than 3 hours (we got brand new everything).

Heather Condra


Response:

Heather Condra, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2017

Greenfield, IN

Review:

ACTUALLY, I would give 4 and a Half stars, based on the fact we did not have the motor replaced. When I saw the coupon offerings, I felt that your prices were comparable to two other garage door installers we had used previously to fix one of our garage doors/attempted to fix our smaller garage door. We own a 21 year old house whose garage doors had not been maintained, and still had the old metal springs. The garage door we had issue with, and that your repairmen fixed was a smaller entry door with bent and twisted springs that we perceived as too old and risky to attempt to open/close. Can't remember the names, but two young men worked diligently to get the central bar attached properly, and it saved us from replacing the motor at this time. Very attentive to detail, and personable men who were professional and friendly, absolutely not pushy or overbearing, treated us older customers respectfully (knew we still had our brains functioning), which I appreciate based on experience with repair people.

Steven Meadors.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2017

Greenfield, IN

Review:

Great service!

Andrea Mcgordon


Response:

Andrea Mcgordon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/18/2017

Greenfield, IN

Review:

Great job, service tech called and advised he was 20 minutes out from the agreed upon service time, told him what I wanted he made inspection and came back with two recommendations that I opted not to do at this time he made my requested repairs, very good experience, I will be doing business with this company and recommending them to friends.

George Stultz


Response:

George Stultz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

06/13/2017

Greenfield, IN

Review:

Everything was perfect and the Tech was great and i would tell everyone that

Raymond Giehll

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/02/2017

Greenfield, IN

Review:

The installers were neat, clean and very polite. They diagnosed the problem and were very clear about the options for replacing the garage door openers. They also pointed out some potential problems with the type of springs I had and listed option for those. I will use them again in the future for any garage door problems I have.

Curt Cutshall


Response:

Curt Cutshall, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56747 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities