Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 571 Reviews in:

Indianapolis

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Repair

06/08/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

came on time. fixed door part under warranty. They didn't give me a receipt for my blank check for the labor! Said they would check the complete door parts out, I went inside, they drove away. Door works. Will use them again.

Gary Benjamin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Ben did a fantastic job outlining my options and respecting my choices. He wasn't pushy at all in letting me know what could and perhaps should be done. He did a great job of explaining what and why he was doing what he was doing as he did the repair. The door is once again operating efficiently.

Benjamin Shover

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Prompt, professional, job completed without issues

Kristi Kauffman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Very professional and courteous

Kristi Fougnies

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

On time, very pleasant technicians, worked completely in a timely fashion. Highly recommend.

Gloria Wiles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Enjoyed meeting Frank and he explained the problem and fixed it.

Max Schwartz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/31/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Garage door and opener installation. Excellence technician, Terence. Worked nonstop for quality installation. Pleasant and professional.. 5 stars!!

Kristen Wolfram

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/31/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

What a great young man!!

Jeffrey Terry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I used an add from Angie's list to have the rollers replaced on the garage door. Ben is your perfect employee. He was on time, gave an estimate for future repairs if needed, was quick to do the replacement an left the garage in good order. Five Star review.

Bryce Mosey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

05/30/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Greatly happy with the work thank you

Maggie Pennyman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/30/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Mike solved a complicated problem with our Liftmaster. He stuck with the job til he had it completely resolved and helped us set up all our devices. Thanks Mike! It was under warranty

Garry Lowe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/24/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Im very pleased with the service I’ve received. They show up on time and are courteous and professional. They have worked diligently to make sure I am pleased with my garage door.

Ruth Anne Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

The gentleman that came to my home - was on time - provided me with a phone call - and was very nice- provided me with the service I had requested with all the information I needed about what he would be doing. I was very satisfied with my experience and the quality provided.

Lynn Fisher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Garage door repair on door installed in April: technician was able to open the locked garage door (lock no longer responded to the key). Will need new lock, locking mechanism, and weather strip. Scheduled for Tuesday 9 am-11 am.

Max Henschen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Ben was very knowledgeable and caring

Don Swarat

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Great Service. Good Price

Curt Caldwell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Andrew was here within an hour after my call. My cars were stuck inside my garage due to cable/jambed door problem. Problem fixed within 3/4 hour and would give Andrew a 5 and the response time from Precision a 5.

William Patterson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/17/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Vlad & Ben showed up on time, provided me and my parents with the options to remedy the issue we had & fixed it in an hour plus ! Precision Garage Door & staff are clearly best in class in Indy !

Jim Stedman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

5 stars. From the call, for the appointment, to the completion by the technician, things went very well. I had called another company first as their number was on the lifter. I wasn’t impressed so I looked on line. Your very professional website was what made me choose you. Then I got lucky with an earlier time slot and also when I got to work with Frank. He’s very personable and I felt like I won’t be having any further issues. I was given options and chose to have all new parts, except for the 2 year old lift that is fine, and I now have peace of mind with 10 year warranties. Thanks and I will recommend you, and Frank, to anyone needing this type of work.

Cat

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/11/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Your service techs Eric and Ben were excellent. Originally I was having my 1965 door opener replaced and the torsion springs adjusted that had been replaced 4 years ago by the company that originally installed the replacement door, but after a thorough door inspection Eric brought it to my attention the springs were too weak for this type steel door, plus the rollers needed replacing. Very happy with the workmanship and the PDS Ultra 900 (belt drive). This thing is so quiet! Needless to say I highly recommend Precision Door Company.

Kevin B

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/11/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Great Garage Door, like it very much, the only thing I was disappointed in was that we have to do the caulking, I don't know why that is not your job also. to finish the job. they did A good job on the door.

Greg O'Neal

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/09/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

We had a new garage door and opener installed. Justin did a great job. He was here within the time frame scheduled and was finished in less time than expected. Although we thought we had things moved out of their way, there were a few things they had to temporarily move. I appreciated them taking the time to put the things back! When finished, Justin reviewed the controls and other info in a clear manner. He and Ryan were very polite and efficient. The door looks great and I think the opener is as close to silent as possible.

Debra Sizemore

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/07/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

In addition to a replacement garage door opener, I purchased a replacement springs and bearings. The technician was on-time, professional and courteous. The only negative was the cost and the application of the website discount. The cost of these repairs was higher than I expected based upon my product research on-line and the website discount was not applied to the final negotiated price (which I only figured out when I reviewed the emailed invoice later).

Northside homeowner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

This company is great! I’ve had Nick service my garage door. He’s very polite and kind and knows how to make your garage door work properly. Will call them again when needed and recommend to others

Sue Phillips

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I want to say "thank you" to Ben and Kevin today for their professionalism and honesty. My garage door is in need of a lot of love and they were very patient and honest when giving me an estimate for it. They were very pleasant and quick with the actual repair of the garage door as well. I will always use Precision Garage Door services!

Katherine Lake

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/23/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Tim Whitlow installed my new garage door and opener this morning. He did an outstanding job removing the existing door, opener, and keypads and installing the new ones. Very friendly and professional, he did the job faster than I expected and the quality of his work and the equipment installed is excellent! Very helpful in explaining everything involved and I am very happy with my new garage door!

Ken Eder

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/23/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

The precision crew arrived timely and did an excellent job getting my door working properly within an hour.

Mary Peebles

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/21/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

We purchased the springs, rollers, bearings, The service was very nice. The PRICE WAS ENTIRELY TO MUCH. $843.23 WOW

Charles & Patricia Johnson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Mike was very professional and efficient. My garage door works better now than it ever has and I'm extremely happy with the results.

Jonathan MAttingly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

04/18/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Courteous, efficient, and good quality product and installation work.

Jim Torke

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 54007 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts