Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 608 Reviews in:

Indianapolis

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

08/09/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

He was on time and very professional. The garage door appears to be working great. He explain clearly all the options for repairing the door.

Willie Barnett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/06/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Service was amazing! Installer showed me how to use everything and tested his work repeatedly. 5 stars

Will Ludwig

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Franks was really knowledgeable in explaining all that we need to know prior and during the repair.

Cindy Radcliff

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/05/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

We had Precision Door Service put in a new Belt Drive Door Opener, the technician ( Mike Felton ) was very prompt and very professional, he took the extra time to explain how to use the new opener. We want to thank Precision Door and Mike Felton for a GREAT JOB!!

Donald Rutledge

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Ben was great! Informative, helpful, friendly and professional!

Tim Conlin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/03/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

He showed up was very nice and professional got my remote working & checked the opener, door, tracks etc. I will use Precision from now on definitely a 5 star rating!

Karen Clark

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/01/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Had Precision out to replace our garage door. Very satisfied! Initial free estimate was prompt & low pressure. Great price, high quality product. Install was scheduled within our time frame, tech was professional and informed. Install is perfect!

A. Beckman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/30/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Nice company and great customer services the technician Mike he call me before coming and fix our garage door

Max NaVARRETE

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Andrew was so amazing!! He walked me through his process along with my options. Wonderful person to work with and I would recommend him to all the folks that need a repair!

Kari Park

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Tyler was very professional an on time. Answering all my questions just did a fantastic job.

Debra Ferguson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Hello Precision Door services, Thank you for coming out and helping us fix the garage door. Unfortunately, we had guests over and it was an awkward time for us to look into anything hence, we relied on your professional judgement to bill us but the number you had billed us surpasses the entire garage door replacement cost. That is a huge disappointment. I will review again considering how long this spring will last us.

Bhasker Jani

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

The young man was quite knowledgeable and courteous. He gave us options and after we picked one, he did the service in about an hour.

Robert Jackson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/25/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Excellent Service, quick turnaround. Terrence Cotton did an amazing job. Job was done quickly and professionally. There was no mess left behind and he answered all questions I had. Would recommend Terrence anytime.

Ron Bales

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/24/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Precision Garage Door is the represent the highest standard in garage door service. Their customer service representative (Jessica), sales person (Matt), and service personnel (Justin) were all professional, courteous, and prompt from start to finish with tear out & installing two garage doors. Let me share my wife & I suprises during the process. That took less than 24 hours!!! 1st suprise- When I called on Tuesday at 2:04pm to get a quote. a Sales person was at our home in 30 minute. 2nd suprise- The sales person Matt was $600 cheaper than the other quote we received (over the phone) 3rd suprise- We were told it would be one week before the doors could be installed. 4th suprise- Wednesday morning Jessica called to ask if they could come by this morning to install the 2 garage doors. 5th suprise- after the garage doors were installed, I noticed on the security camera in the garage there needed to be an adjustment with the way the door rested on the concrete floor, because of the light coming in. Again, in less than 30 minutes another installer (Vladimir) came back & made the adjustment.... Wow!!! What service, what care, and what promptness!!! Why would I ever call anyone else. Thank you Precision Garage Door!!! LaMarr & Sheila Davis Indianapolis, Indiana

Lamarr Davis

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Precision came to the rescue! I talked with them in the am and someone was at my house at 4pm to complete the repair. Kevin did a great job explaining everything to me in detail, going over options, and was very professional and personable!

April Nalley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/17/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Top quality product and service.

Ken Cain

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/15/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Vladimir did a fine job.

Jack Mcelhiney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/11/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Great people make this a great company to do business with. Excellent service!!!

Steven Woodall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/08/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

5 stars. The new door looks great, it is oh so quiet, and the weather sealing is better than before. Justin was a pleasure and worked quickly and efficiently. He also explained what he was doing and offered great tips. Thank you!

tom mcCain

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/03/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Very quick and efficient. Reasonable, too.

Jan Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/02/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I could not have asked for a more courteous and professional person to install my new garage door opener and door supporting gear. I would ask for Mike Fern without hesitation. He did an excellent job on a sweltering hot day. You have a valuable employee. Jackie Leitz

Jackie Leitz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/01/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Done a great job !!

John Phillips

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/01/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

My 20 year old door spring, bearings, and rollers caused my same vintage opener to fail so I had to replace all. Truly an excellent experience from scheduling the service thru the technicians workmanship. I give Josh (the technician) praise for his professionalism and honesty.

John Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/30/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Very nice, very professional and knowledgeable

Steve Tetrick

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I had a five star experience with Precision. They came promptly to my house. The technician immediately found the problem and restored the garage to working condition in a short period of time. The technician was both friendly and helpful in explaining what he did to fix the garage.

Steve Shearer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/25/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

New garage door and weatherstripping..professional and courteous and done in a timely manner.

Bonnie Lucas

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Precision had installed a new garage door opener last year for me. My old one was pretty bad and when opened my entire neighborhood could hear it. Now it is extremely quiet and works perfectly. Recently I had some work done at my house and the worker told me he couldn't shut the garage door, it would just pop back up. I tried to line up the sensors but it would still pop back up. I called Precision they came out fixed it and didn't charge me a dime. That is customer service.

Shannon Walsh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/19/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

The techs who came out to REPAIR our 1992-model opener were surprised by the age of the unit. They gave us the option to repair or replace, but quickly replaced it. Very happy with the prompt service and the friendly, considerate techs. THANK YOU!!!

Linda M

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/19/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

The best experience ever!! Ben Heflin was very nice and explained everything to me... I'm super happy with my new garage door...it's much quieter...thx again..will continue to do business

Kenyatta Balke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

The technicians arrived at the time communicated. Evaluation of the problem determined and they promptly began to correct the problem after giving us a cost analysis. The job was completed and the necessary paperwork was emailed. Thank you.

Bonnie Brandt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56747 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities