Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 418 Reviews in:

Indianapolis

Average Rating: 4.95


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/14/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I needed same day service since I was unable to leave the house without a working garage door. The service was scheduled within several hours of my call. The service man was on the early side of the window. He was very thorough in his explanation of the different levels of service I could get. He was professional, quick and knowledgeable.

Kate Halter

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/13/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Mike was professional and courteous. I would be happy to use Precision's services again and would recommend them confidently.

Christine Beck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Couldn't be happier with the service. Mike was due between 2 and 4PM..he called at 2:20 when he was 20 minutes from the house. He was friendly, polite and explained everything to me as to what he was going to do. He found additional issues and explained the advantage of taking care of those at this time. He didn't try to hard sell me, but made sense as to why it would be best to take care of them now while he had the unit apart. He totally cleaned up after himself and was out in a timely fashion. He installed new springs, rollers and cables. I would recommend him to anyone that was needing their garage door serviced.

Peggy Weyler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/10/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Precision arrived at our home and identified our problem. I was concerned about the unexpected price due to the difference in spring bar needed and owner was nice enough to give a discount which made the expense more palatable.

Kathy Farris

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/09/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Brian was the technician that came to my house. He was very thorough, informative and friendly. I would definitely recommend Precision.

Beth Goodrich

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/08/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

James was courteous, on-time and explained everything as he went through our repairs. Very friendly and we felt very comfortable with him. I would recommend him to anyone needing garage door or services. I would rate 5 stars.

Katherine Smith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/07/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Nick the technician was awesome, very professional, explained things thoroughly. Would definitely recommend Precision over head door service

Cheryl Worland

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Ben was awesome. He was on time, reviewed all quotes with no pressure, and did quality work. The work is so good, I can barely hear the door move when it opens.

Chadd Bowles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

James was very professional, perform service/inspection and explained everything and what was needed.

Julia Zorger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/05/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Went with Precision because they offered more detailed information about my purchase than any others I contacted. Now my decision has been proved to be the right one. The door looks fabulous and my friend that was over that day is amazed at how quiet the opener works. Tim worked so hard all day in 90-degree heat taking down a heavy 60-year-old door and putting up the new one and made sure it fit despite some sinking and cracking of the concrete. I couldn't be happier!

Debra Stergar

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Josh was upfront an honest about what needed to be done to get our poorly installed garage door running smoothly and safely. He provided a couple of options and got our garage door running amazing in under an hour from the time he arrived. Great work and integrity! Would highly recommend to anyone!!

Ryan Morris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Your website was easy to understand, and your reviews were readily available. This made me comfortable setting up the appointment. Kevin was very friendly and laid out all of my options, and therefore I was very engaged in the process and felt good about him doing the work. He was personable, knowledgeable and very friendly.

Brian Schwab

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

My technition was awesome!! polite prompt handsome knowledgeable looked for future troube inspected my whole system neat, assisted in putting in new light ulbs where needed impressed by his work ethic

Elva Phillips

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Andrew was in time, professional, thorough in his explanation of what was needed, and did an outstanding job repairing my garage door and installing a new door opener. I would definitely recommend Precision Door Service and Andrew was terrific.

Sue Underbrink

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Ben was extremely helpful in both diagnosing the issue, how it can be fixed, recommendations and providing an assortment of prices to fixe the issue. Didn't take as much time as I thought it would and he was very professional throughout the service.

Eric

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/27/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

We had the misfortune of needing our entire spring system replaced which resulted in a much higher bill than we expected. While it would have been nice to have a warning in advance that this was possible (we were told the price to replace a broken spring over the phone which was significantly less than our final bill) I can't exactly fault Precision for the fact that my garage door spring system was in worse shape than we expected. Our technician Ben was very helpful and professional. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone.

Derek Bast

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I had an intermittent problem with my garage door going up when it hit the pavement. Brian stopped by the house (actually called with a cancellation and asked if he could come early) and readjusted the travel distance. Seems to be working great ever since. Aside from fixing the problem timely, he didn't even charge me as it only took him a few minutes to adjust the travel. Thanks again!

Richard Freed

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/26/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Excellent Service, the installer was knowledgeable and courteous.

John Edwards

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Tech did a great job He explained every thing he did And why it needed done

Diane Hewitt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Ben was very informative of repairs needed and professional with service preformed. Would use for work needed in the future. Thanks, John Weaver

John Weaver

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/23/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I just received excellent and quick service! Mike took care of us and was polite, informative and fixed our needs to fit our budget. If I had another garage door to be fixed I would definitely call Mike again! Such a pleasant experience!

Irene White King

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Mike did a great job explaining everything and telling why things needed to repaired.

Celestine Donnelly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/21/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

top notch job thx, kenny

Ken Kent

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/21/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

We chose a very late appointments worked into our schedule and was concerned that when the technician would arrive he would be tired and difficult to work with. Nothing could have been further from the truth. It was obvious James had a very long day but that did not affect his mood or the amount of work that he needed to do to repair a door. Even though it was late, after the spring was replaced James continued to inspect and work on the door to make it work more efficiently and more quietly. This is the second time we have used precision for service and twice that we have been blown away by how professional and personable the technicians have been.

Steve Shamo

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/20/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Kevin was awesome. He took his time to explain the repairs and cost. He really understood what needed to be done and completed the job quickly. I would definitely recommend Precision to anyone needing this service.

Josh Brock

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I called because my garage door spring broke and my car was trapped inside. The technician arrived in less than an hour. He was honest and knowledgeable about my options. He was able to recommend the best door for the money, including purchasing one from a hardware store, and professional install. Very good company to work with.

Karen Lippitt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/16/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

The service was very professional and timely. Would definitely recommend to others.

Kara Brunt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/14/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Great service, professional and very polite. Will recommend to others.

Carl Gibson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Appointment was made immediately, the tech was great, and we are very happy with the service.

Judy Cline

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/07/2018

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I'd give these guys 6 stars, if it possible. Top notch, from providing advice regarding the best door for my needs, thru the installation process. I'll definitely use them again.

M. Lanza

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 43191 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Indianapolis Locations:
East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 510 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 425 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 136 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 91 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts