Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF INDIANAPOLIS

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 1022 Reviews in:

Indianapolis

Average Rating: 4.96

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

So I’m leaving for work and the garage door decides it doesn’t want to close. Long story short I called precision and Andrew was at the house within an hour and my door, spring, roller and cable issue was taken care of within 2 hours of the original call. This was an excellent experience all the way around. Excellent response, professional work and not bad pricing for all the work my 12 year old garage door set up needed. I will say it again good experience all the way around.

Robert Clark

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/02/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The guys were very nice and helpful. Excellent job, quick and professional. Mike Hoagland

Mike Hoagland

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/24/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alex was very personable and knowledgeable. He explained everything that he was doing and gave a cost estimate via e mail.

Tom Underwood

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, very nice technician.

Shelly Hinkley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/17/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Terrific Experience. I called on a Monday morning and was able to secure an appointment time the next day. It was not an urgent matter or I could have secured an appointment time the same day. I received a call from the service technician when he was on his way. I also got a text not only indicating that he was on his way but even telling me a little bit about the technician, which definitely added a personal touch. Ultimately, the technician was able to identify my problem, walk me through options and ultimately solve my issue. The headache of the garage door for my family has been alleviated and all within a very timely and cost effective way.

Arun Murali

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/16/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service men were on time preceding with a tel call before arrival. Accomplished the repair quickly and offered to help in another area if needed.. I have tall ceilings and they replaced a burned out light bulb. I would recommend the service of the company.

Alex Gray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/15/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My significant other had previously used Precision and was very pleased. Corey and Rick came to my house today. They were very cordial. Since I live a block from the Indy 500 track and Rick took his boys to the race last year. Also Corey used to live in Speedway. They were both very knowledgeable about the product and explained everything to me in detail. My boyfriend was here so they could talk technical, then he could explained it to me. They all made sure I am getting the garage door that I need. My name is Barbara Hughes. I'm very glad my boyfriend recommended your company to me.

Barbara Hughes

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Knowledgeable, friendly, informative.

Mike Hulse

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/13/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, as always. Easy to schedule, technician prompt and professional. Teddy gave me options for repair vs replacement, explained everything. Appreciate his friendliness and that he’s a veteran.

Jane Gooliak

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/13/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision garage door’s website was easy to navigate and to set up an appointment. Teddy F. arrived on time and was awesome. He was very informative and clearly communicated three options. Teddy had all materials needed to replace the parts in his truck. It was nice that he could complete service right then. He completed job in about 1.5 hours. When finished he throughly explained everything he replaced and operated garage door a couple of times in front of me. Teddy was very professional and a complete pleasure to work with. I highly recommend.

DeeAnn Ramey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I’m a senior citizen Brandon explained all that was happening to my garage in detail. I was completely satisfied with the job he provided. I will surely spread the word how Precision came out on time specified. Thank you for your excellent work.

Eileen Gray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/02/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tim was very friendly and knowledgeable. He did a perfect job and our garage door looks great. I would recommend him 100%.

Mike Layfield

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Austin explained all the options for repair and associated cost. Never felt like he was upselling. Repair done in timely manner. Called on Saturday and they were able to come out on Sunday.

Marcell Watson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/12/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have used Precision for many years. Their employees never disappoint; they are friendly, professional and efficient. We would highly recommend.

G Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/25/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

You did a very good job, and I am very satisfied with the work that was done.

Elbert Bouie

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We absolutely love Precision Door Company! They are the most honest and upfront company we have dealt with about all repairs. They are always quick to respond and make sure we are up and running the same day, just like their commercials! They are very reasonably priced and thoroughly go over all repairs required. I highly recommend them to anyone. We have several commercial size garage doors as well as regular doors. They come equipped for any repair...

Pike Township Schools

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/09/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I needed two estimates to replace my garage door. The commercial on television for Precision helped me to chose as one of the estimates. The young lady came out. She was very professional, which you hardly see that anymore. She explained everything very thoroughly. She took her time. I was very important, plus I loved the quote. I would definitely recommend Precision. Thank you, Analisa.

Phyllis Thompson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/08/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your Employee Ben was here early and did a great job, he was very nice and polite, never tried to over sale, finished on time. I would highly recommend him. Sincerely, Susan Hardy

Susan Hardy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called because my door would not go down today. I was able to get same day service. I am elated. Ben, your technician, timely, very professional. Explained everything, gave me options. I was and am very grateful for his attitude. He saw my dilemma and worked with me. I appreciate his kindness and his ability to try and accommodate. A very upstanding young man. Thank you Ben for a job well done.

Janet Watkins Wynn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/02/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I felt the service was nice but he went straight to the high item services instead of what the issue was. I had already told him the sensors were not working on the garage. He touched a few wire and told me that it was a logic board that’s was over 300.00. When the garage still didn’t work properly wanted me to purchase a new garage door opener. That would have cost 800.00. My wife came down and asked if he even checked the sensors but she had already done some troubleshooting before the company was called out. He did check the sensors and that was the problem. This would have been a costly repair that wasn’t necessary. Like I said the man was nice but I don’t know if they are trained to go for the higher price items but I wouldn’t call them again to service my garage again. We still ended up paying 200 with service charge. When normally the service is deducted from the fee when it’s over a certain amount.

Darren Waites

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/02/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had used Precession a few years ago when we experienced problems with our garage door. We determined their work was dependable, so we called them when we needed another issue fixed.

Kaye Nave

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/28/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have used Precision Garage Doors in the past and was very pleased with the service.

Mel Fox

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

01/19/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike F was very friendly and professional. He took the time to explain what was needed and why. He did his job in a very timely matter. I’m very pleased with his services. Thanks ????

Dionna McClure

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Royal did a great job repairing my garage door. Gave good advice and the repair was completed quickly. Our garage door is as good as new.

Mike Kelley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very satisfied for the service. Good job from The garage door

Fatima Oumarou

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/08/2024
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My experience with Precision was excellent! Scheduling was easy. And, Royal was prompt, efficient, tidy, and patient with all my questions. I would definitely use Precision services again.

Katrina Hanchar

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/27/2023
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have had good luck with Precision Garage Door in the past and decided it was the way to go this time. We were right! They replaced mom's 30+ year old garage doors. Her doors are now safe and quiet! Mike F did an excellent job. Thanks!

Betty Baron / John Webb

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/26/2023
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Austin D. Did an amazing job. He clearly communicated expectations of what parts needed replaced versus what would be nice to replace. He provided a clear am accurate expectation of prices and time. I am very appreciative he was able to help on a Sunday. Her was personable and provided a great service. I would fully recommend Precision and Austin.

Anthony Coy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/25/2023
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Orlando was great and did a great job. So satisfied with his professionalism and the work that he did. My problems were completely taken care of.

Gloria Liebig

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/25/2023
5 stars

Indianapolis, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door panel told us we needed a new battery, and there was a constant beeping. Mike came out when we were told someone would be at our house. He was efficient, friendly and polite and got us up and running quickly.

Bruce Westphal

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,596 Reviews


Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT