Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 637 Reviews in:

Indianapolis

Average Rating: 4.95


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/01/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Outstanding service. The team really took time to explain issues and options. Thanks Eric for the repair.

Don Roseberry

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/27/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Terrence was Great!! Tell him thank you so much

Ed Johnstone

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/26/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

A friend said you were very good. I really like how quick your service is and how nice the man from your office was when he came here.

linda Warren

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/25/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Horrible experience, like dealing with used car salesman, tried to charge me over 800 for two torsion springs...overhead door 208 installed..run from these scam artist, reporting to BBB.

Tim Amick


Response:

Tim – Thank you for taking the time to review our repair estimate at your home. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we may have missed our mark. Our goal is to fix our customer’s doors right so that we are leaving our customer’s garage door in the safest operational condition possible. In doing so, we take a holistic approach to assessing the items which fail our 25-point safety inspection along with the reasons for their failures. We then offer repair solutions to match our customer’s needs. We apologize for any miscommunication. We have since reached out to try to better understand your concerns. Please feel free to call us back on the number we left. We hope to hear back from you soon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/22/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Superb service! The technician was prompt, efficient and very pleasant. We had service done on the door previously, by Precision; we were so satisfies that I couldn't consider calling another company. 5 stars, for certain!

Scott Smith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/21/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

i would give Ben 5 stars very thorough and professional and in a timely manor

Alan Phipps

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

These folks are the best....friendly person on the phone when you call, quick service....like the same day, I had a non emergency...and the service guy nick was super nice and friendly and had some tricks up his sleeve to fix my door! Highly reccomend this company...they initially installed the door 2 years ago and this visit was as pleasant as the first

Anna Thompson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/17/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Nate and his helper were very kind. Nate explained the problem and fixed it. Very quickly. He told me why there was a problem. I got an appointment right away. This is how a business should be run. He also reminded me that I am covered for a whole year if something else happens. I like the guarantee. Thank you Nate and Precision

Kathy Mcatee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Kevin Ulrey is the best. He was extremely helpful & explained everything to me. The service was great & I would highly recommend using Precision!

Taylor Moore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/14/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

The techs showed up early in the window of time and got to work. Did an assessment, explained what was needed, including cost, and I gave approval to do the job. They were done in an hour and I had a new opener, a new spring, and a balanced door. The techs were very friendly and personable. I felt very relaxed with them and the total bill was less than estimated. Highly recommend.

Michael & Diane Hanson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Excellent Customer Service

Doris Brummer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Thank you so much I am so happy

Mussie Berhane

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/13/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

The service repairman, Kevin, was not only on time, but early, very pleasant and knowledgeable. Could not repair keypad, but was able to install new keypad.

Donald Blachard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/12/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I talked to a person that was across the street but I didn't like the price my new estimate was perfect and I got my Military discount. I'm totally pleased everyone very professionally

Delbert Harmon

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/10/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I was very impressed with the technician who came to my home. He gave me 3 options for a report or fix and I was able to decide then and there what to do. Great service, professional, friendly, knowledgeable and explained everything to my satisfaction. I didn't feel sold either, always nice!

Lisa Harris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I was sure the bent rail and bracket would have to be replaced. But Ryan to the rescue. Within 10 minutes he had straightened the rail, put another screw in the bracket and the door was back in perfect operation! I have used Precision in the past and am confident I receive 5 star service every time. The response time was exceptional and on a Saturday! The same day service for a non operating garage door is the best draw for me. I also value the customer focus from Ryan, I would always ask for him. He was interested in helping me and was understanding of the worry I had not being able to secure the house with an open garage door. A company with integrity and focus on the customer!

Paula Lanning

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

The appointment was scheduled for the same day as the service. Precision installed the door and opener several years ago and it has performed flawlessly for the last 5-6 years, just now developing an intermittent operation problem. The technician arrived on time as estimated and was friendly, professional and efficient. The particular problem we were having, "door not moving more than several inches when activated to close and reversing like there was an obstruction even though there wasn't was intermittent. The technician was unable to get the door to duplicate the problem while he was present. After examining and diagnosing the door he discovered several minor issues that could contribute to our issue. He then performed general maintenance and service on the door, realigning the door to the tracks, oiling the wheels, adjusting the tension of the springs etc. When he departed the door was operating smoother and quieter than when he arrived. I am pleased with the technician and his approach to the problem and would recommend him and Precision to anyone needing a garage door serviced.

Mike, Indianapolis Southside

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Kevin was great to work with, thank you!

Valari Blaman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I really appreciated the professionalism of Andrew and Drew. They explained what needed to be done so I could understand. I definitely will use your company in the future. Also appreciated your quick response.

Anne Inman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/29/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Great customer service. On time, great pre communication, good work and explanation. And fair price. Phone gals are very courteous. I am well pleased all around and this was my first time using Precision

Steve Covington

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Customer service was great. I was able to schedule same day service at a time convenient to me. The Service Tech was outstanding He was able quickly diagnose the problem and fix it. He was very professional and courteous.

Tom Dagon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Had trouble with garage door not closing all the way , called Precision, they were able to fit me in the same day. Paul, the service man got the job done. He was very nice and polite even explained everything to me. Excellent service!!! When I decide to buy new door, I will be calling Precision back By the way Precision, I think Paul deserves a big raise!!!

Donna Richards

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

5 - Outstanding Service

John Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

I was very impressed with Precision! They answered the phone right away and sent a technician within an hour. Andrew arrived promptly, was polite and efficient and had the problem fixed quickly. He explained all my options and did exactly what I needed him to do. I highly recommend this company.

Ellen Kingston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Nick is very professional and a good worker.

Steve Burton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

anyone fortunate enough to meet Josh will be glad to learn there's an "All American" tech who knows how to repair, fix, replace a door & may be one of the kindest examples of convivial conversation in our great state! He's wholesome & knowledgeable, a career company man who is proud of his work, his company, community & his family. During a refreshing rain, he went to work & brought my refuse container in from the street to provide an extra considerate service! I am glad I could do business with Prestige (again) & wished every business in the world as genuine, authentic & true as Josh as an employee & parent.

Colleen Brolin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Resolved the door issue, serviced the doors. Kevin and Drew did a great job, personable, professional and efficient.

Mike Judge

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/15/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Mike was awesome to work with. He came in and explained all the issues that were wrong with the torsion springs on my door. He was polite and professional. He gave me three options and after agreeing on one he started his work and was done quickly. I am extremely happy with my new springs etc. I highly recommend Mike and Precision Door!! Thank you so much Mike!!!

Jodi Coomer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/14/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

Ron performed his work in a very professional way. One suggestion: Inspect the area when work is completed to see if clean up is needed. When will I receive copies of the documents I signed at work's end? I give Ron an A+.

David Best

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2019

Indianapolis, IN

Review:

He was on time and very professional. The garage door appears to be working great. He explain clearly all the options for repairing the door.

Willie Barnett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 58979 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities