COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Whitestown

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/03/2020

Whitestown, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service

Melissa Behrman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/26/2019

Whitestown, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I highly recommend Precision Door Service...........I was very impressed with the professional service provided by Nick! He explained in detail exactly what it would take to get our garage door up and running.Once the job was completed he took the time to answer any questions I had and he also made sure I was able to utilize the garage and the openers properly before collecting payment. Thank you Nick for your GREAT display of customer service!

Geneva McPherson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/24/2019

Whitestown, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike did a great job fixing our issue as well as explaining what we might expect from our builders door quality going forward. Thanks!

Dennis Sargent

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/04/2019

Whitestown, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installer Mike is an awesome technician this is the second time he has gave us service. Mike is very professionally and very knowledgeable!

Terry Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/08/2019

Whitestown, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door was repaired and the service was excellent. I cannot say enough about the service tech.....he was courteous, friendly and explained everything he was doing in great detail. I would highly recommend Precision. Five (5) Stars definitely!!

Tammy Crosby

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2019

Whitestown, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric was excellent, and I would highly recommend him as a technician. He was able to quickly and easily address the issue. Price was also reasonable. Thanks for getting my issue solved quickly.

Corben Meyer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2018

Whitestown, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician Mike, called ahead of time to say he was on his way and arrived right on time within the estimated arrival window. He fully explained everything that he was going to do and provided me with options and pricing. Mike was very thorough and professional, he got right to work and cleaned up the work area after he was done. Mike gave me a sense of confidence with his manner and appearance that he was experienced and knew what he was doing which is not always the case with other garage door repair companies that I have worked with. All of the paperwork and payment was done quickly and efficiently on his tablet and he was out the door - no pun intended - in under an hour. Mike was a great representative of the company and I will absolutely use Precision again, and will recommend them to neighbors, friends and family.

Robert Mcknight

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/04/2018

Whitestown, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! I highly recommend this company for any & all garage door (& related) problems. Courteous & on time. Options given for me to choose from. I’m very pleased with Precision!!

Judy Rucker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/12/2018

Whitestown, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had two springs replaced on my garage door. Josh B. was great and explained what needed to be done. He was really quick and service was great! I would recommend Precision Doors for my next service.

Sonny Manifold


Response:

Sonny Manifold, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/09/2018

Whitestown, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have used you in the past and were satisfied.

Brad Claretto


Response:

Brad Claretto, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/28/2018

Whitestown, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James was very kind and accommodating upon his arrival. He quickly diagnosed the problem and efficiently repaired while communication very clearly what he was doing. He was very helpful in educating us on how to properly maintain the operation of the garage door. This is the second visit we've had from Precision and I would highly recommend their services. Thank you. Rich Hardin

Rich Hardin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 64685 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.0%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Indianapolis Locations:
East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 850 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 722 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 205 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 144 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities