Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 33 Reviews in:

Westfield

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/06/2018

Westfield, IN

Review:

Today we had the pleasure of meeting Josh who corrected a problem on our recent installation. We were very impressed with his work ethic. He is an excellent goodwill ambassador for your Company as he does great work as well as he is very personable. I will continue to use Precision in the future and will recommend your Firm to my friends.

Dewey Humes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/24/2018

Westfield, IN

Review:

Was surprised this morning when I tried to leave and found my garage door spring was busted. Called a different company and the soonest they could get someone out was the next morning with a 4hr window. Precision Door was able to get someone out that day and only 90 minutes after I called. Andrew was great to work with. He checked things out and presented with me with a few options and said that however I wanted to go forward, he was okay with that. We needed another part replaced along with the spring and they were done in just over an hour. I was thrilled that they were able to take care of my problem promptly and I was able to get out of my garage today.

Jennifer Eckert

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/19/2018

Westfield, IN

Review:

Not fond of the call center, but the guys in the field are fair and do a great job.

Todd Graham


Response:

Todd - Thank you for reviewing our recent repair in your garage. We appreciate the feedback regarding our customer service center. We will use your feedback to better train our team so that we can serve our clients better in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/30/2018

Westfield, IN

Review:

The guys were super friendly and professional. Arrived early and were really good at explaining different options. They offered me a military discount that was throughly appreciated. Would definitely use them again.

Ron Eaton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/16/2018

Westfield, IN

Review:

Mike F. was great! Explained everything perfectly and completed the job in a little over a hour. Very pleased.

Rosie Neudigate

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/13/2018

Westfield, IN

Review:

good job done

Xuandong Zhao


Response:

Xuandong Zhao, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2018

Westfield, IN

Review:

Josh did a great job and was very knowledgeable. I was not expecting the repairs that I needed, but Josh took time to explain and help me understand what I needed to do. You have a great employee in Josh!

Elmer Borders


Response:

Elmer Borders, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2018

Westfield, IN

Review:

the tech that came out was awesome his last job ran a lttle over so he kept me updated about when he would arrive and he fixed my door in just a few minutes he was very personable and friendly! next time I am gonna ask for him by name - BEN! I give Ben and Precision Door 5 stars!

Matt Miller


Response:

Matt Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ben and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2018

Westfield, IN

Review:

He did a great job. Good quality work and the service tech was very knowledgeable and explained everything.

Don Bauder


Response:

Don Bauder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2018

Westfield, IN

Review:

Great professional service. Highly recommended. Thank you!

John Wolf


Response:

John Wolf, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/27/2018

Westfield, IN

Review:

After our spring broke Sunday, we were able to have PGDI out Monday morning to fix it. Our technician, Eric, was able to replace the springs and diagnose another looming problem that saved us some expensive future repairs. He was great and the work was done well. These guys are not the fly by night option that is out there. Eric was on time & professional, and a wealth of information. They sure do good work and they stand by it. I would highly recommend them for the quality, the customer service, and for the piece of mind... Thanks PGDI

Andy Parrish


Response:

Andy Parrish, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2018

Westfield, IN

Review:

Great service, very informative, and super friendly. Thank you.

Amber&jason Gunn


Response:

Amber & Jason Gunn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/16/2018

Westfield, IN

Review:

Andrew’s customer service and skillset was fantastic!

Tina Makris


Response:

Tina Makris, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Andrew.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/06/2018

Westfield, IN

Review:

Always fast, professional, friendly service. Tech was knowledgeable and friendly.

Jennifer Greer


Response:

Jennifer Greer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/07/2017

Westfield, IN

Review:

Andrew did a great job replacing the broken springs with my garage door. He called ahead and let me know when he was 15 minutes away. When he arrived he was courteous and explained my options on the spring replacement. He was efficient with the work and had everything done quickly.

Jared Vail


Response:

Jared Vail, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Andrew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/29/2017

Westfield, IN

Review:

We only had James install new rollers on our door. He was very polite and informative.

Chris Cheever


Response:

Chris Cheever, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2017

Westfield, IN

Review:

Nick's service and professionalism was impressive! He explained in detail what the problem was and the fix that was necessary. I would absolutely recommend Precision to anyone needing garage door service.

Bill Shepard


Response:

Bill Shepard, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/11/2017

Westfield, IN

Review:

Technician Josh Brewer was outstanding. Clear analysis of my issues, good recommendations to improve door performance and customer service focus, bar none, was the best I have ever gotten. HIGHLY recommend Precision!!

John K

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2017

Westfield, IN

Review:

Worried about a false upsale but the technician was great and seemed trustworthy so I went with it. Hope it was what I really needed.

Joe Dewing


Response:

Joe Dewing, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/22/2017

Westfield, IN

Review:

Very efficient and professional!

Khmary Carter


Response:

Khmary Carter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/19/2017

Westfield, IN

Review:

The service man was perfect. I give 5 rate for serviceman and 3 rating for customer service when I called for appointment. I was given incorrect information regarding my two car garage door spring price. I told her I had a two door car garage and the spring was broken. She told single spring is $145 and double $210. I told her I go with the single spring because my garage door had only one spring. When the serviceman arrived and he showed me the springs; then I realized the single spring for a one car garage not made for two car garage. I believe it is part of sale scam. Heng

Heng You


Response:

Heng You, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2016

Westfield, IN

Review:

I needed a yearly check on my garage. There was nothing wrong. So the service drop down box didn't apply, but I had to choose one of them. Yes you met my expectations. I thought the price was a little high for simply garage check, but not so much that I wouldn't do it again. The service person Jeremy was very nice and helpful with his explanation.

Teri Merritt


Response:

Teri Merritt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/29/2016

Westfield, IN

Review:

Very pleased with their service. The technician was very knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. The bill was higher than I expected, but that was due to the repairs required. Ended up doing a complete garage door overhaul. Not unexpected given the door hadn't been maintenance in over 20 years!

Larry Tucker


Response:

Larry Tucker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/06/2016

Westfield, IN

Review:

Just wanted to let you know, Jeremy was great. He explains everything within the process of the garage system and gave me few advice on maintenance. Pay the Man! Thank You!

HT Pham


Response:

HT Pham, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2016

Westfield, IN

Review:

I found Precision Garage on the Better Business Bureau's website. I called four companies that were listed on the site. Out of the four companies I received the best price from Precision to replace a broken spring. The technician was on time, very customer focused and professional. I highly recommend using Precision for all of your garage door needs.

Grace Gaines


Response:

Grace Gaines, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/31/2016

Westfield, IN

Review:

Nick was very knowledgeable, very friendly and was impressively fast, he really knew what he was doing!

Ashley


Response:

Ashley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/28/2016

Westfield, IN

Review:

Mike was our technician that showed up to fix a broken spring on our garage door. I must say that Mike did an OUTSTANDING job! He was extremely professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He even programmed my remote control and my keypad for the third bay garage. I would recommend Precision for any garage door repair and ask for Mike!

Ron Stewart


Response:

Ron Stewart, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/04/2016

Westfield, IN

Review:

A friend of mine is one of there service techs. Eric did a great job communicating and I know always treats people fairly. I highly recommend this company. They arrived exactly when they said they would and called ahead.

Robert Bloss


Response:

Robert Bloss, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2016

Westfield, IN

Review:

The technician was prompt, courteous, informative, and quick. He repaired the garage door opener, explaining what was wrong, showed me the part, and replaced. He also quoted options for my consideration. Very thorough.

Jo Ann Weiker


Response:

Jo Ann Weiker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2015

Westfield, IN

Review:

Very good service. Mike explained everything well Thanks

Ravi Sekhar


Response:

Ravi Sekhar, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41837 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 478 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 395 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 127 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 85 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts