Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 78 Reviews in:

Westfield

Average Rating: 4.95


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2022

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Steve was very knowledgeable and helpful in servicing our garage door.

Sarah Vanbibber

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2021

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage doors spring broke and locked our car inside. Being disabled, I was unable to lift the door and get my car out. I called a company for repairs, and they asked for a picture of the broken spring. I sent it and was told it would take some time to locate the spring. While I was waiting, I decided to call another company, which was Precision, to see if I wouldn't have to wait for them to locate a replacement spring. With only a few questions asked and no pictures sent, they sent a service person out to make the repairs. I couldn't ask for a more knowledgeable, professional and affable service person than the one sent, Eric Gellenbeck. He's work was neat, clean and expertly done, all the while being courteous and explaining everything he needed to do and why it should be done, I will NEVER use another garage door company again. Precision is my company from now on and I highly recommend you do the same. Thank you, Precision for having a business I thought no longer existed. One that takes Pride in their work and uses actual Professionals to get it done. Great Job!!

Rich LaPorte

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/03/2021

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon was exceptional!

Kelly Whalen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2021

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was great, explained his work and what I needed. Was fair on his assessment and offered some really good feedback for long term maintenance. Highly recommend!

Chris Blackburn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2021

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh B arrived on time, diagnosed the problem and recommended some changes to get better performance and a longer life from my garage door and opener. Will definitely call them if I ever need it serviced again. Josh replaced the springs, bearings and cables and fixed the originally poorly installed mounting brackets for the lift pulleys. Finally, he tested the opener and recommended a new one. Spent three hours on site.

Tom Eckrich

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2021

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

professional work done on time. costly, but quality costs. very satisfied overall.

Jim Beeler

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/11/2021

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nate was so friendly and laid back. He completed the job quickly and efficiently. Thank you!

Maciah Brandon

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/18/2021

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

You don’t value your garage door until it doesn’t open or close. Precision was here within 45 minutes of my call. Andrew was outstanding. He was honest, professional, knowledgeable, explained everything we needed, and completed the work in such a quick timeframe! This company is now the only choice for us if we need garage door work done! Highly recommended.

Amanda Wochomurka

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2021

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service!

Pat Niehaus

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/21/2021

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech was very professional. Quite knowledgeable and had my garage door fixed quickly. Highly recommended. Reasonably priced.

Dave Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/31/2020

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Pascal showed up on time, provided clear and understandable info and options and performed the replacement cleanly and quickly. It was good to have this repair done so quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend!

Ann Howard Hittle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/13/2020

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was excellent . Very helpful with information about new doors.

Rodney Lunsford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/18/2020

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh is always courteous and friendly. He explains everything to you and doesn’t feel like a sales pitch every time he visits.

Aaron McClure

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/04/2020

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very satisfied with service and customer oriented. Drew was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions I had and more. Thank you

Hannah Ruffin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/08/2020

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This was my second time using Precision and my first time was off a referral. I knew my Garage door motor was going over the last few days and was hoping to replace it in the spring but that did not happen. I called up got an appointment, replaced the motor and side cables all within the same 24hrs. Had several options for me on prices, I found one with a wifi system that was within my budget and I am very happy with it. I choose to write a review because this is the second time I used them and it was even better than the first time (just had the springs replaced). First time was great but did not have near as much done this time...good price on that work as well.

Guy Stumm

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/04/2019

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very impressed with the integrity of the technician onsite and with the management team supporting their employee. They came out to repair a door that would not open, there were some complications with the repair, the manager called me directly and we worked out a solution that more than exceeded my expectations. Definitely recommend Precision Door for any future work.

Scott D

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2019

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service for a garage door tuneup! Thank you.

Dan Oliver

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/13/2019

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Today was the 3rd time over the years that we called Precision for help with our garage doors. This time, our very old door opener needed replacement. Eric came on time and quickly installed the new opener, showed me how everything works, and even swept out the garage! He did a fantastic job, answered my questions and was very pleasant to work with. You can't go wrong by calling Precision! They have always responded promptly when we've called, and have consistently provided top-notch service! They will always be our "Go-To" Company for our garage door needs!

Julie Patterson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/10/2019

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick response time - James V. did a great job explaining the work and helping us discuss options. The work was high quality. Thanks!

Nelson J.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2019

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was very helpful, courteous, and kind. Repair was done very efficiently, and our door works great! Kevin is wonderful at sales and customer service as well as repair. I couldn't have asked for a better experience! He deserves a commendation. He went above and beyond, even sweeping out my garage as I was making payment!

Luanne Hodgin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2019

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very knowledgable service man. Courteous, explained items needed to be addressed. Trainee was personable as well. I would give them a 5 star rating.

Stan Sekula

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2019

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin did a wonderful job giving me options and fixing my garage. He was very prompt, kind, and patient as I weighed all my options. I will definitely use this company again.

Stephanie

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/18/2019

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

There service was great! They came and gave me an estimate the same day I called. They did not try to sell me anything more than I needed. My new door was installed within four days. The technician was quick and efficient. And they hauled everything away. I would recommend them to anyone.

Nancy S

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/30/2019

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Guys were knowledgeable and very friendly. They made sure I knew exactly how much everything would cost ahead of time.

Michelle Marvel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2019

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I found our garage door tech ( Tyler) to be extremely friendly, skilled, and efficient when he showed up (right on time) to repair our broken garage door spring. He explained everything he proposed to do, gave me a quote and completed the work in an impressively short amount of time. I would definitely give the service a 5+ star rating.

Larry Rivers

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2019

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and fast...door works better than it ever has.

Billy Bougher

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/29/2019

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric provided excellent service, fixing the broken spring and upgrading several other opener issues on a unit that was over ten years old. Before starting, he explained several options available for us, pricing each one. and exerted zero pressure as to which we should choose. I was also impressed that Eric called me about 30 minutes before he was due to arrive saying that he would be about an hour late from another service call. He was at my home about 45 minutes later, having called again to say he was on the way....excellent customer awareness!

Ted Broad

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2019

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent repair.

Platon Raleh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2019

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision when my opener broke because the previous homeowner had placed one of your stickers on the garage wall. Best choice I could have made! Josh showed up when he said he would with a fully stocked truck and had me back in business promptly and professionally.

BE

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2019

Westfield, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast response and fair price. Eric gave me good advice regarding the damaged door and the other doors as well.

Samer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 86053 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities