Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 38 Reviews in:

Zionsville

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Opener Install

06/04/2019

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Precision was very professional from my phone call to the office to having the repair work completed. Timely service and very courteous employees. I would recommend Precision.

Bob Donnelly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2019

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Mike did a great job repairing our broken spring. I called on a Sunday and Precision Garage Door was there the next day. I also talked to a person on a Sunday! Their 24 hour service is great.

Amy Gritton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2019

Zionsville, IN

Review:

VERY knowledgeable, professional, and polite. Great Service. Will recommend to our friends. He went above and beyond!!

Nick McKeighan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2019

Zionsville, IN

Review:

The technician was knowledgeable and answered my questions. Service that was performed was checking and adjusting the springs on the garage door as they had loosened.

Beth DeBruycker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/29/2018

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Replaced opener gear assembly, all went A-1 and fast. Knowledgeable technician, very nice courteous individual. Weekend work booked fine, parts were on hand. Called ahead, well pleased. Thank you!

Arthur Morris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/09/2018

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Garage doors work great!! Kevin was very professional and did a fantastic job!

Colleen Desrosiers

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/17/2018

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Great service

John Wilkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/11/2018

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Great service. As always.

Rick Brier

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/05/2018

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Our spring broke on the weekend. I liked that I was able to quickly schedule anappointment online after hours. Ha3d i known that phones were answered until 9pm on a Sunday i would have called when I discovered the problem at 730pm. We had a full parts service done due to the age of the equipment for safety and convenience. Dispatch communicated about the arrival time of our tech as well as the tech calling ahead to give his arrival time. He explained the issues and how the parts worked well so I felt like I was making a good informed decision about what parts to replace. Work was done quickly!

April Friedman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/22/2018

Zionsville, IN

Review:

We had Precision install our garage door last January, so when we had problems, we decided to call them. They were here the next day and fix it with no problems. Very nice young man. Would definitely recommend Precision.

Jeff Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2018

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Mike did an excellent job! Efficient, professional, and trustworthy. Went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you!

Ben Hasser

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2018

Zionsville, IN

Review:

5*, we had an urgent garage door problem and Kevin showed up right on time. Kevin was incredibly personable and worked quickly. He fixed the problem with a quick solution and even checked the other garage door. We couldn’t be happier with our decision to use you guys. You have an awesome guy representing your company. He also helped to install a new keypad. Very impressive service.

Ryan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

08/21/2018

Zionsville, IN

Review:

We had new garage doors installed at our home. Our installer was a young man who was very knowledgeable, efficient, and polite. After he finished (5 hours), he showed us what he did, pointed out what to do for maintenance, and he answered all of our questions. We would recommend him for residential installs.

Robert Nall

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2018

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Great service, super friendly

SH

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/05/2018

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Had two garage door openers installed and a new spring. Both technicians were professional, courteous, and completed the job in a timely manner. Fully explained what was wrong with our openers that were failing and the options available to us in terms of new equipment. Would recommend this company!

Debbie M

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/14/2018

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Arrived early, efficient completion. Offered options without pressure. Very pleasant experience.

Stan Evans


Response:

Stan Evans, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2018

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Precision was the original installer of our garage door when our house was built. James, our technician, replaced a broken spring with two new springs plus new bearing kits and cables. Door runs much more smoothly and safely. James was very personable, professional and explained everything clearly.

Steve H.


Response:

Steve H., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2018

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Very professional, friendly technician. He arrived on time and provided excellent service. Will definitely use Precision in the future for my garage door needs.

Pam Buchanan


Response:

Pam Buchanan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2018

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Vladimir was on time, and very professional in his manner and appearance. I appreciated the quick response time and received service within hours of my call. I did take his recommendation to do a complete overhaul when the problem was a broken spring. The Angies List coupon helped out with the bill. Appreciate the 10 year warranty.

Lynn M


Response:

Lynn M, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Vladimir.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/11/2018

Zionsville, IN

Review:

They were able to come to my residence within hours of my initial call, and had my problem fixed professionally a reasonable price shortly thereafter.

Stephen Mcgrady


Response:

Stephen Mcgrady, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2018

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Fast, friendly, and professional service. I am very pleased with the quality of work and will be continue being a customer for future repairs. I will also refer friends and family to use you for their garage door service needs.

Jeremy S


Response:

Jeremy S, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2018

Zionsville, IN

Review:

The technician Mike was great! He provided excellent service! Finally, a company that provides good quality at reasonable prices!

Daniel Orozco


Response:

Daniel Orozco, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/22/2017

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Fast service and quickly fixed our problem

Brian Sherman


Response:

Brian Sherman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2017

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Your hours of operation ss well as your representative was excellent. After completion of work, your representative was very thorough in his conclusion and findings. I certainly will recommend your company to all my friends. . FIVE STAR.

Payton Wells


Response:

Payton Wells, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/26/2017

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Nick was great to work with. I trusted his advice, he was very professional, and also personable. While there were some challenges I appreciated the timeliness of his repair and would strongly recommend him to anyone else.

Matt Barbiea


Response:

Matt Barbiea, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/12/2017

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Very pleased with the two new garage door openers installed by Andrew. He was extremely prompt, courteous and answered all of my questions. We will definitely be calling Precision again for our garage door needs.

Jessica Perrin


Response:

Jessica Perrin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2017

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Guys did a good job!

Jessica Bush


Response:

Jessica Bush, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/08/2017

Zionsville, IN

Review:

I chose precision door because they were recommend from a friend. I am extremely happy with the work that was done, and Jacob was very knowledgeable and did a great job fixing everything. I'm very pleased i chose Precision Door. Thank you!

Katy Roberts


Response:

Katy Roberts, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jacob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2016

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Nick was was very professional and clearly explained how to keep my door in great working order. He was extremely friendly and hard working. He fixed one door and installed another. He did a great job explaining all warranties and making sure I was completely satisfied! Will definitely contact again with any garage door needs!

Kristen Ferrin


Response:

Kristen Ferrin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2016

Zionsville, IN

Review:

Josh showed up early, explained exactly what was wrong and gave me my repair options. After starting the job, he pointed out another piece that was worn and took care of it. The door was stuck halfway down, and putting all kinds of stress on what still worked. Josh had the entire job complete in about an hour. He is an expert and I feel very fortunate that it was Josh that showed up in the middle of a holiday weekend. Springs, rollers and pulleys were replaced.

Mark Stoltz


Response:

Mark Stoltz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 54443 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts