Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Camby

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

08/10/2018

Camby, IN

Review:

Tim installed my new garage door today. He arrived right on time..was very efficient and had an excellent knowledge of the product. From start to finish great communication and customer service. Highly recommend

Jackie Weishaar

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/20/2018

Camby, IN

Review:

This man was good all the way around An did a wonderful job , An I want him to be my service man when ever I need something his work showed me he loves the job he was grate !!!!??????

Michael Wallick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2018

Camby, IN

Review:

Garage door broke on Friday night. They were there Saturday afternoon and fixed a very screwed up door. Took over 2 hours and a few replacement parts. Kevin was very good about keeping up informed on his progress and the associated costs. We were very pleased with our experience.

David Hatfield


Response:

David Hatfield, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

01/15/2018

Camby, IN

Review:

Great company Mike did above and beyond installing our new garage door opener. Would recommend him and precision doors.

Josh Derbyshire


Response:

Josh Derbyshire, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/06/2017

Camby, IN

Review:

The quality of workmanship was outstanding, the technician was very knowledgeable andprofessional.

Robert Cloud


Response:

Robert Cloud, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2017

Camby, IN

Review:

5 stars The guy did a great job

Kim Dodds


Response:

Kim Dodds, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/24/2017

Camby, IN

Review:

the door works great better then the original. the crew that installed it very professional.

Dennis Atkinson


Response:

Dennis Atkinson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2016

Camby, IN

Review:

Precision was a breeze to work with. Andrew was very professional and was done in a flash.

Bradley Cobb


Response:

Bradley Cobb, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2016

Camby, IN

Review:

The technician arrived three hours before scheduled which was very welcomed as my husband couldn't get out of the garage and I couldn't get in! The technician was extremely, friendly and worked very fast. He made our repair in less than 45 minutes. I feel the price was great and will definitely use Precision in the future.

Tammy Wheaton


Response:

Tammy Wheaton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/07/2015

Camby, IN

Review:

Joel was our service technician. Very polite and courteous and took care of the problem in no time flat. Just confirms why we went with Precision in the first place.

Steve Hilligoss


Response:

Steve - Thank you for choosing Precision! We appreciate your business, and your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 42959 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Indianapolis Locations:
East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 504 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 417 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 134 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 89 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts