Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Martinsville

Average Rating: 4.87


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/13/2018

Martinsville, IN

Review:

The spring broke on our automatic garage door as we were parking in the garage Friday evening after work. As such, we were unable to get our car out of the garage. We didn't realize this until Saturday morning and needed someone who could get there over the weekend to make the repair so we would be able to go to work Monday morning. Precision took our call on Saturday and got someone out there to do the repair on Sunday. Our technician "knew his stuff" and got the spring replaced and two new rollers installed quickly. He was in and out in about a half hour. Our technician was not only knowledgeable but friendly and courteous. I highly recommend Precision.

David Redener

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/09/2018

Martinsville, IN

Review:

Eric was pleasant and professional. I've used Precision before, and had a good experience, which is why I called them in this time if need.

Jim Harris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/18/2018

Martinsville, IN

Review:

Great & speedy same day service. Technician was well qualified and communicated issues and options for replacing old garage door opener.

Foxcliff Phil

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/19/2018

Martinsville, IN

Review:

Nick was very courteous and knowledgeable

Mary jane Ward


Response:

Mary Jane Ward, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2018

Martinsville, IN

Review:

Eric was very professional and nice. He showed me what he was talking about on our garage door. He explained things so I could understand and fixed our door very quickly. He had a lot to fix, and in no time, he was done. I do recommend this company if you need a garage door fixed.

Brenda Mount


Response:

Brenda Mount, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/25/2018

Martinsville, IN

Review:

Garage door would not stay closed. Attempted to look up the repair on the internet and then the door would not work at all. Contacted Precision who sent Nick out the next day. Not only did he fix the issue he fully explained what he was doing and why. The door is as it was when we first installed it in April of 2017. Great Job Nick! Thanks

John Webb


Response:

John Webb, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/19/2018

Martinsville, IN

Review:

Efficient and lnowledgeable

Tammy Mabrey


Response:

Tammy Mabrey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/24/2018

Martinsville, IN

Review:

Cannot begin to tell you how pleased I'm with the service I received today. Technicians were on time, diagnosed the problem, offered a solution and did the job. They then went above their obligation and reprogrammed old remotes for me. Thank you Mike and helper!

Linda Barnett


Response:

Linda Barnett, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2017

Martinsville, IN

Review:

Mike F was my service tech. He called me to tell me what time he was going to arrive. Serviced two garage doors, adjusted springs and replaced retract cables.

Judith Hilton


Response:

Judith Hilton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/09/2017

Martinsville, IN

Review:

The service information and professionalism displayed by Josh was outstanding. He tended to our problem with technical expertise, consideration of our property, and efficiency of time. He addressed all of our questions and was very helpful in the selection of garage doors to be installed at a later date. HOPEFULLY Josh will be our installer. All in all, a very positive experience.

Kenneth Heitman


Response:

Kenneth Heitman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2017

Martinsville, IN

Review:

Prompt, dependable, and knowledgeable, these guys (Eric and his trainee) arrived with a truck-load of tools and parts to finish the job in record time. Highly recommended.

Branlon


Response:

Branlon, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/30/2017

Martinsville, IN

Review:

This company was recommended by a friend. It proved to be a good recommendation. The technician arrived on time; worked quickly; and solved the problem. What more could any customer ask?

Mary Westerfield


Response:

Mary Westerfield, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/05/2016

Martinsville, IN

Review:

Fast, friendly and efficient!!! They were very helpful and on time! Would recommend to my friends and family!

David Franke


Response:

David Franke, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/04/2016

Martinsville, IN

Review:

Very well mannered and did the job in a fashionable manner.

Tina Kanipe


Response:

Tina Kanipe, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/26/2015

Martinsville, IN

Review:

The gentleman doing the job did absolutely great installing the garage door opener on a 12x10 big bay garage door. He performed well and did it quickly!

Braeden Terrell


Response:

Braeden Terrell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 43348 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Indianapolis Locations:
East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 513 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 427 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 136 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 91 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts