Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Mooresville

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2018

Mooresville, IN

Review:

Very pleased with fast & professional service. 2nd time to use & recommend to my nephew

Johnny Allen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/18/2018

Mooresville, IN

Review:

Based on prior satisfaction with repairs to my garage door performed by Precision Door, we contacted them for an estimate on purchasing and installing a new garage door/opener for my mother's home. From the initial sales call with Matt, to the scheduling of the install with Stacy, and finally the installation with Tim, every step of the way was handled professionally and timely. We were treated as priority customers throughout the entire process. Tim even had a few minutes after the install of mom's door and helped me with installing a new piece of weather stripping on the bottom of my garage door. First class operation...I'll continue to call in the future for my own garage door maintenance and recommend Precision Door to my family and friends. Scott Raney

Helen/Scott Raney

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2018

Mooresville, IN

Review:

Mike was very professional and courteous. He turned up my door so it worked great!

Donald Collier


Response:

Donald Collier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2018

Mooresville, IN

Review:

The service provided was prompt and met all expectations. The tech explained several options from a basic make it work to a make it new condition for my overhead door. As a result of the fine service I received, I would highly recommend using Precision to any of my friends, family or others needing service on their doors. I was most impressed that there were no extra charges for service on a weekend, which made it much easier to set a time for the appointment. Thanks for great service and providing it in a timely manner.

Morris Shover


Response:

Morris Shover, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2018

Mooresville, IN

Review:

Josh was incredible, we both were very impressed...

Becky Peters


Response:

Becky Peters, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2018

Mooresville, IN

Review:

Very pleased with the service and the helpful attitude of the technician. Not happy that I have not received a copy of the invoice which includes the amount I paid. I keep a file on my services from Precision and want to add this service call to that file.

Norman Connell


Response:

Norman Connell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/07/2018

Mooresville, IN

Review:

Mike was very thorough in his inspection and explained all of my options for spring replacement and upgrade. He was also very professional, courteous and finished the job in a timely manner. Thank you

James Grider


Response:

James Grider, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2018

Mooresville, IN

Review:

Technician was absolutely wonderful I would recommend anybody and will recommend everyone I know to use you if they need help

Harold/michelle Short


Response:

Harold/michelle Short, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/14/2017

Mooresville, IN

Review:

My technician was extremely polite and professional. I'm very happy with the opener he helped me select. I would highly recommend this company.

Danielle Martin


Response:

Danielle Martin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/11/2017

Mooresville, IN

Review:

Jeremy Peckinpaugh was very professional and very helpful. He gave me information that helped me make an informed decision. Have used your company in the past and never any problems.

Vance Morris


Response:

Vance Morris, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/26/2016

Mooresville, IN

Review:

The serviceman was knowledgeable about all aspects of our garage doors. I felt so confident in his work I suggested he rebuild the other garage door when he told me that spring was weak. He never pressured me. He Just stated the facts with no intention of doing the work. Just a heads up to me. So I asked him if he could do the work now and it was done 45 minutes later. No worries about a broken door at an inconvenient time when my husband was trying to get to work.

Celia Wier


Response:

Celia Wier, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/08/2016

Mooresville, IN

Review:

Everyone I spoke with at Precision Overhead Garage Door Service was professional and courteous. I appreciated the cost saving suggestions the technician gave me. I have an out building that needs a garage door next; I'll be sure to call Precision

Cattina Memmer


Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to provide your opinion of Precision. I am glad that our tech provided you with cost saving measures, Many larger repairs can be avoided with routine maintenance. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if the need arises.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2016

Mooresville, IN

Review:

***** 5 Star. Great service and attention to detail.

Mike Mosier


Response:

Mike Mosier, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2015

Mooresville, IN

Review:

The door tech . Called a 1/2 hr out before his arrival . He was there within the time he was scheduled to be . The work was fast and well done . The tech was in uniform with his name on his shirt . Good job .

William Kissling


Response:

William Kissling, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 43348 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Indianapolis Locations:
East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 513 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 427 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 136 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 91 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts