Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 39 Reviews in:

Avon

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Opener Repair

08/27/2019

Avon, IN

Review:

Andrew and Drew were professional, knowledgeable and super friendly. Excellent people skills are not always common, these two were truly outstanding. They were able to resolve our problem in a short amount of time. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. Our Labrador retriever Parker thought they were awesome. too!

Basil Noblet

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/03/2019

Avon, IN

Review:

I was very pleased with the whole experience with Precision. It was easy to make an appointment and the technician called and arrived on time. Eric was friendly, knowledgeable and performed the job to my expectations. Thank you.

Kathy H.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2019

Avon, IN

Review:

On time. Mike was very kind and explained the repair needs very clearly. He was quick and efficient doing the repairs

Rhonda Rund

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/24/2019

Avon, IN

Review:

The tech was freindly and got the job done efficiently!

Chris Meece

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2019

Avon, IN

Review:

Great job from intial conversation to tech at the house

Dean VanDagriff

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/19/2019

Avon, IN

Review:

The door was installed correctly and in a very timely manner. The installer was very courteous and respectful. The only reason this isnt 5 stars, there was a small dent on one of the interior panels, from the factory. Additionally I had to sweep to sweep up some minor debree.

Steve Myers

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/13/2019

Avon, IN

Review:

Josh was very courteous and professional in re-evaluating our LiftMaster and garage door and keyless remote and also installing a Homelink repeater kit to raise the garage door from my car. Awesome!

Richard & Kay Garsnett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2019

Avon, IN

Review:

Mike did a great job going over all the work that he did. I was impressed. Thanks precision for a job well done!

Todd Thompson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/11/2018

Avon, IN

Review:

5 stars , Andrew was great. Courteous and explained everything in detail

Joan Smock

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/20/2018

Avon, IN

Review:

Thanks to Nick all is well with my garage door. He was prompt and courteous. Everything is good to go. Much appreciated, thanks!

Scott Allison

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/03/2018

Avon, IN

Review:

Kevin Ulrey did a great job of explaining what I needed in terms I understood. He was very flexible and presented multiple options that fit in my price range. He was quick and Made the overall experience very pleasant. I would reccommend him to anyone looking for garage door service

Antonino hasankhani

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/21/2018

Avon, IN

Review:

Josh was incredible! He arrived when he said he would, took the time to explain the difference in springs and was very personable. He got the job done quickly and was very courteous. Thank you Josh!

Linsey White

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/07/2018

Avon, IN

Review:

Garage Door spring broke. Called to schedule an appointment around 9:00A.M. Was told someone would be here between 10:00 to 12:00, Mike arrived at 10:30, was finished by 11:30. Mike F. did a great job. Explained everything and offered 3 options. Very pleased.

Rick Sauer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2018

Avon, IN

Review:

Andrew did a great join on performing maintenance and a repair on our door. He was friendly and very knowledgable. He recommended several options for steps we could take. He also went about and beyond in replacing a cable which we weren't originally going to do but he said he'd take care of it as "it's the right thing to do". I highly recommend Precision Door and would use them again!

Scott Himes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/31/2018

Avon, IN

Review:

Ben did a fantastic job repairing the spring on our garage door. He even recommended we fix a part that would have broken in the next few minutes so that we wouldn't need to call him out twice. He went above and beyond to help us out and we are very thankful! We will always use precision garage door.

Matthew and Nikki Raymond

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/14/2018

Avon, IN

Review:

This is my second time in 2 plus weeks to have an installation done by your company. Your employees are very professional, courteous and more importantly THEY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING. They are the best trained of any of the Garage Door companies out there. They placed a sticker on my door and I will call no other Garage Door company then Precision. You guys really are the best.

Terry Flick

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/12/2018

Avon, IN

Review:

Kevin was GREAT!!!! Very personable and knowledgeable. All service people could learn a lot from him.

Ken Lavenberg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2018

Avon, IN

Review:

When I called to have someone come out to fix my garage door opener I was actually planning to have the over 20 year old unit replaced as I did on my other garage door last year. However, Precision changed the brand of garage door openers they carry and I had never heard of the new brand whereas my LiftMaster opener has been around a long time. Also, the cost to replace the opener was what I considered way overpriced and therefore decided to just have the worn gear replaced and in the future will probably call someone else to replace the opener if it fails again and at over 20 years it won't be lone. The service Techs at Precision are great(deserving 5 stars) but the company needs to think about its product line and prices before it looses any more customers.

Newman Montgomery

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/23/2018

Avon, IN

Review:

I'm very happy with the service and professionalism! My garage doors came exactly when promised, installed perfectly and timely by Nick, and the quality and color were excellent! I really appreciate the reminders of appointments and the call 30 minutes before arrival. And the pricing was extremely fair. I highly recommend Precision Doors!

Stacey Polk


Response:

Stacey Polk, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/22/2018

Avon, IN

Review:

5 Star rating

Jesse Lowe


Response:

Jesse - Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2018

Avon, IN

Review:

Kevin is a nice guy and provided very clear information regarding my garage door issues. I will like to give him 5 stars rating.

Jason Sun


Response:

Jason Sun, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/16/2018

Avon, IN

Review:

When one of our springs broke, a few friends told us to go with Precision. We ended up basically replacing the whole system and upgrading to a smarter, quieter system. Kevin did a top notch job and and has great attention to detail. We are very happy with the difference.

Josh


Response:

Josh, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/07/2018

Avon, IN

Review:

We had a spring break and Michael Felton replaced our springs and performed a tune-up. His service was 2nd to none. I would recommend him to any one . I also like the fact that they offer same day service and their employees are drug tested and background checks have been done.

Jarod Nattress


Response:

Jarod Nattress, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/15/2018

Avon, IN

Review:

Your technician did a great job fixing our door and installing a new opener. He was very personal and knowledge. He needs a pay raise. He is the man, I will be getting a new garage door at a later date, because of your tech I will buy the new door from your company. Thanks again.

Frank Bock


Response:

Frank Bock, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/24/2018

Avon, IN

Review:

Always great and professional service! Thanks Precision!!

Marcus Cook


Response:

Marcus Cook, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/09/2018

Avon, IN

Review:

I am happy with the team, both were professional, explain every thing, before repairing. 5star sondhe

Gurdeo Sondhe


Response:

Gurdeo Sondhe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2017

Avon, IN

Review:

So glad I chose Precision Garage Door. Nick was very personable and did an excellent job on all that needed to be done.

Cathy Mekel


Response:

Cathy Mekel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2017

Avon, IN

Review:

I called about a broken spring but the technician (Josh) showed me a whole lot more that was going bad based on the life of the garage door and normal wear and tear. I appreciated that Josh described each part and why he recommended replacing them. Not once did I feel pressured into purchasing anything. I was referred to Precision and I will do the same if given the chance. Good customer service goes a long way in my book, Precision did just that.

Sean Keene


Response:

Sean Keene, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/29/2017

Avon, IN

Review:

I really liked this installer. Nice guy

Tim Sowder


Response:

Tim Sowder, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/01/2017

Avon, IN

Review:

Andrew did an excellent job.

Charlene Moore


Response:

Charlene Moore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Andrew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 59057 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities