Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF INDIANAPOLIS

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT
White background element

Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 63 Reviews in:

Brownsburg

Average Rating: 4.86

5 stars

Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

12/19/2023
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everyone I dealt with in the office and in the field was friendly, timely, professional and customer-focused and went out of their way to make sure I was completely satisfied. I have found my garage door service company. I called with a broken spring, and Owen came out the same day. After a little, no-pressure discussion, I decided to replace the my whole door. Soon after, Mike came out and installed the door. He was very professional and did a great job. I had some concrete work done, and Austin came out to re-adjust the door. He took time to make sure the job was done right and to my satisfaction. Thanks

LR

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/21/2023
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had knocked our door off the tracks and had made a mess of the situation. A building inspector from the city of brownsburg stopped to help us He recommended Precision Ryan came early and cleaned up the mess we made in a very fast time He fixed some other issues we had and made better than before Thanks Precision did a great job

George Walker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2023
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door Service was true to its word of "same day service." Ryan D. did the requested service quickly and efficently. Ryan D was highly professional in appearance and demeanor. The charge for the service was less than what I had expected. I will call Precision and Ryan D in the future for any garage door service I may need. Outstanding in all respects.

Rick Chapin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2023
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh and his coworker resolved a noise issue, which continued after my recent garage door tune-up with replacement of parts. Both men were courteous and professional, to include giving helpful, garage door maintenance tips.

Dee Evans

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2023
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service went well. Work was done in a timely manner. The technician was knowledgeable and able to describe things well. Dropping down to 3 stars due to scheduling. I was told 12-3 pm was my window. I took a half day off work. I got a call that would not be there till closer to 4. Had I known this I would have work a full day and saved pto. Scheduling windows seem to not be held.

Carson Dejoode


Response:

Hi Carson, Thank you for choosing Precision for your garage door needs. We are happy the service went well but we apologize greatly for not arriving within your scheduled window. We value our customers' time and take our scheduled arrival windows very seriously. We try our very best to effectively communicate with our customers when an extenuating circumstance prohibits us from arriving within the window. We will continue to work on improving our process and apologize again for the inconvenience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/24/2023
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick Service, Friendly Technician !

Marilyn Tucker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2023
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick and super helpful. Technician was informative and very knowledgeable. Will use again (but hopefully not for a long time).

Jon Chastain

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2023
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our repairman was prompt, courteous and efficient. The original door parts had a limited life expectancy and were replaced with better quality parts. I was grateful that he came out in the evening since the door was not closing properly and would have been open all night.

Donna Guire & Chuck Guire

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2023
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The young man was very helpful and informative. My wife and I were very much impressed.

Willard McDaniel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2022
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brock was very friendly and straightforward. He was polite and we talked about our love of dachshunds ???? Thanks Brock! Mark Pfotenhauer

Cathy Bolejack

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/16/2022
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Really enjoy the bio of the service rep sent in advance of the visit. He was very friendly and knowledgeable

Bill Fullerton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/26/2022
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service tech arrived promptly within the time the company said he would be there, and the installation was done within his stated time frame. There were no parts left behind for us to clean up, service tech very nice, answered every question I asked with no "surprise" charges. A very well-done job. He explained the use of the equipment and all pertinent paperwork.

Curtis Carlson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/10/2022
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had damaged my garage door backing my care out and was really wondering if I was going to be able to avoid having to purchase a new door. Austin came out (on a Sunday, no less) and worked a miracle. Door was fixed, looks great and works fantastic. Out of three calls I made to companies for emergency service, only one returned my call - Precision. I will certainly only use Precision for any future needs. Thank you, Austin!

Mark McCollum

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/08/2022
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and great attention to detail. From Matt in sales to Tim at install could not ask for better. I would give 10 stars if I could. Thanks so much

Jeffrey Martin

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2022
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon was great. He did a thorough inspection and explained to me the problem and remedy, then fixed the issues. The door now operates smoothly every time.

Anthony Mundell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2022
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was very detailed and gave us several repair options, excellent work! Highly recommend to anyone!

Dan McKinzie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/03/2021
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dakota was great!! Very professional and he did a wonderful job. He explained the basic upkeep of the new door and cleaned up and took away our old door! Enjoyed visiting with Josh as well when he stopped by for the follow up!

Robin Ryan

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/14/2021
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Andrew did a great job and thanks for the fast service

Dennis Zibrowski

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/22/2020
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Came out the same day and fixed me up. Mike was excellent. Clearly knew what he was doing and treated me like a human. Was very easy to talk to. Excellent quality of work. Thank you.

Jerry Bryant

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/11/2020
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A few years ago I had an issue with my garage door where I wasn’t able to get out and I had to get to work. I didn’t know who to call, so I just picked a couple of well-known names and both were unable to send a technician until later in the afternoon. The third company I called was Precision who had a technician at my home within an hour. Since then Precision is the only company I call for garage door/opener maintenance. I can’t comment on their pricing because I’ve not compared. The technicians have all been knowledgeable, efficient and personable. Their prompt and exceptional service so far keep me as a customer.

Janice Gluth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2020
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had quite a fiasco when James, from Precision Door, showed up. With some expertise and some elbow grease, James got our door back on track and running smoothly in less than 2 hours. Thanks, James!!

Trevor Ewing

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/20/2019
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I first contacted Amarr Garge Door Web site, they had Precision listed as their dealer in our area, I contacted Precision, explained my issue with the bottom seal, they were available the next day, replaced it along as informing me of other issues along with a quote, I approved them to proceed to replace the springs, rollers and bearings, the door works excellent, I was very happy with Ben Heflin, Ben was very personable and pleasant to work with. He gave us the option on picking what repairs we wanted along with volunteering discounts the had at the time. Absolutely no high pressure sales.

Mike Prickett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/22/2019
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and very quick turnaround time. I called for a repair on Monday, and they sent someone next day to fix my garage door. Pricing was good as well!

Aaron Shick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2019
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service techs did a great job assessing and correcting the problem.

Jbeltz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2019
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike was prompt and recognized the problem immediately and was quite knowledgeable in correcting it. Great job Mike!

Stanley Nichols

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/09/2019
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ben H. did an excellent job. I couldn't be happier with the service provided. He replaced our entire unit in under 3 hours including inspection time.

Brian Hook

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/10/2019
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He was very professional and easy to work with. Can’t wait to see the new door on our house!

Rolla Pruett

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/27/2019
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with professionalism, service and timely response.

Kevin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2019
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service technician was great. He went over everything with me so I understood what was going on and gave me suggestions to keep my garage door up to speed in the future. I highly recommend!

Greg Disterhoft

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/02/2019
5 stars

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin showed up on time,and was very informative. Also did a great job. I would recommend using this company.

Todd Cossette

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,185 Reviews


Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT