Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 52 Reviews in:

Brownsburg

Average Rating: 4.87


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

05/26/2022

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service tech arrived promptly within the time the company said he would be there, and the installation was done within his stated time frame. There were no parts left behind for us to clean up, service tech very nice, answered every question I asked with no "surprise" charges. A very well-done job. He explained the use of the equipment and all pertinent paperwork.

Curtis Carlson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/10/2022

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had damaged my garage door backing my care out and was really wondering if I was going to be able to avoid having to purchase a new door. Austin came out (on a Sunday, no less) and worked a miracle. Door was fixed, looks great and works fantastic. Out of three calls I made to companies for emergency service, only one returned my call - Precision. I will certainly only use Precision for any future needs. Thank you, Austin!

Mark McCollum

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/08/2022

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and great attention to detail. From Matt in sales to Tim at install could not ask for better. I would give 10 stars if I could. Thanks so much

Jeffrey Martin

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2022

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon was great. He did a thorough inspection and explained to me the problem and remedy, then fixed the issues. The door now operates smoothly every time.

Anthony Mundell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2022

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was very detailed and gave us several repair options, excellent work! Highly recommend to anyone!

Dan McKinzie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/03/2021

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dakota was great!! Very professional and he did a wonderful job. He explained the basic upkeep of the new door and cleaned up and took away our old door! Enjoyed visiting with Josh as well when he stopped by for the follow up!

Robin Ryan

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/14/2021

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Andrew did a great job and thanks for the fast service

Dennis Zibrowski

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/22/2020

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Came out the same day and fixed me up. Mike was excellent. Clearly knew what he was doing and treated me like a human. Was very easy to talk to. Excellent quality of work. Thank you.

Jerry Bryant

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/11/2020

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A few years ago I had an issue with my garage door where I wasn’t able to get out and I had to get to work. I didn’t know who to call, so I just picked a couple of well-known names and both were unable to send a technician until later in the afternoon. The third company I called was Precision who had a technician at my home within an hour. Since then Precision is the only company I call for garage door/opener maintenance. I can’t comment on their pricing because I’ve not compared. The technicians have all been knowledgeable, efficient and personable. Their prompt and exceptional service so far keep me as a customer.

Janice Gluth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2020

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had quite a fiasco when James, from Precision Door, showed up. With some expertise and some elbow grease, James got our door back on track and running smoothly in less than 2 hours. Thanks, James!!

Trevor Ewing

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/20/2019

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I first contacted Amarr Garge Door Web site, they had Precision listed as their dealer in our area, I contacted Precision, explained my issue with the bottom seal, they were available the next day, replaced it along as informing me of other issues along with a quote, I approved them to proceed to replace the springs, rollers and bearings, the door works excellent, I was very happy with Ben Heflin, Ben was very personable and pleasant to work with. He gave us the option on picking what repairs we wanted along with volunteering discounts the had at the time. Absolutely no high pressure sales.

Mike Prickett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/22/2019

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and very quick turnaround time. I called for a repair on Monday, and they sent someone next day to fix my garage door. Pricing was good as well!

Aaron Shick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2019

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service techs did a great job assessing and correcting the problem.

Jbeltz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2019

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike was prompt and recognized the problem immediately and was quite knowledgeable in correcting it. Great job Mike!

Stanley Nichols

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/09/2019

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ben H. did an excellent job. I couldn't be happier with the service provided. He replaced our entire unit in under 3 hours including inspection time.

Brian Hook

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/10/2019

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He was very professional and easy to work with. Can’t wait to see the new door on our house!

Rolla Pruett

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/27/2019

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with professionalism, service and timely response.

Kevin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2019

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service technician was great. He went over everything with me so I understood what was going on and gave me suggestions to keep my garage door up to speed in the future. I highly recommend!

Greg Disterhoft

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/02/2019

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin showed up on time,and was very informative. Also did a great job. I would recommend using this company.

Todd Cossette

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/05/2018

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Just had garage door put in about 2 hours ago and the large garage door won't close. Sensor lights aren't even on. Called to get someone to come back out to fix it and they said they couldn't get anyone out until tomorrow. Paid almost $1100 to have this work done and they won't send anyone back out. Very disappointing and inconvenient.

Jenny Geimer


Response:

Jenny – Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We appreciate your flexibility in allowing us to return so we could remedy the issue you were experiencing. We regret we weren't able to assist sooner and apologize for the inconvenience. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/10/2018

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They had my garage door repaired in less than 2 hours. James my technician called first and said he could come an hour earlier. ( That's unheard of ) I'm very pleased with the cable and spring installation. It was very clear to me that the owners of this company have a lot of pride in the way they have structured the way they do business.

Ray Kotarski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/25/2018

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was able to get the door opener installed same day and everything went well.

David Crain

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2018

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Friendly technicians and great service over all I would recommend your company to anyone who is looking for a company to fix their garage door

Arthur Truitt


Response:

Arthur Truitt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2018

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service 5 stars

Marsha Herzog


Response:

Marsha Herzog, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2018

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5-Star Rating! Was able to speak to a person right away and scheduled an appointment even on a holiday at no extra charge. Kevin arrived promptly on time. He was very professional and very patient with me even when he waited for my granddaughter to come and help me make a decision.

Nadine Allen


Response:

Nadine Allen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2018

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service tech was very conscientious and honest. He showed me the parts that needed replacing, why and the cost. The door was repaired in a timely manner. Our old door is working fine now. Very professional job. Happy with the service.

Curtis Carlson


Response:

Curtis Carlson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/31/2018

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with prompt service. Came out later at night to accommodate my work schedule. Would definitely recommend to friends or family.

Mike Olson


Response:

Mike Olson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2018

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Andrew and Kevin (who is a trainee) arrived ontime and immediately put us at ease with their professionalism and approach to our problem. I explained our door issue and Andrew said they would assess the equipment and advise us of their recommendation. Andrew was spot-on with his assessment and fully explained our options. We ended up with new springs, cables and pulleys to fix our door, which has never been quieter than it is now. All at a very reasonable price (which ended up being less than what we were quoted at the beginning of the service call. I can't stress enough their professionalism and attention to detail. This was our 2nd interaction with Precision over the years and it keeps getting better!

John Liles


Response:

John Liles, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/09/2018

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The people at Precision Garage Doors were so great to work with. I really appreciate their friendly and professional service. They made the process really smooth and personable. I felt like I really mattered to them.

Scott Vandongen


Response:

Scott Vandongen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2018

Brownsburg, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James did a great job servicing our garage door with new springs, rollers, cables, etc. and also providing and programming 2 new openers and a new exterior key pad. No pressure to purchase anything - in fact he tried to repair our old key pad and openers first. He was on time, professional and did a great job on everything.

Mary McKinzie


Response:

Mary McKinzie, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 86860 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities