Precision Garage Door of Louisville

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Sellersburg

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2019

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

Called late on a Friday and got service scheduled for first thing the following morning. Josh called and let me know when he was 15 minutes away. He was extremely friendly and make quick work on getting the repair done. He made sure before he left to explain the repairs he made as well as what could have caused the springs to break originally.

Chad Caraway

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2019

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

The technicians were very friendly and courteous. They resolved our problem in a matter of minutes. We have two garage doors and they lubrecared both of them. They reset all four of our remote openers so that any remote can be used to open either garage door. It’s little things like this that really make a difference.

Mel Lancaster

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/07/2019

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

Quick same day service and prices were good. Appreciate their speedy response and helpful employees

Lindsay Daggy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/20/2018

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

I had a dual spring garage with one broke spring. Jeff Goff arrived with a fantastic attitude and was very knowledgeable when asked about the process that was going to take place to fix the spring. Jeff fixed the spring and the garage was repaired fully! Jeff arrived precisely on time and I would highly recommend him and precision door services to anyone that needs their garage door fixed. I will use their services for all garage door repairs in the future.

Thomas B.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/12/2018

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

On time or early for estimate and install. I had estimate in hand before they left, followed up with emailed confirmation within minutes of every communication. It took competition a week just to give estimate! Everyone I dealt with either on phone or in person was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Very happy with product and installation. Thanks

J Hayes

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/23/2018

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

I was so impressed with the service that I received. Tech called to inform me of his arrival time, was on time, took the time to answer all of my questions and was in and out very quickly. Door now works perfectly! I would refer anyone to Precision in the future.

Susan Mccampbell


Response:

Susan Mccampbell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/02/2018

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

Blake Angel did a great job, friendly, professional and it as only 10 degrees outside cold enough to make anyone hate life. Thanks

Brian Cox


Response:

Brian Cox, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/15/2017

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

Jeff came to my house. My garage door when shut would would open continually. He adjusted it, and now it works properly. I was very pleased with his work

Mary ann Hall


Response:

Mary Ann Hall, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2017

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

Repairman was on time and very nice.

Trisha Moutardier


Response:

Trisha Moutardier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2017

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

great work ethic , very knowledgeable in his work, speed of repairing our garage door.. Worth every 5 star rating around over any other company in the Kentuckian area. Thanks again!

Paula Britt


Response:

Paula Britt, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/04/2017

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

Very effiecent installer (Jeff) did an outstanding job!!!

Craig Mcguirk


Response:

Craig Mcguirk, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeff and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/18/2017

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

Our technician was very friendly and efficient!

Charlie Landis


Response:

Charlie Landis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/12/2016

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

The tech service representative was kind, courteous, professional, timely and very accommodating to our needs! Awesome service you are sure be proud of! Thank you and merry Christmas!

Luke Vogler


Response:

Luke Vogler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/02/2016

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

I contacted Precision for repair on our garage door. They were able to send someone the next day and did a great job. Brett was friendly and professional and recognized the problem quickly. He took care of the problem in only a short time. Thank you.

Don and Patty Ingle


Response:

Don and Patty Ingle, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2016

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

Had a great experience with my torsion spring repair and garage door parts replacement. The technician was early and called me to see if it was ok to come over. He had the job done on time. My garage door is quieter than it has ever been since we owned the house. I would highly recommend Precision. Thanks

Todd Joyner


Response:

Todd Joyner, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/14/2016

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

We have always received excellent service.

Freddie Lovins


Response:

Freddie Lovins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/25/2016

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

We are very pleased with our new belt driven garage door opener. The technician arrived a little earlier than the appt which was fine with us. He did a good job even on a very cold day! It's a lot quieter than our other door which is wonderful and also insulated, which our other door was not. Overall, we are happy with our purchase and the service that was provided.

Laura and mike Woulfe


Response:

Mike Woulfe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2016

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

This is the second time I've used Precision's service. Both times were good experiences. Professional staff, quick service, fair price. I highly recommend them. Definitely 5 star!!

Mike Baize


Response:

Mike Baize, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2015

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

Brett was awesome. Arrived within the time window, quickly identified the issue with my garage door, suggested repair and made the repairs within an hour. Garage door is operating better than it ever has before.

Chris Collier


Response:

Chris Collier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brett and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2015

Sellersburg, IN

Review:

Fast and affordable service. Fixed all my problems within an hour and was gone. Super friendly and great to talk to. Would recommend to everyone!

David Johnson


Response:

David Johnson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Louisville Locations:
Bardstown (502) 233-1100 39 Reviews
Bullitt County (502) 632-4777 8 Reviews
Louisville (502) 410-2397 568 Reviews
Middleton (502) 233-1111 22 Reviews
New Albany (502) 410-1676
Shepherdsville (502) 509-6888 11 Reviews
Southern Indiana (812) 228-8100 118 Reviews
Taylorsville (502) 354-2320 13 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Louisville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dwayne White

Precision Door Service of Louisville

4213 Produce Rd
Louisville KY, 40299
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts