Precision Garage Door of Des Moines

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Clive

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/25/2019

Clive, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rating, customer reviews

Jeanette Robertson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/09/2019

Clive, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door broke going into the weekend. We made a quick call to Precision Garage Door and were impressed with their quick, professional response. The needed repairs were explained along with the cost prior to any work being done. There were no surprises and we are very pleased with the results.

Brent & Nikki

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

08/02/2019

Clive, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

guy showed up took measurements. then never heard form anyone. what a joke do not call me back

Jim Carroll

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2019

Clive, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was attracted to your website as I needed emergency help with my inoperative garage door early in the evening. From my first "hello" with Precision Overhead Garage Door Service when I called for help, I found the most courteous, kind, understanding staff from the beginning to end of service. They said they would help me even though it was a few minutes before their closing time and they did!! I quickly had an employee at my home and he was awesome!! My daughter who lives in New York City tried to call someone to help me and she actually called Precision Overhead Garage Door Service too. We both agree, you will have 100% satisfaction when you call them to help you. They deserve their 5-star rating.

Louise

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/08/2019

Clive, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Highly recommend. Professional & Fast: they came the same day & at 4:00 pm on a Friday. Exceptional customer service: the receptionist listened to my unique situation, explained my options, polite, patient, and repeated my information back to me to make sure we were on same page. She nailed it. She also told me the technicians name (safety), exactly when he would call me (and he did!), and told me he had everything in his truck to either fix or replace it on site. Wow! Mike, the technician, was polite, professional, explained everything to me and answered my many questions patiently. I would hire Precision again! They made a very sad day, bright again. Thank you Mike!

D. Lind

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2018

Clive, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician who visited our home, Eric Taylor, was extremely helpful and innovative on the spot. We thought we would have to suffer the delay and expense of purchasing and installing a whole new two-car garage door when it collapsed. Instead, Eric was able to invent a solution by adding a top beam to strengthen the existing door and make a stronger connection to the lift arm. It works better than before! Making the original appointment was easy and pleasant. Very responsive all around! Thank you, Precision!

Mark D., Clive, Iowa

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2018

Clive, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had an outstanding experience with Rick Gelvin. A friend of my used Precision Door for a garage door repair and recommended them to me. I called this morning and within a 4 hour window, Rick Gelvin was here. Rick was very professional, knowledgeable, and honest. He gave me all of my options and explained everything in detail. I would, without a doubt, recommend Precision Door AND Rick Gelvin to everyone!

Sherri Buising

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/22/2018

Clive, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5-star service all around! Great service, experience, expertise - we could not have asked for a better product or a better representative! John and Patti

Patti Thomas


Response:

John Thomas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2017

Clive, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service. Courteous and professional.

Bp Makkaphci


Response:

Bp Makkaphci, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2017

Clive, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have always had great service from Precision. Your Technicians are always explain the issue very clearly and suggest the best think to do, I trust and usually act on their recommendation. Thank you. Fasil 5 *

Kebede Fasil


Response:

Fasil Kebede, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 60096 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Des Moines Locations:
Altoona (515) 650-6262 31 Reviews
Ankeny (515) 650-5454 15 Reviews
Clive (515) 518-6300 10 Reviews
Cumming (515) 518-6565
Des Moines (515) 344-3777 3 Reviews
Grimes (515) 218-1212 2 Reviews
Indianola (515) 518-6464 2 Reviews
Johnston (515) 518-6400 1 Reviews
Norwalk (515) 518-6363 2 Reviews
Pleasant Hill (515) 518-6500 1 Reviews
Urbandale (515) 650-5399 11 Reviews
Waukee (515) 518-6555 9 Reviews
West Des Moines (515) 344-3822 24 Reviews
Windsor Heights (515) 518-6330 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Des Moines

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Eric Taylor

Precision Door Service of Des Moines

5439 NE 17th St, Unit 11
Des Moines IA, 50313
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities