COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Des Moines

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Indianola

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2021

Indianola, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was right on time and even a bit early. Very polite and specific with the estimate. Gave a time line on how long it would take and did work under the time allotted. Showed me what was done and explained why. Works as good as new. Will definitely suggest to others to use this service.

Goldie Armstrong

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/26/2021

Indianola, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called to have broken springs replaced and also new opener. Fast service, Bryce was here within an hour. Work completed in less than 2 hours. I would call Precision again if ever needed service or repairs.

Gary McDonough

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/02/2021

Indianola, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Truly appreciated the speed and quality of service. Bryce is a great service ambassador for Precision. I will recommend Precision to my friends and family.

Tim Dusenbery

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/31/2020

Indianola, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called for an estimate for repair on two garage doors that were in bad shape and went unused for a long time. They not only did a same day estimate but squeezed my large repair in right then. Tech was very thorough and explained everything very well. Great job Precision!

Robert Craig

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/08/2020

Indianola, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service done in a timely manner.

Nancy J Wheeler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/07/2020

Indianola, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome job. Very professional and on time service. Thanks so much.

Mike Butler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/02/2020

Indianola, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service providers were very kind and efficient and they didn’t push me into anything! They presented me with my options and I appreciated that! Excellent service. Will definitely call them if I ever need anything.

Kathy Halderman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2020

Indianola, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We unfortunately realized at 6:45am that our grange door spring was broken and neither my husband nor myself could get to work. I called precision and was so grateful someone even answered that early! Bryce arrived at my home about an hour later...right on time.. and inspected my whole operating system. He fixed the spring issue and a few other potential problems that I am happy not to have to worry about anymore. He was friendly, efficient and courteous. Job well done. I will definitely call precision again if I need a door repair.

Angie Lappe

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/14/2020

Indianola, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bryce was very professional and did a very good job. I called Precision Garage Door Service on Saturday morning at 8:30 am and Bryce was at my home at 1 pm the same day. Excellent service and I highly recommend them for your garage door needs.

Tim Crosby

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2020

Indianola, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision Door after reading the positive reviews on their web site. I needed quick service for my malfunctioning garage door and they were very quick to get the service appointment set-up and the repairs were made that same day. I am also a veteran and they have a veteran discount, which is much appreciated. I would recommend Precision Door to anyone who requires an immediate repair, prompt and professional service. Jeffery the repairman was also very friendly and through making the necessary repairs a pleasant experience.

Todd Koenig

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/17/2018

Indianola, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I received same day service. The technician called before he arrived and was very professional. He quickly diagnosed the problem and within an hour had installed the new equipment we needed.

Jan E.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/07/2018

Indianola, IA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, kind, and knowledgable! Eric Taylor got our garage door up and running again. Great customer service that I recommend to my family and friends.

Afton Bradley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Des Moines Locations:
Altoona (515) 650-6262 147 Reviews
Ankeny (515) 650-5454 80 Reviews
Clive (515) 518-6300 32 Reviews
Cumming (515) 518-6565 2 Reviews
Des Moines (515) 344-3777 34 Reviews
Grimes (515) 218-1212 16 Reviews
Indianola (515) 518-6464 13 Reviews
Johnston (515) 518-6400 24 Reviews
Norwalk (515) 518-6363 23 Reviews
Pleasant Hill (515) 518-6500 12 Reviews
Urbandale (515) 650-5399 53 Reviews
Waukee (515) 518-6555 30 Reviews
West Des Moines (515) 344-3822 101 Reviews
Windsor Heights (515) 518-6330 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Des Moines

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Eric Taylor

Precision Door Service of Des Moines

5439 NE 17th St, Unit 11
Des Moines IA, 50313
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities