COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Kansas City

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Kansas City

Average Rating: 4.86


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

04/29/2020

Kansas City, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Daray looked at my door. Took measurements and explained everything needed. Made me feel very valued.

Danny Gunter

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2019

Kansas City, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

TechNician Dale Y. Did a awesome job repairing our garage door! In addition he showed in detail what was wrong with the garage doors and the required maintenance and repair needed.He did the job perfectly and we are so happy with the job he did! I highly reccomend Dale Young and want to thank you Precision Door for him!Give that man a raise for the work he did here and for his honesty and quality!Thanks again!

Douglas & Julia Wood

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2019

Kansas City, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Dale came out to give me estimates on repair or replacement of my existing 95 year old garage door. He did a good job of explaining my options and prospective costs, while not pressuring towards the more expensive end.

Josh Collins

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/30/2019

Kansas City, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This makes it look like you are finished with the job. Your serviceman did not have the right part on his truck and was supposed to return today (5/30/19) to finish the repair. He has not returned my phone call to even see if the part has come in. I do not see anywhere where he has made a notation that he will return. Let's see what happens on 5/31.

Bill Boyd

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2018

Kansas City, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wonderful and highly trained techs that arrived early. Thanks Jess and Gabe

Renee Kimbrough

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

06/20/2018

Kansas City, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Calbe and John came to give me estimate and see what issues I was having with the old heavy wooden door that was the original from 1952. It is time for an update. They were on time, courteous, and presented me with options. The men were great.

Bob Evans

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/31/2017

Kansas City, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician Tom was great. He was very fast in putting in my garage door. At the end he explained everything I needed to do to keep up with the maintenance as far as keeping the door sprayed and lubed!! Very nice guy. Would recommend him!! Thanks

Ann Carr


Response:

Ann Carr, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/06/2017

Kansas City, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

2 Star, Were unable to fix door controls for either upper or lower garage doors. Bottom weather strip was to long on South side and binds leaving gap at bottom of door when closed. Installed weather stripping on North vertical side of door not South side or top advised they looked good and leftg material with home owner.

Patrick and judy Ohler


Response:

Patrick and Judy - Thank you for reviewing our recent service call. We appreciate your patience while we corrected the exterior trim and reset the logic board. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2016

Kansas City, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I appreciated the honesty and quick service that I received from the phone call to make the appointment, the call I received to let me know they were on the way and the efficient and professional demeanor of the two technicians that serviced my garage door. Thank you!

VLS


Response:

VLS, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2016

Kansas City, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door repair: Terry was our tech. He was very professional, called requesting if he could come early and explained every repair needed. We are very pleased with the results and will recommend Precision to family and friends.

Sharon Sparkman


Response:

Sharon Sparkman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Terry and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2016

Kansas City, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door repair. And we're very appreciative for the work done.

Denise Caldwell


Response:

Denise Caldwell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/24/2016

Kansas City, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional, very informative and got the job done very quickly. Thanks so much.

Duane Graber


Response:

Duane Graber, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2015

Kansas City, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door repair. The technician explained clearly the problem, what needed to be done to fix it, and the cost of repair. After completing the job, he explained to me what he had done and ran a test to show me that the job had been completed properly.

Barbara Whiteside


Response:

Barbara Whiteside, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/05/2015

Kansas City, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garrett was very skilled and found the trouble quickly! Good job and a happy customer!

Gerald Molder


Response:

Gerald Molder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 66996 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Kansas City

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Kansas City

5429 Blue Pkwy
Kansas City MO, 64130
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities