Precision Garage Door of Kansas City

Has Received 61 Reviews in:

Olathe

Average Rating: 4.82


Garage Door Repair

11/26/2019

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My very first interaction with Precision Door service took place today as they assisted me in garage door repair. Very impressed with the expertise and customer service of this company. My technician Daray Ferguson was informative, friendly and helpful in explaining the work that needed to be done and the investment associated with the repair. I would recommend and use this company again!

Warren Rogers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2019

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Friendly and courteous service. Work was professionally done. I am very happy with it.

Jeff Krecic

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2019

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Juanel did a good job and was very informative about what he was doing and what I needed to do going forward regarding greasing. I will recommend to others.

Shelley Faler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2019

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technicians, Tony and Wynell were excellent! Incredibly personable and took the time to educate us on things to do/look for moving forward. They were wonderful representatives of the company!

Kevin Pearson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2019

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My experience with Precision was wonderful. I called around 5pm when the spring broke and Gabriel was at my house around 11 the next morning. He was extremely polite and detailed, didn’t try to push extra products on me but explained his recommendation and why he recommended it. I felt like I was a valued customer and will definitely use Precision if I ever need garage door help again!

Lauren D

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2019

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I wanted to share another positive experience with Precision Door Service. I highly recommend their business to all my friends and neighbors. After my initial frustration with my garage door deciding to go rogue, I knew the solution to this stressful occurrence - call Precision! With the timeliness and quality that went into resolving this issue - from my initial contact to schedule a service call, technician Charlie Glaze’s onsite assessment, problem diagnosis, detailed cost breakdown, and his performed service - Precision once again exhibited great professionalism and respect towards me. Thank you Charlie and Precision Door Service for a job well done! Denis Neville, Olathe, KS

Denis Neville

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/01/2019

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! The technician was excellent and professional. I would certainly recommend.

Brenden Ourth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/24/2019

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repair of the broken garage door springs was completed quickly and professionally.

J.Thompson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2018

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service man not only fixed the broken spring but also realigned and tuned the door tracks. I am very pleased with the service. I will use them again when i am ready for new doors.

Brian Cadwell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/09/2018

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jesse was a fabulous technician. He not only installed new springs, rollers, and other items for the door itself, but also installed a new garage door opener. He was only scheduled to be at my house for two hours, but because the job turned into a larger job, he was there for four hours. He was timely, patient, and very personable. I appreciate that he took the time to explain the service. I highly recommend Precision Door!!

Shannon Wolcott

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/05/2018

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They did a great job and were fast and professional! I recommend their service.

Ben Overfield

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2018

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I’m so glad I called Percision when the arm of my lift became unattached. They were quick to set an appointment and Jon fixed the problem easily. Then he checked out the unit (I recently moved in and have no idea of the age or history of the lift). He was gone in no time and left me with the confidence that if I need further help in the future I will know who to call.

Joanne Hahn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/09/2018

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time and did what was needed in a timely manner. Highly recommend!

Bill O

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2018

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Have used three times-helpful and honest. Will use again

Pat Fitzsimmons

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2018

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great friendly knowledgeable service

Brent Emch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2018

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

tried the online service request hoping to get someone out tomorrow to fix a broken garage door spring. recieved a phone call within 15 minutes and had a tech at my door in an hour. door was fixed and tech was gone in 45 minutes. very impressed!

Brian Pistorius

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2018

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John was great in completing the work and taking on the job at the last minute. I want to thank the office for scheduling the repair immediately after calling them. Much appreciated...

James Jordan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2018

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called early, showed up early. Great response to service request! Colby was the repairman, great explanation on what was needed. Colby went out of his way to get my door repaired to my satisfaction. I must say the door works perfectly! The best part was the cost was much less than I anticipated. Extremely satisfied, would highly recommend Precision Door! Don R

Don Rogers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/05/2018

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis came out quickly and had everything completed incredibly fast. Fantastic service.

New to Kansas customer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2018

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Cody and his partner did a great job.

Joseph Lebar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2018

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John and sorry cant remember the other guy did a great job

Mark Harsh

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2018

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis just left our home. He made a minor adjustment and explained a few things. Was just here a few minutes and checked everything. Will ask for him in the future.

Thomas Ackerman


Response:

Thomas Ackerman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/06/2018

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service Rep was very knowledgeable and performed a professional installation.

Stevan Ryan


Response:

Stevan Ryan, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/04/2018

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome service! Friendly worker. Garage door works great.

Jim Carpenter


Response:

Jim Carpenter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/19/2018

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis was professional and listened to my concerns and answered all appropriate questions and added valuable input on quoting new garage doors for my home.

Matt Hund


Response:

Matt Hund, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2018

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Came home from work one night to a garage door that wouldn’t open. Called Precision and they were able to get me an appointment for the next day. The Technicians arrived on time and were very professional, knowledgeable and kind. They even loved on my dogs, who were very happy to see them. They were quick at diagnosing my issue (broken torsion spring) and educating me on the best options on how to repair. The repair took a little longer than originally quoted, but only because they fixed a few issues I was having at no additional charge. I was very happy with not only the quality of the technical service, but the quality of customer care. Will certainly be recommending Precision to friends and family. Thank you, Precision.

The Burkes


Response:

The Burkes, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/26/2017

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician Shelby battled extreme cold to quickly diagnose our issue and get our door fixed quickly. Thank you!

Sarah A


Response:

Sarah A, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/19/2017

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician arrived in a timely manner, explained what all was wrong and gave me options.

Deanna Campbell


Response:

Deanna Campbell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2017

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Stars-great job done by Spencer and Alex. Thorough job at repairing and explaining what was needed to make my garage door run smoother and have a longer life, less repairs.

Gina Stutzman


Response:

Gina Stutzman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2017

Olathe, KS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Spencer was very professional and solved a difficult problem in a relatively short period of time.

Dale King


Response:

Dale King, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Spencer.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 60904 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Kansas City

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Brian Hennings

Precision Door Service of Kansas City

5429 Blue Pkwy
Kansas City MO, 64130
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities