Precision Garage Door of Lexington

Has Received 169 Reviews in:

Lexington

Average Rating: 4.93


Install Garage Doors

06/27/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

Will installed a total system with professional craftsmanship. The price was competitive.

thomas freeman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

They are always wonderful! Super reliable, punctual and professional! I works definitely recommend Precision!!!

William Mulder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

06/21/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

Our old garage door decided to completely destroy itself two days before a national holiday and the start of our family vacation. I called Precision at 10am on a Saturday and by 4pm, Will was taking a look at it. We obviously needed a new garage door but we were headed out of town for two weeks and wouldn't be around when the replacement arrived. Will was able to get the old door into a usable state that day which gave us the assurance that house would be secured while we were out of town. Will came out today to install our new garage door and really did a great job. He completed the job much faster than we anticipated and demonstrated all the bells and whistles that came with new opener. Thanks to the neighbor that recommended Precision and to Precision for their excellent service!

Nick Veil

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

prompt, courteous, expert work at a reasonable price...could NOT be more pleased

Allen Marcum

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

Excellent service. Technician was very friendly and professional. Highly Recommend them!

Tim Chatfield

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

Precision is a great company! They have capable employees and a quality product! One call and they were there to address our problem. Came up with a good solution and executed the plan in a timely manor! I will recommend them to anyone needing garage doors ! Thanks Steve and Will !!

Dortha Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/27/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

The employee did an excellent job. I'll forward the invoice to Liberty Mutual. I have $1,000 deductible so I hope they will send a check for the remainder. The employee gave me three names to call and yours was the first name.

Peggy Pace

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/20/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

The spring on our 23 year old garage door. We park our cars in the garage so we needed to have it fixed. We called them late Sunday night, expecting to wait for a call back and an appointment, but they were out bright and early Monday morning to fix it. The service tech was professional and very good. We were very happy with their service.

James Blackburn-Lynch


Response:

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/13/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

Thank you to Nathan with Precision Garage Door. I contacted Precision On Saturday when I was having trouble with my garage door. A very courteous and knowledgeable operator took my call and set up an appointment first thing on Sunday morning. I requested Technician Nathan for the service call due to the excellent service that he had provided to me in the past. Nathan called prior to his on schedule arrival and he rapidly and professionally diagnosed the issue with my door opener. Nathan had the necessary equipment with him to fix the issue with my opener. Nathan serviced my existing equipment and provided a safety inspection. Nathan is friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful and his positive attitude and dedication to his job has made me a lifetime Precision customer.

franz wolff


Response:

Thanks for your review! We appreciate your business and work hard to keep it. Thanks for the "shout out" to Nathan! He is a true professional.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/10/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

Precision is a first class garage door repair service company. They were on time and knowledgeable and professional. DO NOT hesitate to call if you have any issues about your garage door. Thx Precision

Larry Foster


Response:

Thank you! We really appreciate your recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

The technician was pleasant, skilled and provide accurate information. I would use the service again, if I needed it.

Anne Fleischer


Response:

Great! Thanks for your feedback!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

Fran did a great job. He made repairs quickly and effectively. I high recommend him.

Martin Bass

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

04/30/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

Super professional service both initial contact and service professional. The company is so well organized, it's amazing. I appreciate the company sending a picture of the service man, Will. That made me feel secure! He was timely and very efficient. He explained everything to me and set my pass code then had me practice opening the door. I really appreciate him for his patience and kindness. THANK YOU!

Carolyne Slayton-Knox

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

Timely same day service. more expensive than initially quoted over phone, but not much more expensive than competitors in the end.

Michael

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/20/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

Fran was Great!! Would highly recommend him to anyone needing service of their garage door!

Linda McCarter


Response:

Excellent! We appreciate your recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/15/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

Accomplished the task quickly and professionally

Dawn Gentry


Response:

So glad to hear! Thanks for your feedback!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/14/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

very professional, on time ,good service and prices, also polite and knowledgeable people.

Effi Dimakogiannis


Response:

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/28/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

Good Job!

Ken Wiley


Response:

Thanks Mr. Wiley - we appreciate your feedback!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

"Blake" was easy to work with and did a excellent job installing new rollers and a new opener. I've used Precision before, and will definitely use them again. Absolutely 5 STARS !!!!!

Robyn BOURGOIS


Response:

Wonderful! Thanks for your feedback and review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/25/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

Fantastic service!

Bill Wynn


Response:

Thanks - we appreciate your feedback!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

I would give a five star rating. Will was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and thorough. Would hihttp://reviews.precisiondoor.net/themes/forest/css/img/star-on-big.pngghly recommend!

Bob Mcgrath


Response:

Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear about your positive experience with Will.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/12/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

Great people, great work. They care about the job they do and not just the money they get paid. Very refreshing.

Mark Raugh


Response:

Thank you for your review. We strive for reliable, professional work for each and every customer. We appreciate the kudos!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

I am very happy for what they did for me and I give them 5 full stars

Ziyad Saddeeq


Response:

Thanks for your review! We really appreciate your feedback!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/01/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

5 star easy!! Most amazing company ever. Quality work, equipment with folks whom are totally professional, efficient & cordial. Thanks to Will Kidwellof whom did an incredible job in a professional & timely manner. Thanks for sending your best! I will tell all my friends that you're the best company ever.

Laurie and Daniel Wade


Response:

Excellent! Thanks for your review. We really appreciate the kudos!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/11/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

Did a excellent job in installing the new door opener. I would rate the technician No. 5.

John Langley


Response:

Thanks for your feedback - we appreciate it very much!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/16/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

I would highly recommend Precision to anyone. Several weeks ago my old garage door wouldn’t close and even though they were very busy, Theresa called Nathan in on his day off and he came right over and made an adjustment to my opener. We decided that my garage needed a complete overhaul and today he replaced my door, opener, tracks, springs and everything else and I love it! Nathan did a fabulous job and he couldn’t have been nicer. I couldn’t be happier.

Debbie Godby


Response:

Excellent! We are so glad you love your new garage door and opener. We appreciate your review and recommendation! Thank-you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/15/2019

Lexington, KY

Review:

Nathan provided quality service/help in transition from an older model operator to a LiftMaster jackshaft. Service was prompt and courteous. He took time to ensure that the vehicle homelink also operated as it should. I would recommend Precision for any garage door work.

Bob Altwies


Response:

We appreciate your review and recommendation very much! Thanks for your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/30/2018

Lexington, KY

Review:

A friend recommended Precision; called on Sunday before New Year’s and received appt time of 12-2p Anthony called ahead and was there before noon. Very personable, knowledgeable and professional diagnosing the broken spring which was promptly replaced and made necessary adjustments to the door. Precision will be my go-to for any Garage door issues in the future and I will definitely recommend to others.

Deb G.


Response:

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate your review and recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/28/2018

Lexington, KY

Review:

Precision was true to their word and were very accessible. I was able to contact them over the Christmas break. They sympathized with my issue and treated me with a sense of urgency that exceeds what I've seen with 24 hr plumbers. I was impressed. Their work was efficient and their representative was professional and helpful.

David Hasler


Response:

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are glad we were able to help you out - thanks for the kudos.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/26/2018

Lexington, KY

Review:

Superb workmanship, excellent garage door, looks great - thanks again!

Sean and Steph Parkin


Response:

We are so glad to hear this about your new garage door. Thank you for your review and your business - we appreciate it very much!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Lexington

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Stephen Trotter

Precision Door Service of Lexington

3005 Park Central Ave., Ste Y
Nicholasville KY, 40356
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities