Precision Garage Door of Louisville

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Mount Washington

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/14/2019

Mount Washington, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very good service

Herman Jewell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2018

Mount Washington, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I found Precision Garage Doors through an online search. The two main things that attracted my attention were the BBB rating and the online reviews. My technician was Joe Reitnauer. He was prompt, polite and professional. Joe is the reason I will be returning to Precision to get upgrades to my garage door in the future. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND PRECISION

Ruth Givens

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2018

Mount Washington, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, professional service technician. Repair completed quickly for reasonable charge.

Natasha Tweed


Response:

Natasha Tweed, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with your service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/08/2017

Mount Washington, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was well pleased with work preformed on my garage door opener. technician, Van was friendly and courteous.

Joseph Mcintyre


Response:

Joseph Mcintyre, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Van and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/26/2017

Mount Washington, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin went above and beyond to fix a very old garage door and get it in working condition ! Thanks

William Ferguson


Response:

William Ferguson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/09/2016

Mount Washington, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Spring broke early Sunday morning. Called later in the morning and they were out here that afternoon. One hour later new spring, bearings, new rollers and lubed up. Can't even hear the door opening now. Quick and efficient work, not to mention on a Sunday. Highly recommend.

Brandon Cook


Response:

Brandon Cook, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2016

Mount Washington, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome job by Brent today, fast and very friendly! I know who to call if anyone needs any repairs done now. Thank you!

Ryan Thornhill


Response:

Ryan Thornhill, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brent.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/09/2015

Mount Washington, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a new garage door opener installed as well as the key pad and sensors. It was quick and painless and I couldn't be happier!

Dustin Mistelske


Response:

Dustin Mistelske, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 60096 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Louisville Locations:
Bardstown (502) 233-1100 43 Reviews
Bullitt County (502) 632-4777 9 Reviews
Louisville (502) 410-2397 594 Reviews
Middleton (502) 233-1111 25 Reviews
New Albany (502) 410-1676
Shepherdsville (502) 509-6888 13 Reviews
Southern Indiana (812) 228-8100 124 Reviews
Taylorsville (502) 354-2320 13 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Louisville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dwayne White

Precision Door Service of Louisville

4213 Produce Rd
Louisville KY, 40299
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities