COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Louisville

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Fisherville

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2020

Fisherville, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service.Both men were great. THANKS

Buck Gadd

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/10/2020

Fisherville, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I wrote a lengthy Google review so I will be brief here. Succinctly stated, I was served well by Holly who answered my call and scheduled a tech. I was exceptionally pleased with every aspect of my experience with your tech, Ian, who was punctual, correct in his diagnosis of the issue, and very competent in performing the work. When he left, my door functioned like new. I am a client forever. Thanks for doing things right.

Michael Wyndham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/14/2020

Fisherville, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Iain was friendly, provided outstanding installation service and was very knowledable! Replaced my opener with a new unit as my old one last was 23 yrs old.

Tim Cornett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2019

Fisherville, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks for the great service. The guys showed up on time and finish over hauling my garage door in an hour. I needed a new spring, rollers, cable, and bottom seal. The technicians were extremely courteous and helpful in answering my questions. Definitely 5 star service. Would highly recommend Precision Overhead Garage Door Service to anyone needing a garage door repair or install. Thanks again.

Michael Tucker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/12/2016

Fisherville, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech was quick and efficient. Looking online at the cost of new replacement springs and the cost for what you guys charge for the springs was high. But I would give you guys a 4 star rating.

Joseph & mary Edelen


Response:

Joseph & Mary Edelen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2016

Fisherville, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I rate this service a 5. Brent was very friendly, helpful, did excellent work and I would recommend him and Precision Door to anyone.

Ray Bowles


Response:

Ray Bowles, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brent and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/08/2016

Fisherville, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very knowledgable and polite. They get the job done.

Linda Lindsey


Response:

Linda Lindsey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2016

Fisherville, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was efficient and fast.

William Mccoy


Response:

William Mccoy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 66915 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Louisville Locations:
Bardstown (502) 233-1100 48 Reviews
Bullitt County (502) 632-4777 9 Reviews
Louisville (502) 410-2397 653 Reviews
Middleton (502) 233-1111 28 Reviews
New Albany (502) 410-1676
Shepherdsville (502) 509-6888 14 Reviews
Southern Indiana (812) 228-8100 132 Reviews
Taylorsville (502) 354-2320 13 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Louisville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dwayne White

Precision Door Service of Louisville

4213 Produce Rd
Louisville KY, 40299
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities