Precision Garage Door of Louisville

Has Received 494 Reviews in:

Louisville

Average Rating: 4.91


Install Garage Doors

07/01/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

great job

Richard Engler

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

i love Precision they are always on time or come before time, and the tech is always so friendly. By the way David was my tech today.

D. Long

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

06/16/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

George Byers did an excellent job diagnosing and addressing the issues with my old opener. He went into detail explaining the issues and how he would fix them. He had everything he needed on the truck and my he time he left, everything was working perfectly. I am extremely satisfied with his service .

Bruce Widener

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Very impressed and satisfied with the repair to my garage door. Josh was awesome. Will use Precision again if repairs are needed!

Brian Moore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Once again, we had the best service from Precision Overhead Garage Door. After two short power outages, our garage door opener would no longer function. After my husband checked our breaker box and found no switches in the "off" position, we had to call for service. Our technician, Josh Wright, called us on the way on the day of the appointment. After very specific instructions, he was able to get the opener back in service, without making a "house" call. What a blessing!

Robert & Marlene Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Very impressed with The Precision Team! On time, professional and the door once again works as it should, quietly.

Gary and barbara Noel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/03/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Everything went great. We couldn’t be more pleased. We will call Precision for all future work on our garage door and opener.

Bobby Caudill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/27/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Professional. Fast response. Excellent!

S. Conn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Perfect Thank you Mr. Jeff.

Fine Hoeft

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Your technician George B. was too notch! Very professional and dedicated to completing the job to our satisfaction! You got our business because you had flexible appointment times and positive reviews on Google. You will keep us as customers in the future because of the professionalism and quality of the work preformed. A big thank you to George, he is an asset to your bussiness!

Matt Wolf

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

On time and quick repair. Pleasant informative service tech.

Charles Gonzalez

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/30/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

The professionalism of the customer service personnel and the technician are second to none. They are prompt and courteous, and the technician provided several options regarding the needed repairs. Precision is the only company I would consider using.

Katie B

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Great service and tech, although the new rollers installed were a bit EXPENSIVE, but the door is much quieter now.

Jerry Patterson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Waiting on a final quote for door panel replacement. John was great and could not of asked for a more personable representative. Looking forward to doing business. Thanks, Brewster

Brewster Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Very efficient, and prompt service. I have used another company but you cannot beat the service that Precision gives.

Tom Weber

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Precision performed a quick check up after rebuilding both doors four years ago. Jeff found everything in proper working order. A little lube jere and there made the quiet door quieter. I made a good choice of service providers with Precision.

Rick Mills

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Service was great although I think for the June he it was a little over priced

James Simms

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

I was very happy with the repair of my garage door problems. The door now opens and closes without the weird noises. Thanks

Brett Pike

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Absolutely great service definitely 5 star service

Jerry May

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Very impressed as first time customer. Appointment times and technician to visit our home was confirmed by email with pictures of technician for security. Technician (Josh) was prompt, very professional and thorough. I will be using Precision next time for sure!

John and Regina

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/15/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

I love my new door opener, only thing, I didn't know that when I cut off the lights in garage the opener stopped and when door is closed the bulb light on opener stayed on too. I will try to an electrician to see if we can resolve this and give the opener its' own plug socket. The employee was very polite and did a great job. Thanks!!!!!

Loretta Mcclain

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

They were in my zip code

James Etienne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/09/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Came out, explained options, and fixed it write up.

Chris Howell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/28/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Joe and his team did an exceptional job on our new garage door! They arrived on time and worked quickly to change the complete look of our garage installing all the hardware and door then added the trim work that just looks fantastic! Thanks to them for their professionalism and exceptional work. 10 out of 10!

Mike Currie

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Fantastic service!

Elizabeth Sedoris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/15/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

I feel like I was deceived. The receptionist led me to believe the company had to come to my house to checkout a keypad. She never told me I could simple buy a new one. So a technician brought one out and charged me $65 for a service call and another $65 for the keypad. I could have simply purchased the door opener for $65 or less if the receptionist would have been more forthcoming. I doubt that I will ever call again for service.

Allan & debbie Futrell


Response:

Allan & Debbie – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service at your home. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and apologize if any poor communication may have occurred. We will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to better serve our customers in the future. We appreciate your business and hope that you may consider us again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

03/08/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Very professional! Very pleased with service!

Pam Maze

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Super fast and polite, will definitely recommend them!!

Carl Gipson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/02/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Josh was a pleasure very prompt. He did a great job on the repair. Thanks for getting it taken care of so quick.

Sandra Scifers

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Jeff was very efficient and punctual. Our door is running and sounds 100% better!

Kim Wise

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Louisville Locations:
Bardstown (502) 233-1100 39 Reviews
Bullitt County (502) 632-4777 8 Reviews
Louisville (502) 410-2397 569 Reviews
Middleton (502) 233-1111 23 Reviews
New Albany (502) 410-1676
Shepherdsville (502) 509-6888 11 Reviews
Southern Indiana (812) 228-8100 119 Reviews
Taylorsville (502) 354-2320 13 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Louisville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dwayne White

Precision Door Service of Louisville

4213 Produce Rd
Louisville KY, 40299
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities