Precision Garage Door of Louisville

Has Received 507 Reviews in:

Louisville

Average Rating: 4.92


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/26/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

5 star

Fiorello Malubay

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

My goodness Kyle did such a professional job I was really impressed, I will always use precision for any work I need done. Thank you Kyle.

Terry Hodges

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/21/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

The most excellent customer service and technician. I would highly recommend this company. Technician name: Josh W

Anita Feng

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/16/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Kyle was awesome. Called service line, tech showed up next day and door was repaired same day. Kyle was fast, thorough, knowledgeable and took the time to explain my options. Would definitely recommend Precision.

Adam Andrzejewski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

great service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! should rate a 10 on a scale of 1-5.....

Charles Lundy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

The technician was very knowledgeable and they came out the same day I called!!

Lori Mayer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

The technicians were punctual, courteous, professional, explained clearly what would be required to resolve the issues, and then completed the work efficiently. I highly recommend this company.

Eric

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/30/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Great service....Kyle a good man

Barry Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/30/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Chance was very helpful. Got my garage door working in no time.

Tyler Adams

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/26/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Josh was great. He knew what he was doing and got to work and stayed on it. I would highly recommend him and Precision.

Margaret Jones

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

I found Precision on the internet when our Garage door needed repairing. The service was excellent from the beginning. The rep that answered was very friendly and was able to make a same day appt. When the service tech arrived, he was very knowledgeable and knew just what needed to be done. The service was done in about 1 hour and the door is working with no problems. Thank you so much Precision for helping us out today. I would definitely recommend!

Leigh & dain Neal

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

*****+ !!! 5 plus stars!!!! Your technician was knowledgeable and very efficient. Gave us a couple options to choose from. Did work same day. Installed new openers too. Great experience!! Would highly recommend!!!!

Jeannine Blazin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Dave did a great job!! My Garage door sounds the best that it ever has before. Came to repair before I expected.

Jim Bearden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/01/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

great job

Richard Engler

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/27/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

i love Precision they are always on time or come before time, and the tech is always so friendly. By the way David was my tech today.

D. Long

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

06/16/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

George Byers did an excellent job diagnosing and addressing the issues with my old opener. He went into detail explaining the issues and how he would fix them. He had everything he needed on the truck and my he time he left, everything was working perfectly. I am extremely satisfied with his service .

Bruce Widener

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Very impressed and satisfied with the repair to my garage door. Josh was awesome. Will use Precision again if repairs are needed!

Brian Moore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Once again, we had the best service from Precision Overhead Garage Door. After two short power outages, our garage door opener would no longer function. After my husband checked our breaker box and found no switches in the "off" position, we had to call for service. Our technician, Josh Wright, called us on the way on the day of the appointment. After very specific instructions, he was able to get the opener back in service, without making a "house" call. What a blessing!

Robert & Marlene Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Very impressed with The Precision Team! On time, professional and the door once again works as it should, quietly.

Gary and barbara Noel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/03/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Everything went great. We couldn’t be more pleased. We will call Precision for all future work on our garage door and opener.

Bobby Caudill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/27/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Professional. Fast response. Excellent!

S. Conn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/25/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Perfect Thank you Mr. Jeff.

Fine Hoeft

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Your technician George B. was too notch! Very professional and dedicated to completing the job to our satisfaction! You got our business because you had flexible appointment times and positive reviews on Google. You will keep us as customers in the future because of the professionalism and quality of the work preformed. A big thank you to George, he is an asset to your bussiness!

Matt Wolf

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

On time and quick repair. Pleasant informative service tech.

Charles Gonzalez

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/30/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

The professionalism of the customer service personnel and the technician are second to none. They are prompt and courteous, and the technician provided several options regarding the needed repairs. Precision is the only company I would consider using.

Katie B

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Great service and tech, although the new rollers installed were a bit EXPENSIVE, but the door is much quieter now.

Jerry Patterson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Waiting on a final quote for door panel replacement. John was great and could not of asked for a more personable representative. Looking forward to doing business. Thanks, Brewster

Brewster Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Very efficient, and prompt service. I have used another company but you cannot beat the service that Precision gives.

Tom Weber

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Precision performed a quick check up after rebuilding both doors four years ago. Jeff found everything in proper working order. A little lube jere and there made the quiet door quieter. I made a good choice of service providers with Precision.

Rick Mills

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2019

Louisville, KY

Review:

Service was great although I think for the June he it was a little over priced

James Simms

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 57746 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Louisville Locations:
Bardstown (502) 233-1100 42 Reviews
Bullitt County (502) 632-4777 8 Reviews
Louisville (502) 410-2397 588 Reviews
Middleton (502) 233-1111 25 Reviews
New Albany (502) 410-1676
Shepherdsville (502) 509-6888 13 Reviews
Southern Indiana (812) 228-8100 121 Reviews
Taylorsville (502) 354-2320 13 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Louisville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dwayne White

Precision Door Service of Louisville

4213 Produce Rd
Louisville KY, 40299
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities