Precision Garage Door of Louisville

Has Received 19 Reviews in:

Prospect

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

09/06/2019

Prospect, KY

Review:

Very pleased with your service. Josh was here right on time. Very knowledgeable and polite.

Diana

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2019

Prospect, KY

Review:

Appreciate the honest service.

Gene Bajorinas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/21/2019

Prospect, KY

Review:

Steve was wonderful. We are looking forward to meeting with a salesperson so that we may look at samples of the doors we are interested in. Please call so that we may schedule a time to meet.

Jim Ratterman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/14/2018

Prospect, KY

Review:

Great service , technician was fast and professional. Love it will be using for future jobs. Super easy to talk to . Ramiro Gandara

Ramiro Gandara

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/12/2018

Prospect, KY

Review:

The good cable,good spring and good bearing retainers were changed for no good reason to inflate the cost for me.not very professional.will not use your service again.

Edward Param


Response:

Edward – Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We regret you feel that parts were replaced to inflate the cost of your recent service. We have since reached out to speak with you in an effort to find an amicable resolution and learn how we may better serve our customers in the future. We always strive to achieve 100% customer satisfaction and regret if we may have missed our mark. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2018

Prospect, KY

Review:

Excellent job on fixing our garage door problem. The service technician was very friendly, polite, & thorough. He was quick at his work & had a friendly attitude. GOOD JOB! ????

Ray Estes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/02/2018

Prospect, KY

Review:

The gentleman that installed the opener was excellent. He suggested the best opener for us and installed it in less than an hour. You can barely hear the garage door as it opens and closes. Excellent service and product.

Willie Wellinghurst


Response:

Willie Wellinghurst, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/30/2017

Prospect, KY

Review:

Precision Door replaced both garage doors, openers, and key pads. Outstanding installation job! Very professional company in all aspects.

Kenneth Minielly


Response:

Kenneth Minielly, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2017

Prospect, KY

Review:

Great Job. Thx 4 being ON TIME TODAY!!!

Greg Stebbins


Response:

Greg Stebbins we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2017

Prospect, KY

Review:

Everyone from Kay to the tech was very professional and accommodating.Will refer my associates and family.

Charles Zanetis


Response:

Charles Zanetis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/20/2016

Prospect, KY

Review:

I was very pleased with the service and the pricing. I would give a 5 star rating. I had never used precision before so I didn't know what to expect but I am pleased.

Sherry Spence


Response:

Sherry Spence, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/15/2016

Prospect, KY

Review:

Brent has helped us before with our garage needs. He is extremely efficient and his customer service is second to none.

John Boyd


Response:

John Boyd, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brent.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/13/2016

Prospect, KY

Review:

The technicians were very professional and still easy to talk to. They were extremely patient answering all of my questions. I felt they were very honest. I did not feel like they tried to sell me anything I didn't need. If I have problems In the future I will not hesitate to call again. I would highly recommend this business to anyone. Needless to say, I am a fan of Precision Door.

Agnes Flinn


Response:

Agnes Flinn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/09/2016

Prospect, KY

Review:

I was very pleased with the service and the tech who completed the repair. Brett Schultheis was the technician that fixed my garage door, he is very pleasant, knowledgeable and completed the job beyond my expectations. I would recommend Precision to anyone who has an issue with their garage door.

Vicky Martin


Response:

Vicky Martin, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Brett.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2016

Prospect, KY

Review:

Great experience. Quick and friendly and fixed my problem with reasonable spend.

Mitch Greenfield


Response:

Mitch Greenfield, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2016

Prospect, KY

Review:

Very kind, friendly, and quick. You don't have to wait a week or more, they will be at your house whatever time you asked them. thank you

Fetlework Belay


Response:

Fetlework Belay, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2016

Prospect, KY

Review:

Zach did a great job and was a good communicator. He gave me all my options and installed everything as promised. I would recommend your team to a friend in a minute.

Kevin Kuhn


Response:

Kevin Kuhn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Zach and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2015

Prospect, KY

Review:

Zack was very Courteous and Professional. Called while he was on the way and was on time. Thoroughly explained what was needed before starting work. Very easy to schedule appointment on line. Highly recommend.

Gene Sharp


Response:

Gene Sharp, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2015

Prospect, KY

Review:

The 2 men who arrived to repair my garage door were prompt, polite & professional. They gave me options, but didn't pressure me. The repairs were made & I am very satisfied.

Rob Saxton


Response:

Rob Saxton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 57801 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Louisville Locations:
Bardstown (502) 233-1100 42 Reviews
Bullitt County (502) 632-4777 8 Reviews
Louisville (502) 410-2397 588 Reviews
Middleton (502) 233-1111 25 Reviews
New Albany (502) 410-1676
Shepherdsville (502) 509-6888 13 Reviews
Southern Indiana (812) 228-8100 121 Reviews
Taylorsville (502) 354-2320 13 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Louisville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dwayne White

Precision Door Service of Louisville

4213 Produce Rd
Louisville KY, 40299
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities