COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Northern Kentucky

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Covington

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

10/11/2021

Covington, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian P was our service technician and he was the most polite and courteous servicemen I’ve dealt with. He even offered to bring us coffee when he came to do the job. Quick turnaround from inspection to job completion. Very happy with our service.

Alicia Pope

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/17/2021

Covington, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was able to schedule an appointment The very next day after my garage door system went out. The technician did a great job, was timely, professional and friendly. Pricing was reasonable and a Lifetime warranty is transferable which was a relief because we are selling our house. I was very please with the work in service.

Michelle Lunsford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2021

Covington, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Will installed new panels on my garage doors. He did a great job including adjusting the doors so they were properly aligned and operating correctly. I was very happy with the service and attention to details.

Michael Beeby

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/16/2020

Covington, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We called them in the morning! They were here by 9:00am the same day, put in two new garage openers and finished by 2:30! Dave did an excellent job and very polite!! Would highly recommend them!

Mike Steffen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/13/2020

Covington, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brett was excellent. He was very professional and very personable. He finished the job, but I didn't like the location of the button. He stopped loading up and came and moved the button for me. I could not be more satisfied. Thanks Brett and Precision!

Joan Dunhoft

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/29/2020

Covington, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brent arrived on time and fixed our garage door in a very timely manner. He was very professional. He even showed me where the built in garage door opener in my car is that I didn't even know about! I highly recommend Precision door!

Jeffrey Tye

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/16/2019

Covington, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with our technician Kevin Villa! He was courteous, knowledgeable. the new garage door works perfectly. Definitely the place to go if you need anything done with your garage door. Quick service and fast response. Thank you

Djeynaba Ba

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2019

Covington, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was excellent. Explained all of my options very well and did a great job fixing our door. Very professional. Was on time. You have a new client for life.

Don Baker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2019

Covington, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wonderful Man.He explained everything to me before he did the work.

Ruth Ormes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/01/2017

Covington, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Positive: Installed 2 new openers on 9-1-17 and both operate smooth and quite as advertised (Model8355). Tech, (Kevin), knew his stuff and was in and out in less than 2 hours. Price was right also. Negative: Between 8-15-17 when I first called and 9-1-17 when job completed they cancelled 3 times due to scheduling problems on their behalf, really complicated my daily schedule. Price was right or I would have cancelled.

Dale O'vermann


Response:

Dale Overmann, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 82980 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Northern Kentucky Locations:
Covington (859) 394-0126 26 Reviews
Florence (859) 757-1624 39 Reviews
Fort Thomas (859) 282-0304 19 Reviews
Independence (859) 635-5777 13 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northern Kentucky

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joe Loader

Precision Door Service of Northern Kentucky

Kentucky Area
KY,
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities