Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Northern Kentucky

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Fort Mitchell

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/14/2021

Fort Mitchell, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian gave us amazing service! He was very professional and knowledgeable. When he completed repairs door ran smoother and quieter than ever before. Would definitely recommend.

Joe Brady

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2020

Fort Mitchell, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome service! Showed up in less than 2 hours of me calling to schedule an appointment. Parts were on the truck and my problem was solved right away.

Jeffery Bley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2020

Fort Mitchell, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very quick service. The technician was very pleasant and competent. I would highly recommend. 5 stars

Dan Smith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/09/2019

Fort Mitchell, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was on time and professional. The garage door was inspected quickly and the spring tension was adjusted as requested. The door balance was not enough for me, so he quickly adjusted further to my satisfaction. I wish he had mentioned that there was a $15 coupon available on the website - it would have saved me a few more dollars - I'm retired so I try to save where I can. Look for a coupon on the website before you get the service performed!

Steve Schmidt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/03/2019

Fort Mitchell, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rainier Salcedo was wonderful. Fully explained and showed me the issue with the motor powering one of the garage doors. Offered me options and did a terrific job replacing the existing opener, programming the remotes, installing the keyless entry pad and programming my car. He was efficient, friendly, professional and just an all around nice man who knew what he was doing. Thank you!

Rainey DeLotell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/19/2018

Fort Mitchell, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

service guy was very prompt, professional and helpful. Setup all my remotes.

patty detmire

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/29/2017

Fort Mitchell, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very quick and on time

Molly Hale

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2017

Fort Mitchell, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your service man was very polite and definitely skilled for his job. Star rating 5.

William Comley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2016

Fort Mitchell, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a garage door emergency and Precision sent someone right away. He came and repaired the door so we could close it. We went ahead and bought a new door. It took no time at all getting the door in a place it could close. He came back the next morning and took care of every need we had with the new door and the keypad. We received a top notch door. I would not hesitate to use them in the future. Kevin was awesome! He was professional and friendly. Precision is the best!!!

Bonnie Sizemore


Response:

Bonnie Sizemore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/04/2016

Fort Mitchell, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

While no one likes the unexpected cost of repairing a garage door, the job was done promptly and well. He also checked and repaired the 2nd door that showed it, too, might be ready for similar disaster. Thank you for your fast service when I really needed to have the use of my door.

Mary Farney


Response:

Mary Farney, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding our service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 86053 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Northern Kentucky Locations:
Covington (859) 394-0126 31 Reviews
Florence (859) 757-1624 42 Reviews
Fort Thomas (859) 282-0304 21 Reviews
Independence (859) 635-5777 13 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northern Kentucky

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joe Loader

Precision Door Service of Northern Kentucky

Kentucky Area
KY,
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities