Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Northern Kentucky

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Hebron

Average Rating: 4.91


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

05/07/2021

Hebron, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

David was a wonderful, polite technician. He discussed the different options, without “selling “ them. He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable.

Jaclyn Bowlin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/08/2020

Hebron, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brain was very pleasant and considerate. He can within the time frame he said.

Joan Shope

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/25/2019

Hebron, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The team that came out to evaluate my garage door issues was great. The install team was incredible. Great personalities. However, they didn’t hit their 2 hour window. Weren’t really close at all for on time. Things happen. I’m not upset. Next time though I recommend letting the customer know it’s going to be much better and tell them they can run some errands if they need too. I appreciate the reduction in the billing. But I lost my entire day.

Rob Poe


Response:

Rob – Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our service. We appreciate the kind words you’ve shared regarding our service technicians and installers. Frank, Rocco and Ronnie are tremendous assets on our team. We always aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. We will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team to better serve our customers in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2018

Hebron, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very responsive and professional. Our needs were corrected on their first visit and without any additional delays. Would recommend their products and service people with no hesitation.

Jim Pechiney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2018

Hebron, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent response and service

Joe Alig

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/11/2018

Hebron, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Arrived right on time. Very efficient. Same day emergency service.

Darrin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/07/2018

Hebron, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin did a great job! Explained everything before he started the repair. Great customer skills. Will definitely use precision again!

Jeannie Dunn


Response:

Jeannie Dunn, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/27/2018

Hebron, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very pleased with all aspects of the service performed. From the initial call requesting service thru the completion of the repairs, everything was done well - including all communication before and during the service. The tech was very helpful and informative during the service, and he completed the job in the quoted time.

Charles S.


Response:

Charles S., thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/19/2017

Hebron, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good rating with better business bureau. 5 star rating.

Norb & mary Steuber


Response:

Norb & Mary Steuber, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2017

Hebron, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Showed up on time, professional and friendly. Repair was completed, pointed out other issues which may arise but no doom and gloom sales pitch. Price might have been a little higher than some but based on reviews I was very happy overall.

Randall Biggs


Response:

Randall Biggs, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2015

Hebron, KY

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome customer service, would recommend to anyone

Karen Comottor


Response:

Karen Comottor, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 86860 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Northern Kentucky Locations:
Covington (859) 394-0126 32 Reviews
Florence (859) 757-1624 42 Reviews
Fort Thomas (859) 282-0304 21 Reviews
Independence (859) 635-5777 13 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Northern Kentucky

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joe Loader

Precision Door Service of Northern Kentucky

Kentucky Area
KY,
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities