Precision Garage Door of Baton Rouge

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Prairieville

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/23/2018

Prairieville, LA

Review:

Mr. Kinsman Knight and his co-worker changed the mainspring and did a complete overhaul on my door, the job beyond satisfactory in less than 1 hour. I highly recommend them and wouldnt use anyone else...Pace Pizzolato

Pace Pizzolato

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2018

Prairieville, LA

Review:

Quality service at a great price! Would recommend to anyone!

Richard Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/12/2018

Prairieville, LA

Review:

Precision deserves 5 star, initial meeting to discuss my 18 year old garage door, disussed options and decided on an insulation door. Selected a great looking door and it was compleated in an acceptable time. The installers were professional and did a great job. Thank you Precision.

Raymond Beatty

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2018

Prairieville, LA

Review:

The gentleman from Precision was efficient and knowledgeable. When asked, he relayed valuable garage door mechanics information. The Precision representative showed up on time. There is no doubt I would call Precision again when the need arises.

Abby Caballero


Response:

Abby Caballero, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/08/2018

Prairieville, LA

Review:

Wonderfully swift service!! Thank you James!!!

Joy Baudier fabre


Response:

Joy Baudier Fabre, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2018

Prairieville, LA

Review:

Good Service Josh was prompt on time and very professional

Robert Johnson


Response:

Robert Johnson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2018

Prairieville, LA

Review:

Precision Door gave us prompt and professional service. Our garage door broke on Sunday. We were given an appointment first thing Monday morning. Our technician, Mark, called 15 minutes before the appointment time to tell me he was on his way. He arrived precisely on time, assessed the problem and offered three repair options. He went right to work and had our door back working in no time. It is very nice to have such great service. I have no reservations in recommending Precision Door to anyone who needs to have work on their garage door.

Jay Martinez


Response:

Jay Martinez, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/20/2017

Prairieville, LA

Review:

Tech was super nice arrived early and very knowledgeable about our unit.

Jon Moss


Response:

Jon Moss, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2017

Prairieville, LA

Review:

I was shocked with the service that was provided. I filled out the request for an appointment. Was contacted in more than a timely manner. I thought it would be a week or so before I got an appointment. Nope. Same day, within an hour. When he got here he looked at what the issue was and gave me 3 different estimate options. After choosing one I thought he would come back another day to fix it. But to my surprise he said “ok just give me 45 minutes”. I had no clue it was all going to happen the same day. He didn’t lie either. It took almost exactly 45 minutes and it was done. I was absolutely impressed with the service and the efficiency of everything. Also, the tech (I think his name was Jason) was very personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend Precision to anyone and everyone.

Donna Wells


Response:

Donna Wells, """"""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""" Donna Wells, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2017

Prairieville, LA

Review:

I am very pleased with the service provided by this company. The technician was prompt, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Precision Door to family and friends.

Leverne Denman


Response:

Leverne Denman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2017

Prairieville, LA

Review:

Kinsman very professional and polite. Completed garage door repair after explaining problem and alternatives and pricing. Excellent and fast service. Would certainly recommend Precision Door.

Roberta Adams


Response:

Roberta Adams, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kinsman.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/18/2017

Prairieville, LA

Review:

Great service

Manuel Llaneza


Response:

Manuel Llaneza, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2017

Prairieville, LA

Review:

I highly recommend this company. Friendly, on time and great prices. I had a broken hinge that needed to be fixed. They came out earlier than expected, let me know what needed to be done and got the job done quick and good. Definitely recommend them.

Dalila Hernandez


Response:

Dalila Hernandez, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2017

Prairieville, LA

Review:

Received coupon in the mail & your website was very helpful. Yes, Very Much. ***** Also, I was "Very Impressed" w/your service tech!!!!!

Ej Amato


Response:

Ej Amato, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/07/2017

Prairieville, LA

Review:

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Allison Froelich


Response:

Allison Froelich, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2017

Prairieville, LA

Review:

Arrived as promised, in a timely manner! Took the time to explain why I was having issues that I was having. Explained what they would do to resolve it. Very helpful and professional! Would have them back anytime I have an issue and would recommend them to all.

Jaime Pinel


Response:

Jaime Pinel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2017

Prairieville, LA

Review:

Very nice, very professional repairman. He lubricated everything, replaced the rollers, adjusted the spring. It works very well now and is quieter than it has ever been. Prior to this, I have not found anyone who knows how to do this work. The price was somewhat high but considering same day service, if it continues to work well and quietly, I'm happy.

Glen Daigre


Response:

Glen Daigre, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 41837 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Ascension Parish (225) 289-3424 48 Reviews
Baton Rouge (225) 308-9700 86 Reviews
Feliciana (225) 307-0030
Iberville Parish (225) 320-1255 1 Reviews
Livingston Parish (225) 283-8955 21 Reviews
Pointe Coupee Parish (225) 713-1199
St Helena Parish (985) 401-2112
Tangipahoa Parish (985) 247-8520 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

8967 Castille Rd
Baton Rouge LA, 70809
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts