Precision Garage Door of Baton Rouge

Has Received 105 Reviews in:

Baton Rouge

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Opener Repair

05/14/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Replacement of sensors. Warranty item. Tech did a great job. Very pleased.

Peter Sanders


Response:

Peter – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We appreciate you sharing such kind words regarding our service technician, Nicolas. We’re proud to have him as an asset on our team. We would love to know what we could have done better to receive a rating higher than 3.00 Stars. Thank you in advance for your time. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team


Comment:

The “stars” asks about your advertising. Did not really know how to respond to that, therefore the neutral rating.

Peter Sanders

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Kobe, the Precision technician, was very knowledgeable, helpful, and polite. His inspection and maintenance work on our garage door and his help connecting our cars to the garage door opener has made us very pleased customers. Precision is the best!

Trent Thevenot

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

We needed our garage repaired, and Nick was excellent! He was right on time, walked me through everything, and finished up the repairs very quickly! If you have any issues with your garage door, I highly recommend you call Precision!

David F.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/23/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Precision came to site on schedule and finished job the same day.

Thomas Griffith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/22/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

We are very happy with the service and the product. Everyone has been helpful at Presicion Door service

Ben Louise

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Brilliant technician very polite and professional came out and got the job done I thought I was going to have to replace some parts or maybe even the door however he went right to the problem and solved it on the spot thank you Precision for having skilled technicians

Patricia Dawson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/17/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Sales representative was extremely professional and helpful. He answered all of my questions and explained all details.

Stacey Labatut

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

With a follow up today, minor adjustment handled with the utmost professionalism! Thanks PGD????????

Jeffery Neal

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Candice was efficient and polite when I called to schedule the repair appointment. Mark was on time, professional and pleasant. He diagnosed the problem right away, had the replacement parts on his truck, and completed the job without delay. Five stars!

Edie Sotor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/26/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Excellent Service Excellent Personnel Exceptional Quality

Manny Munoz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/22/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

The Precision Door technicians were very knowledgeable,kind and respectful l. Thank you for your help!

Frank & Denice Dorsey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

GREAT SERVICE

Leslie Robertson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/04/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Two young men, very polite and knew first hand the problem and within 5 minutes, YES 5 minutes done!! THANKS SO VERY MUCH!!

TW Gerald

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/04/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

They were super prompt and professional.

George Pullin

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/28/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I chose Precision because they were available the day after Thanksgiving when other were all closed. I was totally satisfied with your prompt and efficient operation and the professionalism of the technician. You replaced my old Genie model with a Precision unit that is so much quieter. I will recommend you to anyone who asks.

Lenore Roberts

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/11/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

This team is awesome. They are very professional.

Claire Juvenal

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/09/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

The technication was absolutely great! Knew exactly what he was doing! I never had a garage door installation that was done so quiet and efficiently! Thanks

Frank Tidwell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/28/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Mark was very professional and courteous. It was an emergency situation and he was here within a hour after i called. The repair was within a hour. Will use again if a need arises.

Regina Robinson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Fantastic service! I returned home from a trip and found that the gerage door would not open due to a broken spring. I called Precision Door at the last momenton a Saturday and they responded the same evening. The technician was very nice and had the door working in a short time. I highly recomend this company to anyone.

Richard Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/05/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Mark from Precision Door was prompt and courteous and got our door fixed on the spot. From call for service to being fixed was less than 3 hours. Same day service! Highly recommend this company.

Allison LeBlanc

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/03/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

James (Boomer) called early and showed up before the scheduled time. Did a very thorough safety review before starting work. Quickly repaired the door and explained everything.

Jim Lynch

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

As always--very professional and friendly; great pricing

David Riggins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/18/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

5 stars

Joan McCaskill

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

5

Rick Ward

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/09/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

This was the second time we used your company. Your service was outstanding. Mark, your service representative was neat, friendly, and explained what needed to be done with cost prior to performing service. We WILL call your again the next time we need service.

Betty Bowser

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Great customer service over the phone. The technician, Josh, that did the garage door repair was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company.

Rachel W

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Mark was our service guy. He came earlier than the appointment, which was fine. The garage door was opened since it was broken and he was able to put new opener in before I got home! Also checked other two garage door openers while here. Great service and we will use them again! Definitely recommend!

Cathy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/13/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

With out a doubt! This company, management, technicians, and products, should be the role model all others try to achieve. They are all like members of your family. In some cases, maybe a lot more personable. For those needing the security and peace of mind, you should really give Precision a call. Call them last, so it will be easy to see just what I mean. None can compare.

Milton Wiggins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Your technician showed up on time, gave a quote and performed the repair in the time he proposed. We are very pleased with the job and will call on you for future service.

Betty Schwantz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/07/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Top notch service - fast and friendly! I waited a week waiting on the “other guys.” Make Preision your first call.

K. Boeneke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 53051 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Baton Rouge Locations:
Ascension Parish (225) 289-3424 64 Reviews
Baton Rouge (225) 308-9700 121 Reviews
Feliciana (225) 307-0030 1 Reviews
Iberville Parish (225) 320-1255 2 Reviews
Livingston Parish (225) 283-8955 31 Reviews
Pointe Coupee Parish (225) 713-1199 2 Reviews
St Helena Parish (985) 401-2112
Tangipahoa Parish (985) 247-8520 10 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

8967 Castille Rd
Baton Rouge LA, 70809
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts