Precision Garage Door of Baton Rouge

Has Received 111 Reviews in:

Baton Rouge

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

06/26/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

My Sunday evening email reporting a glitch in our garage door operation was responded to within a sort time and an appointment was made for a technician to come out on early Monday morning. Amazing & unexpected response time! The technician appeared as promised and fixed the problem within a short time. And it was under warranty!! As I told you in my email reporting the issue, I love my garage door! And, the technician noted that the initial installation was a fine job (our garage posed several challenges).

Tom Crouse

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/17/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Technician was prompt, knowledgeable and proficient.

William Haug

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Kinsman repaired my door fast and gave me tips to keep it in good working order. This was the third time I have needed service at my warehouse and I could not be happier with the service. Kinsman is a true asset to your company.

Scott Bennett

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Very knowledgeable, timely amen great to do business with. Didn’t try to oversell me on things.

Judie Hahn

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/10/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I was very pleased with Boyce and Trey that installed my new door, they were very nice and just worked until it was done. I do have one issue but nothing to do with technicians. The outside control pad really seems cheaply made, you have to be so careful when touching the pad.....keys kinda get stuck or turn on sides and stick. I have had a control pad at my other house and neighbors have a key pad and there’s also seems a little more sturdy. Thank you.

Karen Smith

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

My Technician Evan was very professional and knowledgeable. I have been a customer for years and I find the company to be very reliable and cost efficient.

Bessie Mitchell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/14/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Replacement of sensors. Warranty item. Tech did a great job. Very pleased.

Peter Sanders


Response:

Peter – Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service in your garage. We appreciate you sharing such kind words regarding our service technician, Nicolas. We’re proud to have him as an asset on our team. We would love to know what we could have done better to receive a rating higher than 3.00 Stars. Thank you in advance for your time. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team


Comment:

The “stars” asks about your advertising. Did not really know how to respond to that, therefore the neutral rating.

Peter Sanders

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Kobe, the Precision technician, was very knowledgeable, helpful, and polite. His inspection and maintenance work on our garage door and his help connecting our cars to the garage door opener has made us very pleased customers. Precision is the best!

Trent Thevenot

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

We needed our garage repaired, and Nick was excellent! He was right on time, walked me through everything, and finished up the repairs very quickly! If you have any issues with your garage door, I highly recommend you call Precision!

David F.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/23/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Precision came to site on schedule and finished job the same day.

Thomas Griffith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/22/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

We are very happy with the service and the product. Everyone has been helpful at Presicion Door service

Ben Louise

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Brilliant technician very polite and professional came out and got the job done I thought I was going to have to replace some parts or maybe even the door however he went right to the problem and solved it on the spot thank you Precision for having skilled technicians

Patricia Dawson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/17/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Sales representative was extremely professional and helpful. He answered all of my questions and explained all details.

Stacey Labatut

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

With a follow up today, minor adjustment handled with the utmost professionalism! Thanks PGD????????

Jeffery Neal

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/01/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Candice was efficient and polite when I called to schedule the repair appointment. Mark was on time, professional and pleasant. He diagnosed the problem right away, had the replacement parts on his truck, and completed the job without delay. Five stars!

Edie Sotor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/26/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Excellent Service Excellent Personnel Exceptional Quality

Manny Munoz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/22/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

The Precision Door technicians were very knowledgeable,kind and respectful l. Thank you for your help!

Frank & Denice Dorsey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

GREAT SERVICE

Leslie Robertson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/04/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Two young men, very polite and knew first hand the problem and within 5 minutes, YES 5 minutes done!! THANKS SO VERY MUCH!!

TW Gerald

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/04/2019

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

They were super prompt and professional.

George Pullin

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/28/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I chose Precision because they were available the day after Thanksgiving when other were all closed. I was totally satisfied with your prompt and efficient operation and the professionalism of the technician. You replaced my old Genie model with a Precision unit that is so much quieter. I will recommend you to anyone who asks.

Lenore Roberts

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/11/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

This team is awesome. They are very professional.

Claire Juvenal

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/09/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

The technication was absolutely great! Knew exactly what he was doing! I never had a garage door installation that was done so quiet and efficiently! Thanks

Frank Tidwell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/28/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Mark was very professional and courteous. It was an emergency situation and he was here within a hour after i called. The repair was within a hour. Will use again if a need arises.

Regina Robinson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Fantastic service! I returned home from a trip and found that the gerage door would not open due to a broken spring. I called Precision Door at the last momenton a Saturday and they responded the same evening. The technician was very nice and had the door working in a short time. I highly recomend this company to anyone.

Richard Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/05/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Mark from Precision Door was prompt and courteous and got our door fixed on the spot. From call for service to being fixed was less than 3 hours. Same day service! Highly recommend this company.

Allison LeBlanc

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/03/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

James (Boomer) called early and showed up before the scheduled time. Did a very thorough safety review before starting work. Quickly repaired the door and explained everything.

Jim Lynch

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

As always--very professional and friendly; great pricing

David Riggins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/18/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

5 stars

Joan McCaskill

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

5

Rick Ward

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Baton Rouge Locations:
Ascension Parish (225) 289-3424 71 Reviews
Baton Rouge (225) 308-9700 128 Reviews
Feliciana (225) 307-0030 1 Reviews
Iberville Parish (225) 320-1255 2 Reviews
Livingston Parish (225) 283-8955 32 Reviews
Pointe Coupee Parish (225) 713-1199 2 Reviews
St Helena Parish (985) 401-2112
Tangipahoa Parish (985) 247-8520 13 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

8967 Castille Rd
Baton Rouge LA, 70809
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts