Precision Garage Door of Baton Rouge

Has Received 72 Reviews in:

Baton Rouge

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Opener Install

08/01/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

The service and installation was good , I hope the equipment holds up it doesnt look as strong as the old one that lasted 14 years. I don't like the thought of a 49.99 service fee if I need anything that I can add up we will see.

Nannie Carper


Response:

Nannie – Thank you for reviewing our recent installation in your garage. We can certainly understand and appreciate your concerns. The new PDS800 garage door opener you purchased carries a 5-year warranty on the motor and belt, plus a 1-year warranty on the electronics. We hope your new PDS800 will provide you with years and years of service beyond just the warranty period. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I am absolutely blown away by this wonderful company! Our garage door was hanging half off the tracks and I was terrified it was going to fall. It was a huge mess! I called at 7:40 pm and got an appointment for the next morning at 10 am. The technician, Joshua, was prompt and courteous and did excellent work. He repaired our door and it now operates like a brand-new door -- super quiet and smooth. I am SO glad I called this company!

Summer Kelly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

We are very pleased with your work ethics and customer service. It’s wonderful to do business with a company this efficient, prompt and work quality. Thank you precision door!

Wally Skyring

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/25/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Service Tech Justin was on time as promised and did an outstanding job. I love my new door opener and would recommend Precision Door to anyone.

Thomas Blankenship

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Can't say enough great things about Precision! Technician Mark was so professional and delightful and had my door back up and running with in an hour. Prompt, Professional and so COURTEOUS! Will definitely be a repeat customer. Was so pleased... I went ahead and ordered a new garage door as well!

Gabriella St.amant

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/04/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

AWESOME

Susan Gourley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/01/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Those young men were awesome. They diagnosed the problem. Reset the garage door & it was fixed. Great Job Gentlemen . My first name is spelled wrong . My handyman made the appointment & have the wrong spelling. My name is Eumeka Wilkins. Thanks again for the great service

Eumeka Wilkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Very professional, and thorough with their explanation of what was wrong and what needed to be repaired. Replaced old broken parts with really nice heavy duty new parts and now my garage door works like it should. If you want the job done right I highly suggest Precision Garage Door. 5 stars

Fred Goodspeed

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Awesome Experience! Called late evening and they were out the next morning and replaced door springs in less than an hour. On time, quick, quality work and very friendly. The technician that came out was named Mark and he was also very friendly, professional and called ahead to let me know he was on his way. Highly recommend Precision and would ask for Mark!!

Don Barnes


Response:

Don Barnes, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Top notch service. Called ahead of time to let me know arrival time. Friendly and answered my questions. Couldn’t ask for more.

Dylan


Response:

Dylan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Didn’t think we’d be able to get our garage door fixed on Memorial Day after one of the brackets broke last night. Not only was Precision open, but it was fixed before 10:30!! Best part was there was no extra “holiday fee”!

Lyndon Darensbourg


Response:

Lyndon Darensbourg, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

First, I would like to say thank you for coming out the same day that I called. The technician was 30 minutes early ????. He explained everything in deal. He was very polite, professional, and courteous. Although we don’t like to incur unforeseen expenses, but with the service I received it was worth it. Josh (my technician) did an excellent job. Thanks again! Extremely satisfied customer.

Dionne Patterson


Response:

Dionne Patterson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

James Thanks for the quick fix to my problem. Jim M.

Jim Moran


Response:

Jim Moran, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/19/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I received the fastest best service ever. I called Precision around 9 a.m., appointment was set between 10 a.m. to noon. The Precision Technician arrived at 9:30 a.m., identified the problem and installed my new belt drive garage door opener in one hour and thirty minutes. By noon I had an operating garage. The Technician provided excellent service and was very professional. Thank you for your immediate response and resolution to my garage door issue.

Lori Bell


Response:

Lori Bell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/18/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

So far my experience with Precision Doors has been a pleasure. Mark was here right on time and was courteous and professional. I can’t wait for my door to come in and be installed!

Terry Rinaudo


Response:

Terry Rinaudo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Arrived on time, right when they promised. James worked for a solid two hours and got the job done!

Sam Hay


Response:

Sam Hay, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/11/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Very responsive, professional, and fixed the problem

Curtis Baham


Response:

Curtis Baham, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Prompt, courteous service and was able to come out right away which was AWESOME!!!

Amy Sims


Response:

Amy Sims, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I was thinking I could comment positively on the man that came for the garage door repair-- But No Name was on survey--The appt was set between 10 am & 12 ( 3-26-18) man came out at 10:08 am had it repaired in less than 15 min,--took time to explain how part that was replaced -= Worked very courteous-- all tell Choice Warranty I want your company for future repair.

Richard Conrad


Response:

Richard Conrad, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Excellent service, customer service and the service technician.

Moustapha Diakige


Response:

Moustapha Diakige, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Great Tech/excellent work/friendily

David Riggins


Response:

David Riggins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/16/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

called one afternoon and were there the next morning. Replaced the springs in 45 min and working well again quick, efficient, and friendly

John Frusha


Response:

John Frusha, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/12/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I could not have asked for a better installation experience. Professional, friendly and cleaned up well after the job. Highly recommended.

Thomas Ray


Response:

Thomas Ray, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/01/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Fast and friendly service!!!

Kelly Kinler


Response:

Kelly Kinler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

We had a coupon and we liked what you had to offer. The night and weekend service really caught our eye. The Techs that came out were extremely competent, knowledgeable, and very nice. They were very good and we will highly recommend you to everyone. Thanks for a great job.

Martha Philmon


Response:

Martha Philmon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

We had the motor replaced on our electronic gate. It was a complete upgrade for a very reasonable cost. The service was fast and the employees were very professional and courteous. We will use this service again and would not hesitate to recommend them to others.

Pamela Harrell


Response:

Pamela Harrell, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/26/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Very reliable and love the fact they Are open until 8 pm for emergencies

Peggy Berniard


Response:

Peggy Berniard, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/26/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

TOP NOTCH! Very knowledgeable and nice. Did a wonderful job. I would recommend to anyone.

William Davis


Response:

William Davis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/22/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Very prompt service. Technician Mark was at our house within one hour of our first call and was very knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. I will use them again if needed and will recommend them to others. Companies this good deserve recognition.

Philip Wilkinson


Response:

Philip Wilkinson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Mark arrived when he said he would. After analyzing the problem, he gave me an estimate and got the opener running good again. The price was fair and the service was good. Thank you.

Tracey Woodward


Response:

Tracey Woodward, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 41837 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Ascension Parish (225) 289-3424 48 Reviews
Baton Rouge (225) 308-9700 86 Reviews
Feliciana (225) 307-0030
Iberville Parish (225) 320-1255 1 Reviews
Livingston Parish (225) 283-8955 21 Reviews
Pointe Coupee Parish (225) 713-1199
St Helena Parish (985) 401-2112
Tangipahoa Parish (985) 247-8520 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

8967 Castille Rd
Baton Rouge LA, 70809
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts