Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Baton Rouge

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Zachary

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2022

Zachary, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good Job

Dennis Lands

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2021

Zachary, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very happy, pleased with this company. They took care of me by putting a new door up in 05/2020. This year in Sept. after the hurricane, I began to have problems with my door. The young man, Cameron Frickey, was great. He identified the problem for us and told us the course of treatment for the problem and options if first method was ineffective,etc. I am so happy that he got the problem fixed on the first solution attempted. He was honest, professional and very personable. From my first contact with Maria, and I think Justin is the name of the man i spoke in the office, I've been very pleased with everyone. I will continue using Precision for my door needs. I didn't have to wait long for service. They are very reliable.

Betty Cameron

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2021

Zachary, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision has always been very responsive and most thorough in any adjustment or repair. Jr takes the time to analyze the cause of any problem and takes steps to address it so that it does not happen again. I will be calling them to replace an old garage door soon as I know I can depend on them to stand behind their products.

W.R. Lewis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/06/2021

Zachary, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When my garage door broke i didn’t know who i would call to fix it,so my neighbor told me about Precision Doors. I called on Friday and my Tech Anthony Poulos was out to my home on Saturday morning. My tech was very knowledgeable,kind and very professional. I would most definitely use this company again ??????????

LaKiesha Terrio

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2020

Zachary, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Service They come right out if i have any issues

Keri Heil

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2018

Zachary, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It is my belief that the success of any company can be found in the reviews of its clients. It was there that I saw that most of your clients were very pleased with the promptness, work, and professionalism of your technicians. On Friday, when Mark, the tech came to my home to fixed my garage door he possessed those qualities mentioned above, so now I can add my name to the list of satisfied customers.

Annie Perry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2018

Zachary, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service we received today was exceptional! From the initial contact for the appointment to end result. Your company is very professional and because of that we will definitely refer friends and use your service if needed in the future. 5 stars for sure. Thanks!!

Marcus Daniel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/28/2018

Zachary, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I give the service 5 stars. He was professional and arrived in a timely manner. He gave professional assistance and advice in regards to my garage. Thank you for coming on short notice.

Lakeidra Harris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2018

Zachary, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was very prompted and professional. Technicians were knowledgeable and polite. Would diffidently recommend that this company should be you first call for repairs. Thank you again Precision Door!

Nisha Holloway

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2017

Zachary, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He was very professional and gave me several options on what I could have done.

Paula Helmick


Response:

Paula Helmick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/05/2016

Zachary, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On a Saturday evening the cable came off our garage door, which bent the track and knocked the door off. My call was answered immediately, and an appointment was scheduled the next morning. However, they had an opening and came out immediately to fix our garage. The technician Kinsman was very professional and knowledgeable. Truly a great company with great customer service skills!

Cari Bogue


Response:

Cari Bogue, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

8967 Castille Rd
Baton Rouge LA, 70809
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities