Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Baton Rouge

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Plaquemine

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/01/2022

Plaquemine, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

had an 18 foot garage door installed about a month ago by J.R. and Travis. They were prompt and courteous. They worked steady, stopped once for lunch (much needed break). Extremely hot that day. They cleaned up after job was finished. Went over workings of door and mechanisms. Very helpful! Had to call back a few days later, contractor bumped one the sensors, needed adjusting. We called that morning, after lunch Mr. J.R. had it fixed. Sunday evening the door would not close. Called Monday morning, by lunch Mr. J.R. and crew came out and had problem taken care of (chain tensioner came loose). Easy fix, no charge. THANKS ALOT! Said if I had any more problems give them a call.Thanks again Brett

Brett Saurage

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/11/2022

Plaquemine, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I saw a demonstration on YouTube by a Precision Tech repairing a garage door. So I decided to call Precision Door Service and I am glad I did. The technician was very courteous, professional and helpful. He explained to me what was causing the problem and what needed to be done to fix the problem. I am glad I saw the advertisement on YouTube but even more so, glad I called Precision Door Service.

Doris Allen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/15/2021

Plaquemine, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision Doors based on website reviews and customer satisfaction. I pretty much had a total replacement for the exception of the garage door and rails.

Donald Jordan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/12/2021

Plaquemine, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon texted me to let me know he was on the way, then he called to give me the ETA! He arrived early, assessed the situation, gave me several estimates, we discussed pros and cons, I picked an option and then he got right to work. Brandon did excellent work, super professional, explained everything thoroughly, programmed all devices and left the area cleaner than it was when he started. Highly recommend Precision Door and Brandon!

Harold Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/21/2020

Plaquemine, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Tech was excellent he explain everything he was going to do before he started the job. even thou it was raining he never complaint about the job.Once he finish he check the door several times to make sure everything was working correctly.After completing all work he clean up the Area.A WELL DONE JOB. A big Shout out to Javon

Arthur Dickerson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2020

Plaquemine, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extremely pleased with Mark, contact prior to arrival, and early! Assessed problem with my door, presented the options, method of repair and potential problems that could result. In my case a replacement may be the better option. Mark provided immediate potential price quotes without any pressure on an immediate decision which left me with a high degree of confidence in this tech and Precision Door Service.

James R Kolder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/30/2020

Plaquemine, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Came quickly did a great job Thank

Kirby Durham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2018

Plaquemine, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our experience with Precision Door was outstanding and I highly recommend them for all your garage door needs. Making an appointment was fast and simple. Our technician was prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you to the team at Precisiom Door for serving our community so well!

Jessica King

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

8967 Castille Rd
Baton Rouge LA, 70809
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities