Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF NEW ORLEANS

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of New Orleans

Has Received 21 Reviews in:

Gretna

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2024
5 stars

Gretna, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First time customer and will recommend to everyone in the future. Quick service (next day), professional and knowledgeable technician (Devin) who answered all our questions and provided estimates/options, and reasonable pricing. Problem solved - thank you!

Connie S

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2024
5 stars

Gretna, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I needed to replace the springs and cables on my garage door due to breakage. Devin and Matthew came out to assess the repairs and provided me with several quotes for different levels of repairs. I opted for upgrading my springs and rollers. Two days later Devin returned to perform the repairs and had all updated equipment installed and door working within 2 hours. Devin was very personable and professional. I could not be happier with the repair and equipment upgrade. I would definitely would recommend Precision Doors to friends and family.

James Price

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2024
5 stars

Gretna, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was so impressed with the service provided to me. Starting with the nice lady that took my phone call and gave me so much info regarding my service call. The tech called me to let me know he was on his way and showed up on time. he was so nice and professional. he took the time to explain in great detail what would be required. He was also helpful by giving me his suggestions as to what I should consider to keep my garage door functioning properly in the future. I would recommend this company to all my family and friends.

Tiva Chavez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/16/2023
5 stars

Gretna, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Gregory was very courteous and very professional. Has a great personality and was a pleasure to deal with. You have a great representative, and I was very satisfied with the results. Totally satasified.

Joel Durkes


Response:

Thank you Joel for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We're delighted to hear that Gregory provided you with exceptional service. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/25/2023
5 stars

Gretna, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wilson is a wonderful employee in your company , very good doing his job, very thorough snd completed his job in wonderful time. Will recommend him to anyone looking for garage door problems.

Alton Humphrey


Response:

Alton - Thank you for sharing your 5 star review! We're glad to hear that Wilson did a fantastic job and was able to perform the required work efficiently. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we appreciate you spreading the word about Wilson's expertise when it comes to garage doors. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/13/2023
5 stars

Gretna, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job very professional and friendly. They made me feel very special by answering my questions and being friendly while doing that.

Carol Dawson


Response:

Carol, thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to know you were pleased with the level of service your technicians provided. Thank you for your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2023
5 stars

Gretna, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technicians arrived on time and they were courteous and professional. The job was completed to my satisfaction with no problems.

Renold Scott


Response:

Renold Scott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/28/2022
5 stars

Gretna, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

David was wonderful! Happy with the work done!

Lennie Flattmann

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/13/2022
5 stars

Gretna, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very knowledgeable, good attitude and professional

Jesse Hunter

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/29/2022
5 stars

Gretna, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a service guy come and and help me trouble shoot why my battery life was low on the actual garage door opener and explain why it was still trying to charge, after a walk thru we found the issue and he fixed it and gave some great advice and explanation of what caused that and how to prevent that in the future, also, he didn't have to but connected the garage door opener with my vehicle, thus saving me money on getting another garage door opener, so I was very satisficed, also he explain my warranty and what it cover, very helpful and professional, glad I chose Precision.

Norman Norfleet

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/22/2021
5 stars

Gretna, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was super friendly, polite, thorough and cleaned up after himself. I couldn't ask for anything more.

Amena Henville

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/14/2021
5 stars

Gretna, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Terry was punctual as expected. . He was very knowledgeable and informative. The work was completed in a timely matter. (A “plus” in my book) Cleaned his mess very nicely. He was determined to ensure that I knew exactly how to operate everything before he departed, Which I really appreciated. I would highly recommend.

Bo Abram

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/13/2021
5 stars

Gretna, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician service was professional and timely.

Wanda Evans

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/03/2021
5 stars

Gretna, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Complete Garage door removal with a new Door, tracks and operator installed. Workers were professional and we are very satisfied with the products and installation. All material is of high quality. Would recommend to family and friends.

Rene Crescionie

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/17/2020
5 stars

Gretna, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door Service is a fabulous company that actually cares about providing excellent work, quick service, and at a great price. Called last evening and Antonio Palmisano came out today. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. Antonio explained in common language what was wrong with my garage door (spring and cable broken, rollers worn, etc.) and gave me options to choose from to resolve my garage door problem. After he repaired the door he gave me advice on how to maintain the door in top working order. I truly appreciate truthfulness and this company definitely believes in taking care of each client's home as if it were their own. Definitely recommend.

Mel Hopstetter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/23/2020
5 stars

Gretna, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Max and Daniel (MD 20/20) were outstanding. They arrived on time and provided much needed repairs and corrections to the garage door. They were professional and very respectful of my time. Please acknowledge them as soon as you can. I am very happy with the service I received today, 23 July 2020.

Jason Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/29/2019
5 stars

Gretna, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a new garage door installed. The installer was from Baton Rouge office. I'm sorry, I do not remember his name. He was great. It was pretty warm that day, but he never stopped. After the installation, he walk me through the process to open and close the door.

Michael Tranchina


Response:

Thank you Michael for your great review! We appreciate your business and we are glad you were pleased with our service. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/05/2019
5 stars

Gretna, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent customer service! Love the text received prior to the technician arriving that included his name and picture. All questions answered and extremely knowledgeable... would definitely recommend.

Beverly Lefort

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/26/2019
5 stars

Gretna, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstand work. Very pleased with price and work. Couldn't be happier.

KENT SMOLEN

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/09/2018
5 stars

Gretna, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am wholeheartedly happy with the service I received. I will most certainly recommend Percision to everyone I know

Lorrie Fisher


Response:

Lorrie Fisher, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. We appreciate the recommendation! Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2017
5 stars

Gretna, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike and Co. arrived on-time, did a quick diagnostic, presented me with options, and did the work then and there. I could not have asked for a better customer experience... very refreshing.

AJ Brooks


Response:

AJ Brooks, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

New Orleans Locations:
Jefferson Parish (504) 446-1618 231 Reviews
Lafourche Parish (985) 803-8270 77 Reviews
New Orleans (504) 636-6783 133 Reviews
Plaquemines Parish (504) 358-8972 13 Reviews
St. Bernard Parish (504) 676-9535 14 Reviews
St. Charles Parish (985) 240-2554 45 Reviews
St. John the Baptist Parish (985) 224-5512 37 Reviews
St. Tammany Parish (985) 590-4523 145 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

5600 Jefferson Hwy, Building W-1, Suite 160
New Orleans LA, 70123
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT