COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of New Orleans

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Harvey

Average Rating: 4.90


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

03/12/2020

Harvey, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They came when they said they would, They were very professional and actually knew what they were doing. Mike and Brad were awesome and I would recommend them for any of your garage door needs.

David LaCour

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/05/2019

Harvey, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Max was excellent. He went above and beyond. Great job! Highly recommend Max and Precision Garage Door.

Michael Cheeks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/04/2019

Harvey, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was prompt, technician was professional and courteous. I did not specifically ask for a senior discount although I am 70 years old, but I did see that item in your online ad. However, I did not see that discount on my e-mailed invoice. Thanks.

Mike Pscenicka

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/09/2019

Harvey, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I purchasing new garage door upgrading from the very old doors my sale person was 100+ awesome he explain everything with 3 prices and what each of them comes with was not pushy and allowed me to ask question and each one answered that's a 1000% in my book can't wait to see the finished product

Cassandra Cunnikin

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/04/2019

Harvey, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and product

Ray Ronquillo

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2019

Harvey, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Max and his helper were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Two of the nicest folks to work with, always had solutions when problems arose. I can not be more pleased with the quality of the work, at my age, folks like this, true professionals, put you at ease and take that burden off your shoulders.

Mike Todd


Response:

Mr. Todd, thank you for your kind words. We work hard to provide the level of service and knowledge Max and his trainee displayed. We are so glad their dedication made your experience pleasant. Thank you for your business and 5 star review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2019

Harvey, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I choose PDS because of the backing of a national insured company that also offered same day service. Mike, the PDS repair tech had my garage door working with 2 hours of my call for service via Home Advisor.com. He was very experienced and knowledgeable and offered helpful information to keep my garage door operating properly. I would definitely do business with PDS again.

Don O

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/09/2019

Harvey, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We are very pleased with the repair of our door. The technician (Derrick was knowable and cordial.

James Cobette

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/19/2019

Harvey, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very knowledgeable and thorough in making repairs to the motor in my door opener. I was very pleased with the experience and would not hesitate to call them again.

Larry Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2019

Harvey, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike was terrific

Jim Wilson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 63228 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.0%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

New Orleans Locations:
Jefferson Parish (504) 446-1618 48 Reviews
Lafourche Parish (985) 803-8270 5 Reviews
New Orleans (504) 636-6783 37 Reviews
Plaquemines Parish (504) 358-8972 4 Reviews
St. Bernard Parish (504) 676-9535 1 Reviews
St. Charles Parish (985) 240-2554 3 Reviews
St. John the Baptist Parish (985) 224-5512 8 Reviews
St. Tammany Parish (985) 590-4523 33 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

5600 Jefferson Hwy, Building W-1, Suite 160
New Orleans LA, 70123
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities