COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of New Orleans

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Marrero

Average Rating: 4.92


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

04/09/2020

Marrero, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician did great job. Everything he said was on point. Door works greats. He Cleaned up everything.

Darren Simon

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/25/2020

Marrero, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I contacted Precision Door after seeing one of their trucks at a neighbor’s house. I have an older house that desperately needed a new garage door. The company sent a tech named Dave who was very professional to give me an estimate and answer all my questions. I was happy with the estimate and ordered the new door. The door was installed the following week and I am extremely pleased. I would highly recommend Precision Door to anyone looking for repairs to a garage door or in need of a new one like myself.

Denise Lacoste

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/04/2020

Marrero, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

As usual prompt service, rapid response time regarding same-day service. ... Overall outstanding company

Ronald & Deon Grissett

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/13/2020

Marrero, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would like to thank Mr Max for installing my gate opener. I will make sure I refer all of my family and friends to Precision. He did a wonderful job. I want to thank him from the bottom of my heart.

Lacie Cotton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/12/2019

Marrero, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installation went well except for missing parts for door. Let's see how long it takes to get parts to finish install. Can't really blame Precision. Home Depot and Clopay it's on you.

Pena Bernard

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/21/2019

Marrero, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They came out the same day I called and "freed" our trapped cars and gave us a quote for a new door. 3 days later, the new door is working like a charm. Very courteous, very professional. Would recommend them highly!

Jim Simmons

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2019

Marrero, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician Max was awesome He made sure our door was functioning properly before he left. He was courteous and went above and beyond to assure we were satisfied. We have used Precision before in another state and have never had better service. I highly recommend Precision

Karla Burch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/30/2019

Marrero, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

they do good work and come out on time

Elvin Rome

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/14/2019

Marrero, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star rating, garage door not opening. Your technician was prompt, arrived at my home at the time he told me when he called to let me know he was on his way to my home. He was courteous, professional, explained my problem, after checking everything. If I have another problem, I will ask if he be assigned to come out.

Ursula Bulot

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2019

Marrero, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and evaluation before repair. Door is operating better than before and I am very satisfied with the repair and cost.

Roland Latiolais

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/13/2019

Marrero, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am so impressed with Precision Garage Doors! I called after 5PM to schedule a repair, made an appointment for the following day, Let them know that my car was in the garage and I couldn't get it out! I received a call first thing in the morning that a technician was available to come out earlier than the appointment time. The technician then called me to let me know he was on his way. I then received a text with the technician's picture, his name, and a brief history of him!!! He arrived on time, was very personable and professional, immediately was able to diagnose the problem, gave me choices for repairs/replacements, went straight to work replacing the springs, pulleys and cables on both sides. He was finished in no time and my garage door is working smoother than it ever has. Thank you so much Mike and Precision Garage Door for you professionalism and expertise!! I will recommend you to anyone!

Jane Cavallo

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/12/2018

Marrero, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My Tech was Terry, He was very early which allowed for me to be at work on time (I thank you for that) he was fast and knew right away what was wrong. He was able to get the door working again right away. He also reprogrammed both remotes. Thanks Terry!

Camellia Smith


Response:

Camellia Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/08/2018

Marrero, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent product & great service!

Kenny Neumann


Response:

Kenny Neumann, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

New Orleans Locations:
Jefferson Parish (504) 446-1618 55 Reviews
Lafourche Parish (985) 803-8270 6 Reviews
New Orleans (504) 636-6783 43 Reviews
Plaquemines Parish (504) 358-8972 4 Reviews
St. Bernard Parish (504) 676-9535 1 Reviews
St. Charles Parish (985) 240-2554 4 Reviews
St. John the Baptist Parish (985) 224-5512 9 Reviews
St. Tammany Parish (985) 590-4523 37 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

5600 Jefferson Hwy, Building W-1, Suite 160
New Orleans LA, 70123
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities