Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF NEW ORLEANS

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of New Orleans

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Madisonville

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2024
5 stars

Madisonville, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My 17 year old garage door now operates like new. It moves up and down without making a racket like it did for the last few years.Thanks to our techician David , who by the way, was very pleasant and cordial to deal with. He put in quality time to get our garage door to work smoothly and quietly to our satisfaction. Thank you for a job well done!!

Buddy Daussat

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2023
5 stars

Madisonville, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

GreT job

Mike Seippel


Response:

Mike Seippel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience! Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/06/2022
5 stars

Madisonville, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

From the time my call was answered until the service technician drove away, it could not have been a better experience. We are extremely happy with the people, the equipment, the price and the service. And we highly recommend Precision Garage Door Service.

Jeri Ferrara


Response:

Jeri Ferrara, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/18/2022
5 stars

Madisonville, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We received great service from this company and would gladly give them our business again. Very polite employees.

Michael Atkins


Response:

Michael Atkins - Thank you for your kind words and the review of your experience. We really appreciate your business! Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/30/2022
5 stars

Madisonville, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We used this company before and we were very satisfied.

Walter Bono

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/30/2022
5 stars

Madisonville, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very please with the end results.

Mary Ann Buckelew

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/20/2021
5 stars

Madisonville, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The best most outstanding service

Robert Sharp

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/13/2021
5 stars

Madisonville, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This company is absolutely outstanding. They replaced the motor on our garage door two years ago and when the spring broke yesterday they came out that same day and replaced everything else for an incredibly reasonable price. In addition they gave me a lifetime warranty on everything. It is amazing these days to have a company who offers same-day service, sends out highly skilled technicians, and completes the job in record time. I would definitely recommend them to everyone!

Laurie Holder

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2021
5 stars

Madisonville, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were prompt and Ricardo was great!!!

Tim Curry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2021
5 stars

Madisonville, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Calling on a Friday, Precision was able to get a tech sent out Tuesday morning. When Kyle, our tech, arrived at the house he inspected the full assembly. He presented several repair options and went over all the details, educating us on how various components of the garage door worked and what was wrong with our installation, contributing to the failure. There was no pressure to go for the more expensive and comprehensive repair choices. After opting for a full rebuild of our garage door assembly, it's amazing the difference in the noise and operation of our garage door. What was previously a very noisy and occasionally hard to open door is now incredibly quiet and closes with a soft touch. Extremely happy with not only Kyle's professionalism, but the high quality of work that he did. It's nice to find a service who will not only fully address an issue, but do it to a level that exceeds what the homebuilder delivered!

Sean McCloskey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2021
5 stars

Madisonville, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jaden was so great! He was able to fix it quickly.

Brandy Hubener


Response:

Brandy, Glad we were able to get you working again.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2021
5 stars

Madisonville, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Timely and professional. Very reasonable in price.

Tracey Fields

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/21/2020
5 stars

Madisonville, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision because of their great reviews. Wilson did our repairs in a very professional manner! I really liked the text I got when he was on his way, to show a picture of him and give a brief description of him! That was a nice touch!

Cindy Romaguera

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2020
5 stars

Madisonville, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jonah was prompt and professional. He surveyed the problem and gave us 2 options for the repair. He estimated how long it would take and was finished in that time frame. It was a very good experience and if we have another problem in the future, we will call Precision again.

Jan Mccallon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/26/2020
5 stars

Madisonville, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service technician came out same Saturday afternoon that we called. Professional service. Definitely recommend.

John Carlin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/26/2020
5 stars

Madisonville, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Purchased new belt driven opener, replaced spring, rollers. Technicians were extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.

Frederick Burmaster

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/30/2019
5 stars

Madisonville, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great compony. Very professional and explained everything perfect. Have us many options.

Mike Crampton


Response:

Thank you Mr. Crampton for your kind words. We appreciate your high praise and 5 star review. Thank you for your business and please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 103,935 Reviews

View All USA Locations

New Orleans Locations:
Jefferson Parish (504) 446-1618 231 Reviews
Lafourche Parish (985) 803-8270 77 Reviews
New Orleans (504) 636-6783 133 Reviews
Plaquemines Parish (504) 358-8972 13 Reviews
St. Bernard Parish (504) 676-9535 14 Reviews
St. Charles Parish (985) 240-2554 45 Reviews
St. John the Baptist Parish (985) 224-5512 37 Reviews
St. Tammany Parish (985) 590-4523 145 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

5600 Jefferson Hwy, Building W-1, Suite 160
New Orleans LA, 70123
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT