Precision Garage Door of New Orleans

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Slidell

Average Rating: 4.60


Garage Door Repair

11/05/2019

Slidell, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Although the young man was very nice, there was nothing for him to fix or repair or even stare at for longer than 2 seconds!! But he charged me $49.95 to pull up the garage cord. Since I was a repeat customer something like that should have been a given. And I would rather pay $100.00 to someone who appreciate my business than deal with someone who gets over on me!!!!!

Mozell Scott


Response:

Mozell - Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our recent service in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we may have missed our mark. We appreciate our continued dialogue and will look to this as a teaching opportunity for our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/09/2019

Slidell, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I picked you out of the phone book after calling another company. Your service charge was better and you had the memory board on the truck and installed it relatively quickly. If I have further issues I will use your company again.

Donna Graffagnino

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/05/2019

Slidell, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

IMMEDIATE RESPONSES AND EXCELLENT SERVICE, COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL AND DONE WITH EXPERTISE.

Barbara Prejean

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2019

Slidell, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Derek did an outstanding job, was on time, and explained all the repairs and functions. Really appreciate the fast service call, also.

David Suravitch


Response:

Thank you David for the 5 star review! We are happy to know your expectations were exceeded! Derek is an excellent technician and we are lucky to have him. Thank you for your business and recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/20/2019

Slidell, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Replaced 3 older openers with belt drive openers. Excellent installation and honored some special requests for touch pad placement to avoid wires showing.

Ray Masker


Response:

Thank you Mr. Masker for your 5 star review! We are happy to know you were pleased with our service. Here at Precision Door Service, we try extremely hard to ensure customer satisfaction. Knowing we accomplished our goal, makes us proud! Thank you for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/18/2019

Slidell, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Waited a month for another company to fix my door, then had the great opportunity to have precision come instead. Fixed in an hour. Could not be happier.

Timothy Dudenhefer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2019

Slidell, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very prompt, explained everything in detail and efficient

Southern District Lutheran Church

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/13/2018

Slidell, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Recommendation of a friend

Doyle Freeman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2018

Slidell, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars Service performed: repair garage door The service attendant was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Willie Bickham Sr.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2018

Slidell, LA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Availability of service technicians to get the job done the day I called.

Pete Jabbia


Response:

Pete Jabbia, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 60904 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

New Orleans Locations:
Jefferson Parish (504) 446-1618 43 Reviews
Lafourche Parish (985) 803-8270 4 Reviews
New Orleans (504) 636-6783 34 Reviews
Plaquemines Parish (504) 358-8972 2 Reviews
St. Bernard Parish (504) 676-9535 1 Reviews
St. Charles Parish (985) 240-2554 3 Reviews
St. John the Baptist Parish (985) 224-5512 2 Reviews
St. Tammany Parish (985) 590-4523 27 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

5600 Jefferson Hwy, Building W-1, Suite 160
New Orleans LA, 70123
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities