Precision Garage Door of Washington DC and Suburbs

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Waldorf

Average Rating: 4.73


Garage Door Repair

08/02/2018

Waldorf, MD

Review:

Sherman arrived within my designated window and did an excellent job identifying the problem that was causing my garage door to not close. He installed new struts to reinforce the panels appropriately and the garage door closes and opens with no issues. I was very happy with the quick, reliable, & quality service.

Jamerson Pender

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/01/2018

Waldorf, MD

Review:

Polite, friendly and knew what he was doing.

Art Grimes


Response:

Art Grimes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/29/2018

Waldorf, MD

Review:

Mr. Sherman is the “Best”!!!! Need I say more!! Thanks Charles

Charles F. White iIII


Response:

Charles F. White IIII, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/16/2018

Waldorf, MD

Review:

Outstanding job, and great customer service

Christopher Evans


Response:

Christopher Evans, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/20/2018

Waldorf, MD

Review:

Phillip was AWESOME!!! He is very knowledgeable about his craft and took time out to answer all of my questions. He was able to explain what was wrong with my garage door and ensured me he was capable of making the necessary repairs to have my garage door back on track! He was also very courtesy and a Professional!!! Thanks Philip!! Carla “B”

Carla Brockenbaugh


Response:

Carla Brockenbaugh, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2017

Waldorf, MD

Review:

3-27-17 Mike came to my house, repaired my door it works now. thanks keith

Keith Fowler


Response:

Keith Fowler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2017

Waldorf, MD

Review:

way overpriced, felt i was taken advantage of since i needed the repair over the weekend. given the opportunity i would never use this company again that is how strong i feel about my experience. the only positive thing was the tech did seem to know garage doors. his hard selling and quickness to talk poorly about a previous provider was not received well by me. if it wasn't the urgency of the situation i would not have agreed to the repairs.

Timothy Smith


Response:

Timothy - Thank you for reviewing our recent repair on your door. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We regret that your repairs needed exceeded your budget. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2017

Waldorf, MD

Review:

Good professional courteous service. Couldn't ask for better.

Steven


Response:

Steven, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2017

Waldorf, MD

Review:

Derrick went above and beyond to assist me today, I will be using your company for all garage door services in the future!

Jose Ogando


Response:

Jose Ogando, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Derrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/13/2017

Waldorf, MD

Review:

We appreciate the timely manner in which Precision was able to service and replace a twenty year old garage door motor. Brian's knowledge, expertise, and professionalism were appreciated. His installation was top notch and he explained everything thoroughly. Thank you, Brian.

Mark Garvey


Response:

Mark Garvey thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2017

Waldorf, MD

Review:

My wife was very pleased with the speed and courtesy of the installer. Thank you.

Wayne Thomas


Response:

Wayne Thomas, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/27/2016

Waldorf, MD

Review:

During the 2016 Snow Storm Jonas, one of the two feet+ thick rollers springs broke off making it impossible to open the garage door. On 1/26 Rick Gueory, the service technician, arrived promptly as scheduled and installed a replacement spring within 10 minutes. The cost was most reasonable. Mr. Gueory was very courteous. His work was completed in an accurate and timely manner. My wife and I are most pleased with Precision Door Service. They will almost remain as our first choice for repairs and garage door replacements.

Rob Neumer


Response:

Rob Neumer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2016

Waldorf, MD

Review:

Although unable to fix my problem, Tech was on time and very thorough in his assessment and advised me as to what was needed. I was satisfied with the service received.

Wayne Robinson


Response:

Wayne Robinson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2015

Waldorf, MD

Review:

I give the service five stars very very please with the service,

Marie Harley


Response:

Marie Harley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2015

Waldorf, MD

Review:

Thank you so much for a quick response. The tech was professional.

Elizabeth Reid


Response:

Elizabeth Reid, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 41697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Charles County (240) 776-2777 25 Reviews
Frederick County (240) 249-2004 20 Reviews
Montgomery County (301) 339-0516 136 Reviews
Prince Georges County (301) 830-8564 120 Reviews
Washington DC (202) 516-6330

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts