Precision Garage Door of Washington DC and Suburbs

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Mount Airy

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/30/2019

Mount Airy, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had a great experience. Our spring broke on a Friday and it was repaired the next day on a Saturday. Keith C. did a great job; showed up on time, let us know when he was on his way, and was very knowledgeable, helpful, and polite. He made sure the problem was fixed right and recommended additional preventative measures, without trying to sell us on anything we didn't need. Also, the job was done quickly and cleanly. Anytime I need something related to the garage door, I will be calling Precision Garage Door. Thank you.

Josh Zoltek

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2019

Mount Airy, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars for service easily... my 1st appointment had to be rescheduled which wasnt an issue but nonetheless from time I called till repair completed was just over 24 hrs. My technician not only called to say when he would be at my home but was on time and cordial. Repair was done I'm short order and he even explained what he was doing and why. Thank you for a quick turn around and a quality service appointment. Will absolutely call again if needed or refer to a friend or coworker. Thank you Rick!

Jonathan Enos

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/06/2019

Mount Airy, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Really great experience with Keith! On time, courteous, knowledgeable, and would love to work with him again.

Peter Wood

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/24/2018

Mount Airy, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were pleasantly surprised at the response and service we received from Precision. They came the morning we called, installed our new garage door opener in under 2 hours, and explained everything we needed to know about our new system. It was a wonderful experience and I would recommend them to anyone. Definitely 5 stars!!

David Hutchison

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2018

Mount Airy, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Keith was awesome!

Jackie Fetter


Response:

Jackie Fetter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2018

Mount Airy, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door spring broke suddenly and I could not get the door open. I called Precision Door at 11:30 AM. Their technician arrived at 1:30 PM. The job was complete by 2:30 PM. What a great response from this company and their technician, Rick, was extremely professional, polite, and knew what he was doing. I now have a garage door company. Thanks!

Bob Barker


Response:

Bob Barker, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/21/2017

Mount Airy, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Could not be MORE pleased with the level of Customer Service from Precision! Thank you for coming out less than 24 hours after my call on Saturday afternoon and arriving to fix the spring on our door on a Sunday!!! Awesome experience from the initial phone call to the follow-up email immediately after the service was completed. Our Tech, Rick was professional and fast. Would HIGHLY recommend. Thank you Precision!

Anissa Hastings


Response:

Anissa Hastings, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2016

Mount Airy, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was prompt and was friendly and gave an excellent explanation of the problem and the options available. Would recommend this company.

Phyllis Freeman


Response:

Phyllis Freeman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2016

Mount Airy, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The young man that spoke to me on the phone (on a Sunday afternoon) was very pleasant and well informed. The technician, Rick, called 15 minutes before he came, introduced himself when he arrived, found the problem right away, and repaired it promptly. I would highly recommend this company!

Nancy and Jeff


Response:

Nancy and Jeff, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 59963 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Washington DC and Suburbs Locations:
Charles County (240) 776-2777 42 Reviews
Frederick County (240) 249-2004 40 Reviews
Montgomery County (301) 339-0516 204 Reviews
Prince Georges County (301) 830-8564 178 Reviews
Washington DC (202) 516-6330

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities