Precision Garage Door of Washington DC and Suburbs

Has Received 39 Reviews in:

Bethesda

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

05/25/2019

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Five Stars plus! Keith arrived within the agreed upon time window, diagnosed the problem quickly, and resolved the issue by replacing our 14 year-old keypad. A truly professional service technician with a pleasant personality who cheerfully answered all my questions. I recommend this company without any reservations.

Lana Halpern

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2019

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Excellent, promo service. Thank you.

Antonio Gargurevich

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/05/2019

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Very professional and he did an excellent job in both installation and explaining to me the new features on my opener. I could not be more pleased!

Gladys Choisser

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2019

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Keith has services our garage doors for years and has consistently done an outstanding job. Today he again did excellent work, and is a really nice guy. You are indeed fortunate fortunate to have a gentleman with such a strong work ethic and with such a great personality on your team. Thank you, Stanley Langfeld

Stanley Langfeld

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/09/2019

Bethesda, MD

Review:

precision reps have been here twice; Keith to see what needed to Be done, and James, I believe, to provide an estimate. Both were very pleasant, efficient, and helpful. Precision can’t repair the door but can replace it. If it has to be replaced, I’ll ask Precision to do the work because of their impressive performance so far.

Kathryn Wiley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/26/2018

Bethesda, MD

Review:

very satisfied

Carmine Petrarca

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2018

Bethesda, MD

Review:

We always appreciate Precision's timely, friendly, expert service. You have a great company and great employees!

David Wheeler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/15/2018

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Keith was great. Very polite and explained everythig

Dennis Wraase

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2018

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Excellent customer service - very professional technician. Reasonably priced.

John Beck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2018

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Great job

jacques antonin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2018

Bethesda, MD

Review:

expert service by Keith for Precision, courteously, promptly, competently delivered, at a very reasnoable price.

Simon Lazarus


Response:

Simon Lazarus, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2018

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Great service and kind staff!

Jeremy


Response:

Jeremy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/22/2018

Bethesda, MD

Review:

The service was great. Your technicians was very professional and came on-time and did his work nicely. However, price was much higher than I expected.

Mohammed Abedin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/19/2018

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Keith is the best. Knew the product and installed perfectly. In addition, great communication awareness. Knows how to treat a customer. He is an asset to Precision door service.

Jack Rosen


Response:

Jack Rosen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/20/2018

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Keith was great, showed up early and was quick and efficient.

John Anderson


Response:

John Anderson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/13/2018

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Here's a unique situation these days: Thanks to the advice of the Precision Door technician, we were able to make a repair that simply replaced a worn-out 27-year-old part, keeping the door opener operating for much less than it would cost to replace it. In addition, Precision Door honored a warranty on work it had done to a separate element in 2013. That's a good way to uphold a reputation.

Jim Gerstenzang


Response:

Jim Gerstenzang, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2018

Bethesda, MD

Review:

The technician was very knowledgeable and explained what the problem was to our satisfaction. I asked a lot of questions and he patiently answered each one.thank you!

Ali Sepehri


Response:

Ali Sepehri, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2018

Bethesda, MD

Review:

I can’t say enough about how happy I am with precision. I backed into my garage door and the tech came out late on a Friday to help us fix it and get a new panel ordered. Keith, the gentleman who came out, was knowledgeable, helpful and a friendly and really knew his stuff.

Tracey Mahoney


Response:

Tracey Mahoney, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2017

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Phillip Wilson did an excellent job.

Mina Aliabadi


Response:

Mina Aliabadi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/05/2017

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Precision did a great job. No fuss. Good price. I would definitely use them again.

Leah Morabito


Response:

Leah Morabito, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2017

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Technician, Keith Cavazos, was excellent in all respects.

John Wilner


Response:

John Wilner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/09/2017

Bethesda, MD

Review:

This was 5 star service. Keith went over and above and I imagine he will do the same when he returns with one item that has to be ordered.

Tony Abell


Response:

Tony Abell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2017

Bethesda, MD

Review:

5 Star - Provided accurate estimates of arrival time with advance notice and fixed the door as requested with no pressure to do additional unneeded service.

Patricia Devoe


Response:

Patricia Devoe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2017

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Our garage door failed in the morning and we could not open it to remove our cars. Precision had a technician at our house that afternoon. Precision's Keith diagnosed the problem and made the necessary repairs by replacing the door springs. We are grateful for the prompt, courteous and efficient service.

W.S. Liebman


Response:

W.S. Liebman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/29/2017

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Keith was the ultimate professional. He called to tell me he was on his way and accurately estimated when he would arrive. He explained in detail what he was doing and why. He fixed my problems efficiently and effectively. He even showed me how to maintain my garage doors to keep everything working correctly . Overall it was a delightful experience and I don't think I have ever said that about a repair job.

Tina Manatos


Response:

Tina Manatos, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/24/2017

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Five star service

Andrea Musalem


Response:

Andrea Musalem, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/24/2017

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Good job. Fast and precise. Technician very cordial and objective.

Fernando Bretas


Response:

Fernando Bretas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/17/2017

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Garage door broke in the evening and Precision Garage Door came the next day. My service representative. Keith, was knowledgeable, detailed, and professional. Gave me options on repair or new and did a great job installing a new opener.

Carter


Response:

Carter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his wor

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2017

Bethesda, MD

Review:

Very happy with the service and thorough explanation of the system, parts, and maintenance.

Reza Ghassabeh


Response:

Reza Ghassabeh, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/16/2016

Bethesda, MD

Review:

I appreciated the promptness, quality and friendliness of the service I received today in connection with the replacement of the springs and rollers on my garage door. The technicians were terrific.

Sheldon Hochberg


Response:

Sheldon Hochberg, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Washington DC and Suburbs Locations:
Charles County (240) 776-2777 36 Reviews
Frederick County (240) 249-2004 37 Reviews
Montgomery County (301) 339-0516 188 Reviews
Prince Georges County (301) 830-8564 166 Reviews
Washington DC (202) 516-6330

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities