Precision Garage Door of Washington DC and Suburbs

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Germantown

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

06/06/2019

Germantown, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would give a rating of a 5, he was on time for the installation and stayed on the job till completion. He explained the usage of the openers and the key pad. He also explained that every six month have them oiled for a longer lifetime of the doors. he was very professional during the entire visit. I would recommended any day.

Yvonne H

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2019

Germantown, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Perfect experience. Sherman was fast, efficient and knowledgeable. He did an excellent job and even taught me a few things about my garage door system. I always enjoy watching any contractor who really knows his business. My initial problem was a broken spring which caused me to have two cars trapped in the garage. When Sherman was finished my 22 year old garage door was operating like a brand new door again.

Phil Barnes

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/02/2019

Germantown, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Keith was prompt & very knowledgeable about repairing my opener. He diagnosed & explained the necessary steps. He took pride in his work. I am very thankful that you sent a true mechanic. He deserves 5 stars in all categories.

Donald Pfiester

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2018

Germantown, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Keith was super. He provided a great wealth of knowledge in taking care of the garage door. He pointed out what needs to be replaced. He is very polite, courteous and very knowledgeable.

Frank Floresca

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/09/2018

Germantown, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Keith was great! He went over my options on a replacement motor and gave me a good education on garage doors. Thanks to Keith for being so honest. I will definitely use Precision for all future work.

Travis Durand

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2018

Germantown, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door and Kevin were outstanding! I called on Saturday morning and Kevin was there by the afternoon. He was very thorough in explaining the problem and answering my questions on future repairs that could be needed (and those not worth spending money for an older motor). His professionalism and attention to detail were superb!!

Pamela

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/31/2018

Germantown, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision because previous reviews were good. The work required was the replacement of the keyless entry control device for the garage door. My rating for the work performed is a 5. The Precision representative was very qualified and completed the work without any difficulty.

Curtis Harris


Response:

Curtis Harris, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2018

Germantown, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 star! Keith did a great job repairing garage door. Great service and very professional. Thank you.

Enrique Miranda


Response:

Enrique Miranda, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2017

Germantown, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Keith was an informative and knowledgeable technician.

Marr-ion Brown


Response:

Marr-ion Brown, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/15/2017

Germantown, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had our garage door spring replaced. The technician, Keith, was very knowledgeable and thoroughly explained the problem and repair. He also helpfully told me about maintenance to prevent future damage.

Courtney Davenport


Response:

Courtney Davenport, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2017

Germantown, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have used Precision before with excellent results. Once again, we were not disappointed with technician, product, and overall assistance.

Steven Thornberry


Response:

Steven Thornberry, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/06/2017

Germantown, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Been a customer for at least 15 years and will never change. Always very professional and to the point. My technician today, Keith was on top of his game and treated me like a valued customer. Job well done. Replaced opener sensors on either side of garage door.

Dennis St. jean


Response:

Dennis St. jean, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/30/2016

Germantown, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent and outstanding

Carolyn Baltimore


Response:

Carolyn Baltimore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2016

Germantown, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Still waiting for the call that was promised from the manager on this. Garry game to fix the springs. We decided to replace the door and he gave quote and other information to buy from Presicions. Garry said he woud fix door temporarily for an additional $75 until the door is replaced Paid $140 and he did NOTHING!!!. The door is still the way it was before he came. This is absolute cheating - started even before you get the business. I would like my $75 refunded,

Bala Pillai


Response:

Bala - Thank you for your comments and for your flexibility in giving us time to provide a safe, temporary solution. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/27/2015

Germantown, MD

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Technician came on time and did a great job of installing the garage door. He also took the time to explain features, maintenance, etc. On the whole, we are very satisfied.

Ranga Nathan


Response:

Ranga Nathan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 60592 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Washington DC and Suburbs Locations:
Charles County (240) 776-2777 42 Reviews
Frederick County (240) 249-2004 40 Reviews
Montgomery County (301) 339-0516 205 Reviews
Prince Georges County (301) 830-8564 179 Reviews
Washington DC (202) 516-6330

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities