Precision Garage Door of Washington DC and Suburbs

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Clinton

Average Rating: 4.92


Install Garage Doors

06/24/2019

Clinton, MD

Review:

I give Precision 5 stars. My service from the beginning to end of service was outstanding! The technician James Q. arrived promptly explained everything that was needed for my new garage door. The second technician Olanly G. arrived promptly did a fantastic job installing the new garage door. What I like the most about this company is the in-person service provided. I didn't have to go online like with Home Depot and pick out the door and order the service online. I enjoy the fact that they came out to my home took measurements, address my concerns and gave me the options of doors to choose from which alleviated any mistakes and took away the stress. I highly recommend this company!

Andre Davis

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2019

Clinton, MD

Review:

Thank you for sending Barry C! He was very professional and explained everything thoroughly. He fixed the garage door and it's as good as new! We will definitely use your services again!

Leslie Lee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2019

Clinton, MD

Review:

The service person was very professional and courteous. He also was knowledgeable and prompt.

James Oliver

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2018

Clinton, MD

Review:

Great job by Sherman!

Brian McNeal

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/26/2018

Clinton, MD

Review:

The installer that came was very professional, courteous, and dependable. The first thing I noticed he introduced himself and reviewed the problem and told us what would be the best route to take involving the problem we were having with our garage opener and the solution was to purchase a new garage door opener. We were very impressed with him and we noticed that he was very diligent in performing his job. Thank you.

Barbara Ennis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/21/2018

Clinton, MD

Review:

Fantastic experience. Sherman was on time, completely patient, helpful and installed our garage door opener professionally. I would use Precision again, hands down.

Dorothy Thornley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/18/2018

Clinton, MD

Review:

My technician was Sherman. He was prompt, courteous, and informative. He explained how the roller got off the track and that one of the screws was jammed inside. Sherman was very pleasant and it didn't take long at all to fix the problem. I highly recommend him and the Precision Company.

Paulette Henderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/08/2018

Clinton, MD

Review:

Good evening and hope all is well. To my dismay I arrived to the property around 6:13pm to find the garage door wide open. Philip left the garage open and exposed the property to possible vandalism, anyone just walking into the property and also possible squatters, or a predator. The garage door was left open since 11:00ish this morning until the evening. This conduct is unacceptable and I’m very disappointed in this behavior and professionalism. Thank you and have a good evening. Anna Sumpter “Always remember, the best is yet to come”

Anna Sumpter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/11/2017

Clinton, MD

Review:

Brian called before his arrival, came in the time he stated and was nice. He answered my questions (beyond what I wanted done today) and pointed out the broken spring and made the necessary repairs installing a new spring and programming a new remote for both doors. The service went well. The only drawback was the cost of the remote.. I really think there was a pretty high mark-up (I do understand the need to make a profit).. all that said I would return again if the need arises.

Anitra Allen


Response:

Anitra Allen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/06/2016

Clinton, MD

Review:

The technician, Derrick arrived within the stated time frame. He was very professional, courteous, and efficient. The overall service was outstanding!!! My search is over for a garage door service company, BIG THANKS !!!

Kaiser j Braham iii


Response:

Kaiser j Braham III, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Derrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2016

Clinton, MD

Review:

Very knowledgeable. On time and customer oriented.

Ellen Delaney


Response:

Ellen Delaney, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2015

Clinton, MD

Review:

Thanks for a great job. We appreciate the good customer service - from start to finish. Thank you so much!

Sharie Wood


Response:

Sharie Wood, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Washington DC and Suburbs Locations:
Charles County (240) 776-2777 36 Reviews
Frederick County (240) 249-2004 37 Reviews
Montgomery County (301) 339-0516 188 Reviews
Prince Georges County (301) 830-8564 166 Reviews
Washington DC (202) 516-6330

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Charan Gohlwar

Precision Garage Doors, Inc.

9125 Whiskey Bottom Rd. #D
Laurel MD, 20723
License: 80830
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities