COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Boston

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Marlborough

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2020

Marlborough, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Paul did a great job communicating the situation and fixing the problem. I needed a new locking system installed and he was able to assess go get the parts and complete the job all in the same afternoon.

Jeff Dillon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/17/2020

Marlborough, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Easily explained the work done. Was done in about an hour. Excellent service!

Jason Pavao

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/07/2020

Marlborough, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician, Paul Osborne, did a fantastic job! He called to see if he could arrive early, quickly identified the issue with our garage door opener, provided good options to repair or replace, quickly installed a new Liftmaster, and programmed our older system on the second door to open with the new remotes. Paul is a pro in every sense of the word. He’s knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, efficient and a joy to work with. We couldn’t recommend him more for any type of garage door work/quotes!

Nicole Santiago

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/03/2019

Marlborough, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We received quality products and service at a fair price. We are new to the area and learned of Precision online. We liked the information provided and when we visited the Hudson office all personnel were very courteous and answered all of our questions. The installation was scheduled just a few days from our visit and the work was performed quickly and expertly. We will definitely use them again to replace our current garage doors and for all equipment for a second garage we will be building in about a year.

Robert Gentry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2019

Marlborough, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service tech Paul arrived on time and reviewed different options for a tune-up. Chose a 5 year torsion rebuild. Completed job in a timely fashion. Very pleased with the job. Would recommend this company to anyone else.

Edward Cotton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2019

Marlborough, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision Door Service because I wanted to support local business. I am very glad that I did. My service technician was Paul. He called ahead of time as he had an opening that was earlier than my appointment. He arrived exactly when he said he would. He was courteous upon arrival. Very easy to talk to. We talked about the garage door issues and he recommended a "Rebuild with 7 years guarantee". I agreed as he really knew exactly what was happening and described potential issues that could happen. He did the repairs as described in a very reasonable time frame. The door works perfectly. I was very satisfied and would strongly recommend Precision Overhead Garage Door Service to anyone needing this service.

Carol Cronin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/18/2019

Marlborough, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I found Precision on their fantastic web site. Website is very easy to manage around. I hired them to repair my garage door opener. Technician was awesome and totally professional. Within 20 minutes the repair was done and completed with a inspection of the entire system. I will be using Precision again! I did receive a phone call asking if he could be early. Great service!!!

Tony Evangelous

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/28/2019

Marlborough, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Work was done quickly, thoroughly and neatly. Things were explained without asking. Paul and his partner were friendly and represented the company well.

Joan & william Crosson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Boston Locations:
Boston & Newton (617) 671-1921 88 Reviews
Metro West (508) 283-4035 97 Reviews
North Shore (781) 780-4677 4 Reviews
South Shore (508) 419-7904 26 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Boston

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Walt Arvin

Precision Door Service of Boston

90 Cherry Street, Ste. 4
Hudson MA, 01749
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities