COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Boston

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Marlborough

Average Rating: 4.75


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

04/15/2021

Marlborough, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Love our new door. Was installed professionally and efficiently. I wish we would have bought one sooner from Precision Garage Door.

Denise Scheen

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/19/2021

Marlborough, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was very knowledgeable and helpful explaining what would be best!

Beth Stanhope

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/05/2021

Marlborough, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt arriving...impressive knowledge of what needed fixing......got right to it.....very much impressed with the finished work. Would highly recommend to anyone!!

Byron Reynolds

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2020

Marlborough, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Paul is an awesome technician. He is so very knowledgeable, professional, polite and courteous. I am so glad I chose Precision for the repair to my garage door opener.

Ernestine Sobczak

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/27/2020

Marlborough, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician didn't try to fix or even diagnose why the chain is not pulled while the motor is running. Instead keeps complaining about everything wants to change the motor, track, strings, and door even after saying we can't afford to replace the door. Discouraged every part/component of the door. Very unprofessional.

Mohamed Wussuf

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2020

Marlborough, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called for a tune-up of my oversized, 2-car garage door. The tech replaced the rollers, springs, drums and bottom rubber strip. Great job, and the door doesn't creak and moan anymore.

Eileen C.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/28/2020

Marlborough, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Communication before and while on site was excellent. Service man (Ron) was on time , was knowledgeable and efficient. Have used precision for service previously and have been more than satisfied with their work.

Charles Strickland

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/17/2020

Marlborough, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Terrific installation and the opener is awesome. Love the MyQ app.

Kim Mayyasi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2020

Marlborough, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Paul did a great job communicating the situation and fixing the problem. I needed a new locking system installed and he was able to assess go get the parts and complete the job all in the same afternoon.

Jeff Dillon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/17/2020

Marlborough, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Easily explained the work done. Was done in about an hour. Excellent service!

Jason Pavao

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/07/2020

Marlborough, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician, Paul Osborne, did a fantastic job! He called to see if he could arrive early, quickly identified the issue with our garage door opener, provided good options to repair or replace, quickly installed a new Liftmaster, and programmed our older system on the second door to open with the new remotes. Paul is a pro in every sense of the word. He’s knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, efficient and a joy to work with. We couldn’t recommend him more for any type of garage door work/quotes!

Nicole Santiago

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/03/2019

Marlborough, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We received quality products and service at a fair price. We are new to the area and learned of Precision online. We liked the information provided and when we visited the Hudson office all personnel were very courteous and answered all of our questions. The installation was scheduled just a few days from our visit and the work was performed quickly and expertly. We will definitely use them again to replace our current garage doors and for all equipment for a second garage we will be building in about a year.

Robert Gentry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2019

Marlborough, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service tech Paul arrived on time and reviewed different options for a tune-up. Chose a 5 year torsion rebuild. Completed job in a timely fashion. Very pleased with the job. Would recommend this company to anyone else.

Edward Cotton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2019

Marlborough, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision Door Service because I wanted to support local business. I am very glad that I did. My service technician was Paul. He called ahead of time as he had an opening that was earlier than my appointment. He arrived exactly when he said he would. He was courteous upon arrival. Very easy to talk to. We talked about the garage door issues and he recommended a "Rebuild with 7 years guarantee". I agreed as he really knew exactly what was happening and described potential issues that could happen. He did the repairs as described in a very reasonable time frame. The door works perfectly. I was very satisfied and would strongly recommend Precision Overhead Garage Door Service to anyone needing this service.

Carol Cronin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/18/2019

Marlborough, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I found Precision on their fantastic web site. Website is very easy to manage around. I hired them to repair my garage door opener. Technician was awesome and totally professional. Within 20 minutes the repair was done and completed with a inspection of the entire system. I will be using Precision again! I did receive a phone call asking if he could be early. Great service!!!

Tony Evangelous

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/28/2019

Marlborough, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Work was done quickly, thoroughly and neatly. Things were explained without asking. Paul and his partner were friendly and represented the company well.

Joan & william Crosson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 74226 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Boston Locations:
Boston & Newton (617) 671-1921 156 Reviews
Metro West (508) 283-4035 168 Reviews
North Shore (781) 780-4677 4 Reviews
South Shore (508) 419-7904 50 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Boston

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Walt Arvin

Precision Door Service of Boston

90 Cherry Street, Ste. 4
Hudson MA, 01749
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities