COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Boston

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Plymouth

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

04/20/2021

Plymouth, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly! I would highly recommend both Precision and Mike!

Kathy Welch

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/07/2021

Plymouth, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jacob did an excellent job locating the problem, fixing it and explaining what and why he was doing it. He left the job site clean and all in good working order. He was friendly and honest with what he was doing. I think he would make an excellent employee and I owe you feel that way about him. He replaced the safety sensors and did a tune up of motor, and lubed it all. I found your website after seeing ads on TV. The young lady I talked to (Kara I think) was friendly and knowledgeable. Best of luck to you and your employees in 2021.

Sue Powell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2020

Plymouth, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fran arrived as scheduled, diagnosed what was wrong with my garage door opener and explained very clearly what my best options were to solve the problem. Then he was able to do the work all in a two hour time frame. The job from start to finish was professionally and expertly done and I am very pleased with Precision Doors service.

Charles Black

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/08/2020

Plymouth, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service professional was on time, polite, friendly, efficient and knew what he was doing. He did not pressure me to buy anything but discussed various options with me. I was given a price before he started and that is the price I paid. I have used Precision before and am always pleased with their service.

Pamela Veasy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2020

Plymouth, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Have had service from Precision before, dealing with loose electrical wires to the sensors (caused by being hit with shovels) and always received quick and friendly service. Recommended that I get the old door mechanisms updated, which was done today. Sounds great, good job.

Alicia Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2020

Plymouth, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I've had then out twice. First time was to balance door before I installed a new opener. Tech was very professional and did a fine job. Second time was to determine cause of noises when opening and closing. Turned out to be normal for this type of door. Lubed door for me. Again, very pleasant, listens, and knowlegeable.

David Warnock

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2020

Plymouth, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have to say that the technician who repaired my garage door today was the best I have ever had. He was thorough,neat and efficient. He showed up on time, addressed my concerrns, and succesfully completed the job. He was courteous, and answered my questions. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others in need of a garage door repair!!!

Howard Phelps

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2020

Plymouth, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Just wanted to say thank you for the timely service . Your repair rman Fran was professional in every way explaining what was wrong and how he would fix it.GREAT experience will be recommending your company to all my friends.

Pat Costello

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2019

Plymouth, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would rate the actual service a 5 but would give the scheduling process a 1. I waited 4 days with a broken garage door for an appointment which was scheduled for a Friday. I received a confirmation email the day before on Thursday, but later that same day I received a call canceling my appointment and it wasn't rescheduled until Wednesday of the following week, a total of 9 days without service or the use of the garage door. I asked why I was rescheduled and the very pleasant representative told me she would have a manager call me the next day. I have never received a call. The day of the appointment I received a text saying the tech was on his way to my house 2 hours earlier than the scheduled time, and I was at the grocery store. I understand that these times can be fluid, but given the events leading up to that day, I wasn't happy. I called to say I could be home in 15 minutes to greet the technician. I chose this company because I had used them a year ago and like to remain loyal to companies that provide me good customer service. If a manager had called me as requested, this could have been a more positive experience.

Maureen Gilbert


Response:

Maureen – Thank you for taking the time to review our service and recent repair in your garage. We appreciate you as a repeat customer of ours and apologize for our poor communication. We will look to this experience as a teaching opportunity for our team to serve our customers better in the future. Thank you for your business and for your patience. We look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2019

Plymouth, MA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike Was outstanding.Arrived on time.He discussed various options to fix the problem.He took the time to show me how to maintain my door.I recommend them.

Kevin Walsh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 74226 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Boston Locations:
Boston & Newton (617) 671-1921 156 Reviews
Metro West (508) 283-4035 168 Reviews
North Shore (781) 780-4677 4 Reviews
South Shore (508) 419-7904 50 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Boston

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Walt Arvin

Precision Door Service of Boston

90 Cherry Street, Ste. 4
Hudson MA, 01749
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities