COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Minneapolis

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Apple Valley

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2020

Apple Valley, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Devon was very polite and explained everything amazing . Was patient with me when I had to confirm with my husband what we were getting done . Was very aware of cleaning door handles and area he was in . He was amazing thank you.

Pete Nichols

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2019

Apple Valley, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason Schuster showed up when promised and immediately made a thorough evaluation of the problem. He suggested levels of service and explained them well. He was willing to use the existing parts that saved money. I have personally installed many garage doors but the time management, quality of work and safety issues will bring me back to Precision.

Ray Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/02/2019

Apple Valley, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called at 2:00 pm on the Friday after Thanksgiving hoping to arrange an appointment for the next week. Was informed an appointment was available that day and that a technician could be there later in the afternoon. Jon showed up around 4:00 after calling to confirm. He was great and had everything installed and working in short order. Very pleased with my choice.

Jerome

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/17/2019

Apple Valley, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Devon arrived on time, was very pleasant and explained the various options for repairing our door. He replaced both springs and thoroughly lubricated the remainder of the door mechanism. Devon is polite, outgoing and professional. Great job, done well. Thanks.

Mitch & Jordan Myers

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/27/2019

Apple Valley, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service tech Rudy was very professional and well versed in the repair of garage doors. After a close examination, we decided to replace both springs ( instead of one) to balance the system and improve future reliability. Also, a “tune up” of other components which greatly improved the smoothness of the door and sound. Highly recommend..

John Ferrante

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2019

Apple Valley, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Devon did a great job and was very professional

Randy Hedlund

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2019

Apple Valley, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service!

Robert Odell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2019

Apple Valley, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional! Walk me through my door repair needs , showed and told me the prices! Extremely good communication by Tom my repair person. Great job !

Patrick Westrum

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 69711 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Minneapolis Locations:
Burnsville (952) 898-5099 65 Reviews
Eden Prairie (952) 826-9666 29 Reviews
Maple Grove (763) 515-8512 33 Reviews
Minneapolis (612) 326-3824 80 Reviews
Minnetonka (612) 326-3824 21 Reviews
Roseville (651) 255-5612 11 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kristi Hartmon

Precision Door Service

53 Woodlynn Ave Suite C
St. Paul MN, 55117
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities