COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Minneapolis

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Plymouth

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

10/13/2020

Plymouth, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had quite an emergency with my opener failing. I couldn't close my door. I called different places and Precision was the only ones that answered. I did not expect same day service but was surprised they were able to service me. Eli was a wonderful technician and installed a new opener. He made sure I was taken care of. Great service and great people. I highly recommend their services for emergency or routine services. I would definitely used them again!

Tony Sivongxay

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2020

Plymouth, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Devan did a great job!

Jon Kehrberg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2020

Plymouth, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door was extremely professional, and they made the whole process run smoothly. Devon was great at explaining the repairs and pricing so that there were no surprises and I knew exactly what was going on. I’ll definitely be recommending them to friends and family!

Jessica B

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2020

Plymouth, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason did an amazing job! He was professional, quick, and explained all the options out clearly. Will definitely be using him again when we replace our garage door.

Morgan Bakeman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/18/2020

Plymouth, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage spring broke so we decided to order new doors. While the doors took several more weeks to arrive than expected, the Precision team was always prompt and helpful, arriving quickly to make several different repairs in the interim. The team that did the new install was friendly, thorough and professional. Love the new doors.

James Bartels

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2020

Plymouth, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great and honest work performed.

Naomi Seeger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2019

Plymouth, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good

Manu Philip

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2016

Plymouth, MN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rudy and Bob were here right away and the work was done very quickly. I was extremely pleased.

Bob Wolf


Response:

Bob Wolf, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 69711 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Minneapolis Locations:
Burnsville (952) 898-5099 65 Reviews
Eden Prairie (952) 826-9666 29 Reviews
Maple Grove (763) 515-8512 33 Reviews
Minneapolis (612) 326-3824 80 Reviews
Minnetonka (612) 326-3824 21 Reviews
Roseville (651) 255-5612 11 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Kristi Hartmon

Precision Door Service

53 Woodlynn Ave Suite C
St. Paul MN, 55117
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities