Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF GULFPORT

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Gulfport

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Moss Point

Average Rating: 4.73

5 stars

Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

06/19/2023
5 stars

Moss Point, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Definitely satisfied!!! Technician Cameron did an amazing job! Very nice. And answered all my questions. I love my new garage door..

Brianna Perez


Response:

Brianna Perez, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer!! Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Cameron. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/10/2022
5 stars

Moss Point, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kind friendly service. Came within a few days of calling. Great job !

Pam


Response:

Pam - Thank you for your kind words and the review of your experience. Our technicians are the best in the industry and we are happy to know you are pleased with the service our technicians provided. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/22/2022
5 stars

Moss Point, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision door was flawless. The salesman and the installers were professional, respectful and meticulous. They explained every installation step, garage door operation and maintenance. Precision door kept me updated on when my door would make it in. The door exceeded my expectations. Better built than it looked in the pictures. Precision Door should be your first and only choice.

Charles Dallas


Response:

Thank you Charles for your high praise! We are so happy you were pleased with our service. Our technicians are awesome, and we are so thankful to have each one of them. Thank you for taking time to give a review, customer feedback is essential to us. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2021
5 stars

Moss Point, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very knowledgeable and courteous technicians. They knew what to do and how to fix it. Very respectful and a pleasure to work with. Very good job. Thanks. Paul Loup

Paul Loup


Response:

Paul Loup, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/24/2021
5 stars

Moss Point, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision did an outstanding job. The installation was done on day that had been scheduled and in a timely manner. The new door is heavy duty and old door was disposed of by them.

Eddie Hard


Response:

Eddie Hard, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs and please reach out if you experience any difficulties!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/27/2021
5 stars

Moss Point, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service!!

Shirlene Woodcock


Response:

Shirlene Woodcock, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/26/2019
5 stars

Moss Point, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service tech was at our home within 1 hour of my initial call on Christmas Eve! He provided all options for repair to our garage door and what the cost and warranty would be for each. He was friendly and even showed us the damaged pieces he removed before hauling them away. I was very pleased with his professional behavior and his friendly attitude.

Stephanie Green


Response:

Thank you Stephanie for sharing your positive experience! We understand that garage door issues can be frustrating, especially during the holidays, so we're glad that our technician was able to respond promptly within just 1 hour of your initial call. It's great to know that he provided you with all the repair options, explaining the cost and warranty for each. We're also happy to hear that our technician's friendly attitude and professional behavior left a positive impression. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/06/2019
5 stars

Moss Point, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was not happy about the overall experience.

Myrtle Grove Pointe

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2019
5 stars

Moss Point, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very knowledgeable and done a great job

Robert Jones


Response:

Thank you Mr. Jones for your 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business and we are happy to know we exceeded your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2019
5 stars

Moss Point, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door will meet and exceed your expectations. They are prompt and reliable and their service techs are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional in their jobs.

Thomas Herrin Sr


Response:

Thank you Thomas for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and hope you will keep us in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/21/2017
5 stars

Moss Point, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

These are the guys you are looking for if you need expert service identifying your problem and offering a best case solution. In less than 2 hours they identified my problem, recommended the repair and completed the work. Highly recommended !

Glenn Dickerson


Response:

Glenn Dickerson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,274 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Gulfport Locations:
Biloxi (228)-207-7571 141 Reviews
Gulfport (228)-357-9699 183 Reviews
Pascagoula (228)-202-1030 76 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT