Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF GULFPORT

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT
White background element

Precision Garage Door of Gulfport

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Pascagoula

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/31/2022
5 stars

Pascagoula, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It was Sunday, and we were getting ready to leave the house for a bite to eat and a bit of shopping. When I went to open my garage door, I heard a loud noise, and the door would not open. I thought something was blocking the track, so after further investigation I realized that the tensioner spring had broken. N0 problem, I'll just release the lift motor mechanism and open the door manually. Wrong. It weighed a ton and without the spring, that method of raising the door was not an option. Now my Garage was holding my car hostage with no way out. Great. So, after a quick internet search, I found Precision Door's website and was pleased to see that they had 24/7 operators on standby! I called and spoke to an actual human, and they were able to setup an appointment the very next day! I couldn't believe it but yeah, that happened. The next day I received a text letting me know who the Service Technician would be and their name. My tech was Isaiah and he was on his way. Before his arrival, he called me and told me what time he would be arriving. He was prompt. He presented himself in a very professional manner and assessed my situation and gave me three options. He could get the door open for me to get my car out and close the door back if money was an issue at the time or he could replace the broken spring or he could rebuild the door with all new parts that came with a 10-year warranty. My door was 15 years old and had become somewhat noisy and sluggish, so I opted for the rebuild. He didn't mess around. Working with a vehicle in the way did not pose any problems for him. In one hours', time he was finished. I could not believe how fast he was able to complete his job. Like a hot knife through butter, he was smooth and flawless and very methodical in his approach. I would not hesitate to refer Precision Door to friends and family in the future as I was extremely satisfied with the service. Thank You Isaiah for your professionalism and attitude. It was very well appreciated!

Quinn Martin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/09/2021
5 stars

Pascagoula, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent response and job. Scott made repairs to my door and explained everything in advance very professionally. Highly recommend.

Roger Frazier


Response:

Roger Frazier, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/21/2020
5 stars

Pascagoula, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Highly recommend these top notch professionals. Thank you Precision!!

Carl & Melissa Miller


Response:

Carl and Melissa Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with your technician and his work. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2020
5 stars

Pascagoula, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nice job

Gabriel Rodriguez


Response:

Gabriel, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer! We appreciate you taking the time to give positive feedback. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2019
5 stars

Pascagoula, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great knowledgeable professional guys. Repair to door was successful with by replacing warped hinges. Helpful with explanation of existing issues with door and possible repair solutions to make door more efficient and smoother lifting at some point.

Bonnie Broadway


Response:

Bonnie Broadway, we are glad to hear from you! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. We appreciate your business. Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/11/2019
5 stars

Pascagoula, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast and efficient service to repair my garage door, after I backed into it, so it was usable until my new one arrived...and then installed it. Looks great and matches the other garage doors in my condo complex. Thanks!

Sabrina Malone


Response:

Sabrina Malone, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with your new garage door! Please keep Precision Door Service in mind for any of your future needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/29/2018
5 stars

Pascagoula, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called - they arrived in just a few hours - Emanuel was super competent, kind, and courteous. Explained everything thoroughly. Couldn’t be more pleased.

Randy Pate


Response:

Randy Pate, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Emanuel.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/08/2017
5 stars

Pascagoula, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very friendly & informantive.

Marcia Runge


Response:

Marcia Runge, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/29/2016
5 stars

Pascagoula, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service, friendly courteous young man that knows his job!

Bonnie Broadway


Response:

B Broadway, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/28/2016
5 stars

Pascagoula, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I'm extremely pleased with the fast and courteous service I received this afternoon. I had Mike and Trent working on my garage doors an hour after placing a call to Precision Doors. Now both doors are working better than new.

Patricia Smith


Response:

Patricia Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,185 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Gulfport Locations:
Biloxi (228)-207-7571 140 Reviews
Gulfport (228)-357-9699 179 Reviews
Pascagoula (228)-202-1030 75 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT