Precision Garage Door of Jackson

Has Received 46 Reviews in:

Brandon

Average Rating: 4.98


Garage Door Repair

04/09/2019

Brandon, MS

Review:

The BEST service!! Chris was very professional, prompt and courteous. Also very knowledgeable with solutions that will be needed in the future. I highly recommend Precision!! Absolutely the best quality and genuine service offered!! Was a pleasure.

Audrey Sivils

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2019

Brandon, MS

Review:

Chris was prompt and on time , also very knowledgeable on his craft, can’t ask for any better service

Tom Joyner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/28/2019

Brandon, MS

Review:

Houston is great! Highly recommend!

Renee Grimes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/27/2019

Brandon, MS

Review:

These folks are terrific!! 5 Stars for sure. My old unit was shot with the door partially off the track and they responded immediately by sending out Chris Tucker. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He did a great job through the entire process. He got the old one closed for me to secure the property and came back the next day and installed the new one. He then came back to make sure to show me how to set up wi fi and he programed an extra remote that I had. If you need a garage door repaired or replaced, these are the folks to use and by all means see if Chris is available. I couldn't be more satisfied!!

Nat Keating

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/19/2019

Brandon, MS

Review:

Decided to have our garage door & opener replaced. Called several installers to get an estimate. Precision responded immediately & sent Chris out to give us an estimate. The price that he quoted was in line with other over the phone estimates. The big difference was that Precision could install the door the next day. It took Chris a little over 2 hours to complete the work. It was a very professional installation & not a speck of trash was left behind. Great job!!

Clyde Staley

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/15/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Excellent service!! On-time (early, actually). Courteous techs; explained issues and discussed with us options. Programmed remotes and our auto for us after installation, nice touch and most welcome.

Charlene Winners

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Wonderful customer service. The technician (Houston) was very friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt. Answered all my questions and took care of my problem quickly. I will definitely use this company again for all garage door needs and will refer them to my friends.

Carolyn Waldrop

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Chris came when scheduled and promptly repaired faulty wiring that was keeping the door from working. Very courteous and friendly. Great representative of the Company

Bob Dowd

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/09/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Chris was awesome! So fast, professional will for sure use them again!!

Stacy Harrell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/29/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

The service from Prexision Gatage Doors was superb! I revieved a text message 30 minutes before the appointment time with the name and picture of the technician. Chis arrived and was extremely knowledgeable about the products and helped me to choose the right garage door opener for our needs. Chris was professiinal and git the job done right! Thank Precision Garage Doors & Thank you Chris!

Katie Babineaux

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/24/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Estimate for new install. Got 3 different options. Installer left decision up to me. Answered all my questions.

Jimmy Ervin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Recently moved to the area and in need of garage door repair. Searched reviews of local companies and chose Precision. That was the right choice. Chris quickly dianosed the problems and we set up an appointment for repair. Chris was on time both visits and finished the work professionally. I am very pleased with the end result. These folks communicate very well and keep you in the loop. 100% recommended.

Michael Carden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/06/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Found you guys on the Web, well marketed. Competitors looked like individuals providing a service. Kris was great!!!! Very kind, helpful, and quick!! Thank you

Katherine Beuning

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/01/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Took care of an emergency issue with a broken spring the same day the call was placed. Very happy with the service.

Jim Eady

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/27/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Great job and service very satisfied awsome workers they do a great job at what they do !!

Pete Lee

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Amazing ER Service from Kris Howard!

Mistilin Miller


Response:

Mistilin Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Nelson and Jeremy are pros. Complicated made so simple. Very satisfied !

Mike Gibbs


Response:

Mike Gibbs, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nelson and Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

5 star

Milton Myles


Response:

Milton Myles, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/09/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

I am very pleased with your rapid and professional service. I needed two garage door openers replaced and programmed. Your technician Nelson was the best.. very knowledgeable and courteous... had the openers programmed and working within minutes. I will certainly recommend Precision Doors to my friends. Thank you for superior service.

Shirley Skipper


Response:

Shirley Skipper, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/22/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Great experience with Precision - spring broke on a Wednesday night and could not get door opened to get the cars out. Called 7:15 Thursday morning and by 8:30 Nelson was at my house. Great to work with and had everything finished by 10:30.

Gary Massey


Response:

Gary Massey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

I called Precision this afternoon and within 1 hour Nelson was here and fixed my broken spring! Excellent service!

Donna Ezell


Response:

Donna Ezell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/09/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

I had a afternoon appointment, so I didn't have to miss work, My Technician Kris was Great he deserves a 5 star plus, he was very polite and honest. We had 3 new garage door opener installed. I am very pleased with the professional work that was done by Kris.

Daphne Brooke


Response:

Daphne Brooke, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kris and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Precision has my five star for the quality of work they do. I was very please .

Terrie Rivers


Response:

Terrie Rivers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/27/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Excellent customer service and competitive prices. Repair specialist arrived 30 minutes after I requested service and was very friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend.

Jason Zimmerman


Response:

Jason Zimmerman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Nelson did a great job. He is a true asset to your company. Thank you for handling our repair so quickly and in the snow!

Jay Tucker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

The repair guys came early on a last minute request and fixed everything fast! Could not ask for more!

Norman Session


Response:

Norman Session, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/05/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Nelson Tillman from the Ridgeland MS. office was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely professional and my satisfaction was his goal. The installation of two doors and openers was fast and without any problems.

Bayless Morton


Response:

Bayless Morton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/03/2018

Brandon, MS

Review:

Great service at reasonable cost. Would highly reccomend.

Anthony


Response:

Anthony, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

I cannot express enough thanks to Nelson Tillman! With freezing temps and almost 4 inches of snow on the ground, I felt sure we’d have to reschedule. No way! Nelson ask to come earlier and took care of our problem in under hour. Extremely nice young man! Can’t say enough about his professionalism. Thank you Nelson! It’s not everyday that you find kind,?hardworking people! Merry Christmas!

Jason Brownlee


Response:

Jason Brownlee, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Nelson.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/17/2017

Brandon, MS

Review:

I received a card I think in a packet of other advertising. It introduced me to Precision Door. I looked at your webpage and the reviews. Seems almost everyone was impressed with the service. I called in to get a checkup on my old opener. I knew they safety eyes were misaligned. Nelson was our tech. He called before he came and was right on time. He explained a lot to us. I had already done some research on parts for the old opener. He told me what the problem was and then gave options and prices. I chose to get a new opener. Nelson installed it in about 30 minutes including wall button control, 2 remote controls, and and outside wireless entry access pad. All worked. Nelson was polite and efficient - answered all questions we had. I would definitely use the company and Nelson again. Thanks

John Summer


Response:

John Summer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 51764 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Jackson Locations:
Brandon (601) 724-4355 1 Reviews
Clinton (601) 488-8777
Crystal Springs (601) 647-5050 2 Reviews
Jackson (601) 488-8787 30 Reviews
Madison (601) 790-1922 43 Reviews
Magee (601) 721-8895 4 Reviews
Pearl (601) 488-8788 60 Reviews
Vicksburg (601) 501-6140

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service

113 N Layfair Drive
Flowood MS, 39232
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts