COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Jackson

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Flowood

Average Rating: 4.83


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/15/2020

Flowood, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nic arrived early, he greeted me professionally. He quickly got to work, but after looking at the work that was needed he provided me with my best options for repair. He was done in no time and my spring repair is perfect! These people are professional and I highly recommend them to anyone!

James McKay

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/03/2020

Flowood, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very polite, efficient, & fair.

Mynette Gibson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2020

Flowood, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Company and technician were very professional and I was impressed with their turn around time as well as their communication with me. I am glad to give them a 5 star rating and will definitely call them again if the need arises.

Ame Berry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/02/2019

Flowood, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very courteous, timely and professional response. Will call again and recommend to others.

Harold Cross

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2019

Flowood, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service, they came out to house at 6:30pm to fix garage doors, highly recommended.

Jeffrey Johnson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2019

Flowood, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional & friendly

Beverly Burkhalter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/20/2019

Flowood, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Looked up on google and selected Precision based on reviews I was very impressed with both Chris and Nic in their professional approach and knowledge. They both had great personalities and seemed to enjoy talking and explaining their actions to remedy my problem. A no charge for minor lubricant with request for future consideration on replacement was a nice touch. I’ll remember that when my unit needs replacement.

Bud Odom

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2019

Flowood, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

YOUR TECHNICIANS ARE ALWAYS EFFICIENT AND DO A GREAT JOB !!!

JTM Stone And Tile

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/15/2019

Flowood, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was on time, professional and knowledgeable.

Nick Stevens

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2018

Flowood, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service,would definitely recommend to friends and neighbors. Service tech was teriffic and efficient.

Todd Meredith


Response:

Todd Meredith, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/19/2017

Flowood, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Tj Stegall


Response:

Tj Stegall, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/22/2017

Flowood, MS

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had previously used another door company. When my opener quit working, I contacted them and they were not available to repair my door for at least a week. I knew nothing about Precision Garage Door service; just found them on the internet. The service person, P.J., arrived at my home when he said that he would. He was very polite and professional. He gave my wife and me three options from which to select, with prices and benefits for each. He had all the parts and equipment on his truck to install the option we selected. The job was completed in a single visit. This was very important since we were were about to head out of town. And the new opener and casters are so quite that they make almost no noise at all. Overall, I would rate our experience with Precision Garage Door Company (and especially with P.J.) with 5 stars. I can easily fully endorse their service.

Bobby Quarles


Response:

Bobby Quarles, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Pj and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 69509 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Jackson Locations:
Brandon (601) 724-4355 1 Reviews
Clinton (601) 488-8777 4 Reviews
Crystal Springs (601) 647-5050 5 Reviews
Jackson (601) 488-8787 60 Reviews
Madison (601) 790-1922 82 Reviews
Magee (601) 721-8895
Pearl (601) 488-8788 111 Reviews
Vicksburg (601) 501-6140

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service

113 N Layfair Drive
Flowood MS, 39232
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities