Precision Garage Door of North Mississippi

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Horn Lake

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/07/2019

Horn Lake, MS

Review:

Great service. Arrived on time.

Sharon S

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/04/2019

Horn Lake, MS

Review:

I was very well pleased with the quality of work performed by Jason!He is a professional in every way! He explained everything before the repair & did exactly what he said he would do.He is a credit to your company!well pleased!

Freddy Lowery

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2019

Horn Lake, MS

Review:

Through Home Advisor and knew they were a good company

Malcolm Ray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/20/2018

Horn Lake, MS

Review:

Have used Precision for years. Very professional service and friendly staff.

Snap Box Storage

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2018

Horn Lake, MS

Review:

I like the fact that I called and they came out in the same day. They have great customer service.

Tiffany Pete


Response:

Tiffany Pete, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/19/2017

Horn Lake, MS

Review:

Chris came out today and looked at the garage door and was very polite and friendly. Was supposed to come between 4 and 6 pm and ended up coming at 230 pm. Thanks

Rick Wilson


Response:

Rick Wilson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2017

Horn Lake, MS

Review:

Thank you Precision Door for the awesome work on my garage door ! And a special thanks to Luke for the Saturday service call and pricing! Chris and Brandon did a magnificent job installing the new springs and rollers ! And Rick made it all happen with his scheduling ! I’d recommend you to anyone ! Awesome job ! Thankyou so much !

Sheila Mcclain / Donna Turner


Response:

Sheila Mcclain / Donna Turner, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2017

Horn Lake, MS

Review:

I was extremely pleased with Technician (Chris). Was promptly on time and exemplify professionalism. Very knowledgeable to what I needed done. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door.

Sarah Addison


Response:

Sarah Addison, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/24/2016

Horn Lake, MS

Review:

Was recommended by a family member. I give Precision a 5 star, went over and beyond to get door repaired. Will definitely recommend to my friends. Thank you.

Peggy Jones


Response:

Peggy Jones, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2016

Horn Lake, MS

Review:

Great service, on times, knowledgeable of task at hand.

Kelvin Lovelace


Response:

Kelvin Lovelace, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2015

Horn Lake, MS

Review:

The best in the business!!! I was referred to by a friend. I called today and was able to get an appointment and repairs within a couple of hours. Thanks.

Keenan Purnell


Response:

Keenan Purnell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

North Mississippi Locations:
DeSoto County 662-253-7055 149 Reviews
Marshall County 662-253-7300 6 Reviews
Tate County 662-612-4617 5 Reviews
Tunica County 662-519-2409 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service

4857 Goodman Road Suite 101
Olive Branch MS, 38654
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities