Precision Garage Door of North Mississippi

Has Received 161 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

07/11/2019

Nesbit, MS

Review:

Fast service, option to repair existing garage door opener was explained fully. We selected to have a new belt drive garage door opener installed. Installation was fast and professionally installed in a short period of time. Would recommend anyone to use your company and services.

Wayne Burr

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/06/2019

Hernando, MS

Review:

Aaron was very professional and Courteous. Thanks!

Calvin Ward

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/25/2019

Southaven, MS

Review:

Excellent service. Technician was prompt, skilled, and knowledgeable.

Amy Day

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/22/2019

Southaven, MS

Review:

Very impressed with Matt. He did great work and seemed to be a well grounded young man. We picked your service because you were very responsive to our request for service. And we were impressed with the whole experience with your company. Very professional.

David and Barbara Monroe

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/12/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Someone recommended Precision Door Year’s ago. Anytime I have problems with the garage door or parts, I know who to call. Great services always. Super sweet and informative employees

Janet Hester

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2019

Southaven, MS

Review:

The entire process could not have gone more smoothly. The lady I spoke with on the phone was thorough and upfront. The price she quoted me was the price that I paid. Ben was quick but not rushed. He did a really good job of explaining what repairs he was making. I'll be using Precision again and recommending them to any one that needs garage door repairs.

Matt Hammond

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2019

Horn Lake, MS

Review:

Great service. Arrived on time.

Sharon S

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/04/2019

Horn Lake, MS

Review:

I was very well pleased with the quality of work performed by Jason!He is a professional in every way! He explained everything before the repair & did exactly what he said he would do.He is a credit to your company!well pleased!

Freddy Lowery

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2019

Horn Lake, MS

Review:

Through Home Advisor and knew they were a good company

Malcolm Ray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/03/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

This company is the best always kind and on time. 5 Star company

Bobby Burns

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/03/2019

Southaven, MS

Review:

I can't say enough how much I appreciate the quick response to my garage door not working. Aaron showed up way faster than expected and jumped right on the problems. He explained what was wrong, gave me options on what to do, then fixed it real fast. Had broken springs replaced and have everything else checked and repaired. WOW what service. Never use anyone but Precision door.

James Sowell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/26/2019

Walls, MS

Review:

Very pleased with Mike and his work very knowledgeable and he answered all my questions you get 5 stars from me

David Miller

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/24/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Precision do a great job every time they come out. Also I like the way they notify you when they on the way. Their workers completed the job installing garage door working great as a team

Charles Cook

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/22/2019

Holly Springs, MS

Review:

The chain gear drive snapped off our opener. Called on Saturday & Precision sent Brandon on Monday. He was precisely on time & called prior to arrival. He showed me options to replace the unit but suggested repairing the original unit... the cheapest alternative. I highly recommend Brandon & Precision Door.

James Knecht

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/19/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Everyone that I spoke with was polite, knowledgeable, and very helpful. The company was able to send someone out the very next day, and everything was on point. Great service!!

Cody Ramsey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/17/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

done a wonderful job came on time and fininished we would recomed to any one need garage door service

Norman Patel

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2019

Nesbit, MS

Review:

Everything was great

Renee Holyfield

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

04/10/2019

Southaven, MS

Review:

Excellent service! Jason was there before I got home, ready to get to work. He installed our new garage motor in about an hour, and he explained everything he did.

Shelana Kelly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Precision door did an excellent job. My garage door broke in the morning and Aaron had it fixed my lunchtime! Great job!

David Wittrock

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/28/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Yes, your 5-star 99.999999% positive reviews. The people I used to use didn’t even rate a star.

Francis White

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Jason was excellent completed the job and garage door is working great. Very friendly and explained everything in detail. Thank you for great fast service.

Carol Starr

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2019

Southaven, MS

Review:

The work that was discussed(replace door bottom gasket)was done as requested in the prescribed time.The technician did an excellent job and seemed very knowledgeable of his trade.He answered all of my questions and was pleasant to work with.I will use your company in the future should I have the need.Thxs.

Bob Gwartney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2019

Southaven, MS

Review:

Great customer service and very quick!! Thank you Gerald for always helping me when I’m in a bind to get something quickly!! Although this was not garage issue it was a gate issue...

Oak Hollow Apartments

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Showed up early. Replaced spring very quickly.

Paul Frederick

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2019

Southaven, MS

Review:

Aaron is awesome ???? very friendly & upbeat, he was able to provide answers to all my questions. He delivered great service!!!

Dave Charles

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

The Precision Door guys did an excellent job repairing my door, until a new one can be installed. Thanks!

Dennis Faust

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Matt was very polite, efficient, early to appointment. I was very pleased with his service. I would recommend Precision to anyone having garage door needs. I needed new rollers which he identified immediately and had the repair finished in no time. Great job Matt!!!

Randall Laplante

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/21/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Brandon was very professional and explained what he did and successfully fixed the problem with my door.

Phillip Thompson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/18/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

Noticed a cable had become frayed. These were replaced a couple of years ago when I had to have a broken spring replaced. Eric called me back and was very appolgetic because during the time frame of my initial repair a bad batch of cables were being used. Told me he would take care of the repair. I would have had no idea about this and he could have charged me with a repair. Integrity and honesty goes a long way in my book. I can now recommend Precision and feel good about it. I know who I will call next time I need a garage door or repair.

James McElyea

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/17/2019

Olive Branch, MS

Review:

ON TIME and VERY PROFESSIONAL

Margaret Kolwyck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

North Mississippi Locations:
DeSoto County 662-253-7055 149 Reviews
Marshall County 662-253-7300 6 Reviews
Tate County 662-612-4617 5 Reviews
Tunica County 662-519-2409 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service

4857 Goodman Road Suite 101
Olive Branch MS, 38654
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities